Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

A Star Is Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Newborn Baby Star Keepsake - 5016
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Novel Keepsake
By L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this after my grandson was born--it's very elegant and original, none of my friends have one, but they all want one! A little pricey relative to some other personalized gifts, but very unique.
love this
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second "star" i've purchased, after my second grandchild was born. it looks great along side the other star. website was user friendly and the star was at my home within a few days. will continue to buy gifts from you as i know how special personalization is. would definitely recommend this item and your website. thank you!!
A Star is Born
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for all newborns. Let them know that they are loved as soon as they get to the world. This item can been seen as years go on to remind them how much they are loved and they can go far. This is my favorite.
Beautiful!
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new nephew ... his parents decorated his nursery with a stars theme and this was just too cute to pass up. It looks so nice sitting on a shelf in his room! Fast service too ... thank you!
Great new Baby Gift
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift for all my friends who have had babies. Everyone says it is the perfect gift. A lot of relatives have asked where I got it, they would buy it for all their friends...
Very Pretty, easy to read and catches everyones attention.....
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, WI) - November 22, 2011
The item was perfect and shipped incredibly fast.
Great item, but wait...
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ad invitation of receiving (my) purchase by Easter if ordering by midnight that day, was sorely disappointing to wait a week longer. It was NOT a customs/border delay indicated by the dates. The resin star is stunning!
PersonalizationMall consistently offers guaranteed satisfaction.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - July 25, 2011
Every item, past or present, has always fulfilled my expectations, arriving on time, in a proper box for gift-giving and customer service is excellent, responds immediately to a customer's questions. Have been and am I very satisfied customers. My only concern is I wish shipping charges weren't so high.
Very High Quality Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - March 21, 2011
I have now ordered a total of 9 of this item. I have one for each of my 3 great-grandchildren. I also purchased them for the grandparents, and the parents, over the past 4 years. I also ordered one for my friend when she became a great-grandmother. The quality is excellent and I will continue to order items.
Every child is a Star....
By Temi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Star keepsake is definitely a gift to give any new parent. My friend was very pleased beyond a doubt. She loved the personalization & immediately placed it on her baby's shelf. The keepsake will be remembered for years to come.
This is a Keeper!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea and a beautiful baby gift! I love this and hope the recipent does too! Will definately buy this again.....you will not be disappointed!
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After giving this "Star Is Born" baby keepsake to 8 of our friends I finally got to buy one for myself for my first grand child!! The star is fabulous, good looking, engraving high quality and a gift to treasure long after the baby has outgrown all those outfits! I keep it right by my computer so everyday I can look at how cute it is!
BUY IT...YOU'LL LIKE IT!!!
Very professional service n great care w gift item
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd item I've bought n plan to get all my special gifts here.
They have a huge selection n creative ideas. The website is very user friendly. The product always arrive promptly. Not one problem
Not Just For Babies Anymore
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Star Is Born keepsake for my granddaughter to commemorate her performance in "Grease" at our local high school. After listing her first name there was ample space to list the dates of the 3 performances plus the high school's abbreviation letters along with the name of the musical. She was thrilled to have her own "Star" and I was happy to give her a gift that will last a lifetime. Thanks Personalization Mall for another winner.
Something to have forever
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew's newborn. Wanted something they could display now and keep for later. This is perfect.
More than happy!!!!
By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have purchased this item several times in the past it has always been for "out of town" friends and I have never had the opportunity to see it up close and personal. Well, considering all the wonderful comments from prior recipients that I had sent this star to I had to purchase this for my first granddaughter. It is beautiful and not only was I pleased with the quality and quick service, but my daughter and son-in-law thought the star was great!
Great Product
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fast shipping is amazing!
perfect
By ranee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift for a new bundle of joy!
EXCEPTIONAL
By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my newborn 1st granddaughter. I looked all over the web for something meaninful and reasonably priced. When I found this I was thrilled. The turnaround time was fantastic and the whole experience was wonderful. I've already bookmarked this site for future use. Thanks.
Fantastic Website
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from this website now for a few years. Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of every item I have ordered. Along with a very fast turn around time. I have made the "A Star is Born" my traditional new baby gift and so far have ordered at least 10 of them.
My favorite baby gift!
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "star" has become my favorite baby gift. While please-use-immediately gifts are nice to send, they are quickly outgrown and often passed on to others. This "star" is a treasure to display while "baby" is new and then neatly tuck away into a "memory" box. It's a FOREVER gift.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not tell you how many of the, "A Star is Born" keepsakes, that I have ordered. Best new baby gift I have found.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011
Excellent personalized baby gift.
Great Keepsake
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, PA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisified with the Personalized Star Keepsake. Will look great sitting on a shelf for years to come, not too babyish that you would eventually put it away. Highly recommend this item.
Beautiful!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an exceptional gift for the new baby as well as the parents.
Great Newborn Gift
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found through the years, this is a wonderful gift for a newborn.
To friends I have given it to, have asked for the site, so as to order for their older children, or friends. Looks great on their desktop, dresser or bookcase.
Love it
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received this for my son approximately 3 years ago...and had to have it for my daughter as well. The stars sit together in the family room on a shelf and look great. Would recommend this to anyone that is looking to display their children's birth. Great quality and great looking. AND much cheaper than you could get at a Things Remembered..
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved