Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
    ~Sarah - VA

    A Star Is Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts - Newborn Baby Star Keepsake - 5016
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    More than happy!!!!
    By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I have purchased this item several times in the past it has always been for "out of town" friends and I have never had the opportunity to see it up close and personal. Well, considering all the wonderful comments from prior recipients that I had sent this star to I had to purchase this for my first granddaughter. It is beautiful and not only was I pleased with the quality and quick service, but my daughter and son-in-law thought the star was great!
    Great Product
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fast shipping is amazing!
    perfect
    By ranee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a perfect gift for a new bundle of joy!
    EXCEPTIONAL
    By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect for my newborn 1st granddaughter. I looked all over the web for something meaninful and reasonably priced. When I found this I was thrilled. The turnaround time was fantastic and the whole experience was wonderful. I've already bookmarked this site for future use. Thanks.
    Fantastic Website
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from this website now for a few years. Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of every item I have ordered. Along with a very fast turn around time. I have made the "A Star is Born" my traditional new baby gift and so far have ordered at least 10 of them.
    My favorite baby gift!
    By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This "star" has become my favorite baby gift. While please-use-immediately gifts are nice to send, they are quickly outgrown and often passed on to others. This "star" is a treasure to display while "baby" is new and then neatly tuck away into a "memory" box. It's a FOREVER gift.
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not tell you how many of the, "A Star is Born" keepsakes, that I have ordered. Best new baby gift I have found.
    Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011
    Excellent personalized baby gift.
    Great Keepsake
    By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, PA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisified with the Personalized Star Keepsake. Will look great sitting on a shelf for years to come, not too babyish that you would eventually put it away. Highly recommend this item.
    Beautiful!!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes an exceptional gift for the new baby as well as the parents.
    Great Newborn Gift
    By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have found through the years, this is a wonderful gift for a newborn.
    To friends I have given it to, have asked for the site, so as to order for their older children, or friends. Looks great on their desktop, dresser or bookcase.
    Love it
    By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had received this for my son approximately 3 years ago...and had to have it for my daughter as well. The stars sit together in the family room on a shelf and look great. Would recommend this to anyone that is looking to display their children's birth. Great quality and great looking. AND much cheaper than you could get at a Things Remembered..
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved