Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site, I always find the most original gift ideas, the product quality is great and I receive it quickly!
~Tamara - IL

Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Co-worker's birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
I was looking for a gift for a co-worker and was very pleased how this came out!
Thoughtful Gift
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter at college for her birthday and she loves it. Nice to be able to write your own sentiment, it usually means more when it is personalized with your own words. Grateful I came across this gift. It is a very nice quality cup as well, bonus... :)
Great mug
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this mug. It came very quickly and looked exactly the way I wanted it to. My daughter loves it. The colors are bright and cheery.
Nice Mug!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fact it's printed on both sides. Nice and colorful.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND ABSOLUTELY LOVES HIS UNIQUE MUG AND A GREAT WAY TO TELL HIM EVERY DAY HOW MUCH I LOVE HIM
Perfect Special Birthday Gift
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my daughter and another friend. They loved the mug and its personalization. It will be a special remembrance for both of them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 30, 2011
Just as depicted. This was a gift and it was loved by the reciepient!
Great thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 13, 2011
great reminder for birthday celebration, every time i take a sip
i am reminded of the persons big day.
absolutely perfect
By Maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these mugs as gifts to comemorate the celebration of the 50th birthday of myself and 3 girlfriends. The mugs are beautiful, colorful and express the senitments perfectly. I will be giving my friends their gifts during a girls-only get away vacation later this month.
Super
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, DE) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug on Wednesday and got it on Friday - super fast!! My personal message was perfect and the colors were bright and cheerful. I have always been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization Mall and I have never had a problem with anything. Get shopping everyone :)
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Ordered this cup for my nephew. Came out wonderful, very pleased and an honor to give it to him. Your service is wonderful, received this cup in a few days after ordering it.
Awesome birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 11, 2014
Quality product, perfect gift and incredibly quick shipping.
Age 60 Cup
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for a friend right away. Ordered the perfect gift and received it within 2 days! Great personalized gift, price and deivery!
great mugs
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her mug. She said it made her so happy and it was the nicest mug she ever saw.
Personalization with Practicality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - April 12, 2013
Excellent product. Very lively and personal. Coffee and tea drinkers will be reminded how special they are every morning. Highly recommended!
Perfect gift for my Stepmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - March 19, 2013
she loves coffee and what a better way to remind a loved one of a nice memory while they sip on their favorite beverage!
Wonderful
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Acres, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations, loved it, and I am sure the birthday girl will as well
birthday
By loretta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
both my nieces said they thought they were beautiful everything I've ever gotten from do you guys have been wonderful beautiful and great quality
one of the best for gift
By sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome product. I liked it so much and appreciated Personalization.com which is providing this service to outreach friends with heart.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - August 24, 2012
They were so helpful and friendly. When I called to make a change after I saw prototype, they responded immediatly and changed what I asked them too. I was very happy with order and price. Haven't seen item yet as they mailed to reciepient, which was a great feature too.
This cup is Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and very birthday like. The fact that you can put your own message on the back really makes it personal.
(98th Birthday
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to one of my customers on the mail route I retired from & she and her family were delighted with it!
Linda Loved It!
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our friend who is the last of us to join the 60 Gang. She loved the mug and send me a gracious thank you card to let us know.
Love them!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of them & I'm very happy with them. I love everything I order from Personalization Mall. I have been ordering from them for a long time.
Great quality!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 16, 2012
Great personalized gift! The mug looks just as great as the picture. The colors are vibrant, and the personalization is neat and very well printed.
Fast delivery and very well packaged.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - January 8, 2012
These mugs were a perfect gift/party favor for my BFF 40th birthday celebration weekend away! Just as pictured online, vibrant colors, great prices & fast delivery!
Thanks!!
Perfect present for any loved one
By diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentimental value of the personalized mug was worth the price and much more. Ability to personalize is an added bonus. Delivered in less than a week. I had searched several websites but none compared to the products on this site. Will definately shop here again and again.
Perfection Mug
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, he uses it everyday.
Perfect Present
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is turning 30, so this is just perfect,
and writing your own message on the back makes it
special
Attorney & Brother Gift
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a hit! It was a small but personal way to give a gift. The personalization just made it extra sentimental for my brother!
patti-Las Vegas
GREAT looking mug!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very pleased with this mug. The colors are very vibrant, as pictured. Like that the mug is microwave and dishwasher safe. Being able to have it personalized will make it even more of a special gift. Wish it was a larger sized mug, but that's just my own preference for a mug. All in all, very pleased and would highly recommend the item. Received the order very quickly.
Mug for Dads BD
By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know how difficult it can be to find appropriate gifts for senior citizens. I love that I could put my Dad's current age on the cup. He loves it too. Cup quality is very good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will watch for new items and order again for sure. Prompt service, good packaging, reasonable shipping and a cool gift -what more could we ask for? Thanks.
Birthday gift for 81 year old
By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered is great! Heavy and good quality. Colorful and perfect for anyone who has "everything"....Can't wait to give it to the "birthday guy"...... Arrived promptly. Will order again!
Great mugs!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these mugs for my grandmother and her twin's 90th birthday. The mugs arrived very quickly and they look great! The quality is excellent and they looked just like the picture showed they would!
2 Items - Same Address
By C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous!! Everything correct! Quick Delivery - No Problems... I love this site!!!!!!!!
Great personalized mug!
By Edna M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is going to make a great gift. The personalization is exactly as I wanted and you can't beat the price! It was shipped promptly and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I will certainly order from Personalization Mall in the future!
Mug
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized mug. I liked that you could choose the age on one side and a personal message on the other side.
LOVE THE PRODUCTS
By Frances W. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH WHAT I HAVE ORDERED
Birthday Mug
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday mug was bright and cheery.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved