Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
~Yvette - CA

A Star Is Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Newborn Baby Star Keepsake - 5016
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Great gift
By Leonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for a friend and they loved it. It is an excellent gift. I love it.
Love this item!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely represented perfectly. I bought this for a very good friend in honor of his first child. It is beautiful. Ordered it on Sunday, had it on Thursday. Great, fast transaction. Would definitely do business with again without hesitation. Would highly recommend to others!!! Thanks!
Keepsake
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this keepsake to my niece honoring the birth of my Great-Nephew.....she and her husband absolutely love it and are proudly displaying it on their mantle for everyone to see!
GLITZY
By DIANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL REMINDER OF THE MIRACLE 'GOD' BLESSED US WITH. IT'S A PIECE REESE CAN GROW UP WITH.
Stars are great
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and I have ordered many of the different design stars for our Sons who are in Community Theatre. A little personalization and a gift that can last forever. Instead of flowers nn opening night they receive a star. Great purchase.
When All Else Fails.
By jane e. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamaqua , PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased three of these for our granddaughters and their annual dance recital. What a beautiful reminder for all the hard work they did during the year. Each little girl is now
"a Star" in her own right! Could not have asked for a better
idea. We improvised and added the date of the recital for
the date of birth and listed 2010 Dance Recital on the last
line. Great idea for any special occasion. We ordered the stars Sunday evening and they arrived at our home on Wednesday. Great products - excellent service - and very,
very reasonable price!
Granddaughter's star
By Sherrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted to display in my granddaughters room. Thanks, it looks great.
Perfect Keepsake
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something that will last a lifetime, perfect size.
A Star is Born
By tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this, in remembrance of my grandson, Gabriel, who died at birth. It is beautiful, next to his ashes, on his shelf.
It looks, exactly, as it does in the picture.
satisfied to the T!!
By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and when it came i was so surprised to see the quality n clarity of the engraving....it was just awesome! The package came to me within one week of ordering so shipping was also great. Only thing is that I thought this was in glass but it's actually plastic (or some similar material). Otherwise totally satisfied with this purchase and might even order another as a gift!
Awesome baby gift!
By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this to several families with newborns and the parents think they are awesome! Very fast service, too!
Baby Gift
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect baby gift. I have purchased more than I can count, admittedly mostly for "girls." It is something they will have forever. I go with the personalized frames for "boy" babies. The quality is great.
Highly recommended!
EXCELLENT!
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as soon as I knew my 1st grandchild's name/date/weight, etc. I wanted to buy this from the first time I saw it and couldn't wait to order!
My son and daughter in law loved it, what a beautiful and personal keepsake for them and baby throughout their lives!

Thank you!
GramaJ
Keepsake Star
By Carys B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a christmas gift for my new niece. It is sooo cute! A lot smaller than I anticipated but that's fine. I know this is a gift that will be cherished for a long time so I am very pleased with it.
Very Nice
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a future paper weight for my God-daughter. It is not too heavy, but not too light. The family loved it because I call her my STAR! Would highly recommend to those interested.
A Novel Keepsake
By L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this after my grandson was born--it's very elegant and original, none of my friends have one, but they all want one! A little pricey relative to some other personalized gifts, but very unique.
love this
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second "star" i've purchased, after my second grandchild was born. it looks great along side the other star. website was user friendly and the star was at my home within a few days. will continue to buy gifts from you as i know how special personalization is. would definitely recommend this item and your website. thank you!!
A Star is Born
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for all newborns. Let them know that they are loved as soon as they get to the world. This item can been seen as years go on to remind them how much they are loved and they can go far. This is my favorite.
Beautiful!
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new nephew ... his parents decorated his nursery with a stars theme and this was just too cute to pass up. It looks so nice sitting on a shelf in his room! Fast service too ... thank you!
Great new Baby Gift
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift for all my friends who have had babies. Everyone says it is the perfect gift. A lot of relatives have asked where I got it, they would buy it for all their friends...
Very Pretty, easy to read and catches everyones attention.....
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, WI) - November 22, 2011
The item was perfect and shipped incredibly fast.
Great item, but wait...
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ad invitation of receiving (my) purchase by Easter if ordering by midnight that day, was sorely disappointing to wait a week longer. It was NOT a customs/border delay indicated by the dates. The resin star is stunning!
PersonalizationMall consistently offers guaranteed satisfaction.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - July 25, 2011
Every item, past or present, has always fulfilled my expectations, arriving on time, in a proper box for gift-giving and customer service is excellent, responds immediately to a customer's questions. Have been and am I very satisfied customers. My only concern is I wish shipping charges weren't so high.
Very High Quality Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - March 21, 2011
I have now ordered a total of 9 of this item. I have one for each of my 3 great-grandchildren. I also purchased them for the grandparents, and the parents, over the past 4 years. I also ordered one for my friend when she became a great-grandmother. The quality is excellent and I will continue to order items.
Every child is a Star....
By Temi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Star keepsake is definitely a gift to give any new parent. My friend was very pleased beyond a doubt. She loved the personalization & immediately placed it on her baby's shelf. The keepsake will be remembered for years to come.
This is a Keeper!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea and a beautiful baby gift! I love this and hope the recipent does too! Will definately buy this again.....you will not be disappointed!
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After giving this "Star Is Born" baby keepsake to 8 of our friends I finally got to buy one for myself for my first grand child!! The star is fabulous, good looking, engraving high quality and a gift to treasure long after the baby has outgrown all those outfits! I keep it right by my computer so everyday I can look at how cute it is!
BUY IT...YOU'LL LIKE IT!!!
Very professional service n great care w gift item
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd item I've bought n plan to get all my special gifts here.
They have a huge selection n creative ideas. The website is very user friendly. The product always arrive promptly. Not one problem
Not Just For Babies Anymore
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Star Is Born keepsake for my granddaughter to commemorate her performance in "Grease" at our local high school. After listing her first name there was ample space to list the dates of the 3 performances plus the high school's abbreviation letters along with the name of the musical. She was thrilled to have her own "Star" and I was happy to give her a gift that will last a lifetime. Thanks Personalization Mall for another winner.
Something to have forever
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew's newborn. Wanted something they could display now and keep for later. This is perfect.
More than happy!!!!
By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have purchased this item several times in the past it has always been for "out of town" friends and I have never had the opportunity to see it up close and personal. Well, considering all the wonderful comments from prior recipients that I had sent this star to I had to purchase this for my first granddaughter. It is beautiful and not only was I pleased with the quality and quick service, but my daughter and son-in-law thought the star was great!
Great Product
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fast shipping is amazing!
perfect
By ranee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift for a new bundle of joy!
EXCEPTIONAL
By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my newborn 1st granddaughter. I looked all over the web for something meaninful and reasonably priced. When I found this I was thrilled. The turnaround time was fantastic and the whole experience was wonderful. I've already bookmarked this site for future use. Thanks.
Fantastic Website
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from this website now for a few years. Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of every item I have ordered. Along with a very fast turn around time. I have made the "A Star is Born" my traditional new baby gift and so far have ordered at least 10 of them.
My favorite baby gift!
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "star" has become my favorite baby gift. While please-use-immediately gifts are nice to send, they are quickly outgrown and often passed on to others. This "star" is a treasure to display while "baby" is new and then neatly tuck away into a "memory" box. It's a FOREVER gift.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not tell you how many of the, "A Star is Born" keepsakes, that I have ordered. Best new baby gift I have found.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011
Excellent personalized baby gift.
Great Keepsake
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, PA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisified with the Personalized Star Keepsake. Will look great sitting on a shelf for years to come, not too babyish that you would eventually put it away. Highly recommend this item.
Beautiful!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an exceptional gift for the new baby as well as the parents.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved