Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Academy Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Custom Monogram Personalized Note Cards - 7231
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked out these fabulous notecards for my cousin's wife. She is a teacher who is always writing notes to parents. She was thrilled with this gift and I was extremely pleased in the way that they looked.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2014
Nice note cards. Look exactly as pictured.
Perfect
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cards are just as I ordered!
Loved the Note Cards
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Personalized
Note Cards. I used them as
Thank You Notes for my
Housewarming Party Gifts.
I will order more. I loved
them.
The VERY PERFECT GIFT !!!!
By Susan Ellis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notes are just gorgeous !! I have to purchase more as gifts...honestly...they are truly lovely....Thank You so very much !!!..."-)
cheesy
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the front of the stationery was acceptable and what was expected, I was unable to send them as gifts due to the printing on the back of the note card.

"I" know the name of your company is PERSONALIZATION MALL.com but it would be much more acceptable and professional to leave that off the back of the note cards - it diminishes it's value and makes it appear more home-made. If that was the look I was going for I could've just done them on my own computer.

I had to throw them away. I would suggest that instead of using your business name you come up up with another trademark logo that enhances the product not cheapens it. Maybe even use Academy on the back or expressly made by PM. No one wants to get something that says MALL on it. And no one wants somthing that says Personalization mall .com on it.

I wasted 40 bucks. And won't be ordering from you again due to the way you advertise your name.
Note Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 31, 2011
Very high quality. Extremely pleased.
Happy
By Lesley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Beautiful notecards!
By Edna M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in navy and they are lovely! (They are a light navy color.) I can't wait to give them to my sister for Christmas, she will LOVE them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved