Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
    ~Jacob - GA

    A Star Is Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts - Newborn Baby Star Keepsake - 5016
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for our new "Star"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
    My daughter received a very similar star when she was born. Unfortunately it was lost in a house fire. Then I found this one and a similar star on this site. I decided to get this one for her newborn and the other one for her as a replacement. It is a perfect momento to commemorate a perfect occasion.
    I would recommend this as a baby gift for anyone.
    Great Gift
    By Janis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my Brother and his wife for their new son. They loved it! I would recommend this item
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, WI) - November 22, 2011
    The item was perfect and shipped incredibly fast.
    Darling Gift Baby Will Never Outgrow
    By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little "Star is Born" is my GO TO gift for all the new baby announcements I receive. I have given this gift about 5 times and every recipient LOVES it. I give it to my Grandparent friends and to the new parents. Every friend LOVES getting this star. It is a gift for a lifetime. Not a bib that gets spit-up on or clothes they out grow. The engraving is sharp and the star has rugged edges...it is D-A-R-L-I-N-G...make it your new gift for a new life!!!
    PersonalizationMall consistently offers guaranteed satisfaction.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - July 25, 2011
    Every item, past or present, has always fulfilled my expectations, arriving on time, in a proper box for gift-giving and customer service is excellent, responds immediately to a customer's questions. Have been and am I very satisfied customers. My only concern is I wish shipping charges weren't so high.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 1, 2011
    "A Star Is Born" lucite star is a great idea, after all aren't all our babies our stars? Having not seen it in person yet I have to go ny my daughter in laws opinion that it's "beautiful".
    I love this site, & especially the speed in which you get your order..wow..Thanks once again....
    Every child is a Star....
    By Temi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Star keepsake is definitely a gift to give any new parent. My friend was very pleased beyond a doubt. She loved the personalization & immediately placed it on her baby's shelf. The keepsake will be remembered for years to come.
    Very High Quality Items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - March 21, 2011
    I have now ordered a total of 9 of this item. I have one for each of my 3 great-grandchildren. I also purchased them for the grandparents, and the parents, over the past 4 years. I also ordered one for my friend when she became a great-grandmother. The quality is excellent and I will continue to order items.
    Acrylic star shines
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The acrylic material was see-through flawless, and the engraving was lazer perfect. I will definitely order other products in the future if this is the level of quality provided. Very pleased.
    Great Keepsake
    By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, PA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisified with the Personalized Star Keepsake. Will look great sitting on a shelf for years to come, not too babyish that you would eventually put it away. Highly recommend this item.
    Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011
    Excellent personalized baby gift.
    Beautiful!!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes an exceptional gift for the new baby as well as the parents.
    Love it
    By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had received this for my son approximately 3 years ago...and had to have it for my daughter as well. The stars sit together in the family room on a shelf and look great. Would recommend this to anyone that is looking to display their children's birth. Great quality and great looking. AND much cheaper than you could get at a Things Remembered..
    Great Newborn Gift
    By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have found through the years, this is a wonderful gift for a newborn.
    To friends I have given it to, have asked for the site, so as to order for their older children, or friends. Looks great on their desktop, dresser or bookcase.
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not tell you how many of the, "A Star is Born" keepsakes, that I have ordered. Best new baby gift I have found.
    perfect
    By ranee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a perfect gift for a new bundle of joy!
    Great Product
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fast shipping is amazing!
    EXCEPTIONAL
    By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect for my newborn 1st granddaughter. I looked all over the web for something meaninful and reasonably priced. When I found this I was thrilled. The turnaround time was fantastic and the whole experience was wonderful. I've already bookmarked this site for future use. Thanks.
    My favorite baby gift!
    By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This "star" has become my favorite baby gift. While please-use-immediately gifts are nice to send, they are quickly outgrown and often passed on to others. This "star" is a treasure to display while "baby" is new and then neatly tuck away into a "memory" box. It's a FOREVER gift.
    Fantastic Website
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from this website now for a few years. Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of every item I have ordered. Along with a very fast turn around time. I have made the "A Star is Born" my traditional new baby gift and so far have ordered at least 10 of them.
    Granddaughter's star
    By Sherrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just what I wanted to display in my granddaughters room. Thanks, it looks great.
    When All Else Fails.
    By jane e. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamaqua , PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased three of these for our granddaughters and their annual dance recital. What a beautiful reminder for all the hard work they did during the year. Each little girl is now
    "a Star" in her own right! Could not have asked for a better
    idea. We improvised and added the date of the recital for
    the date of birth and listed 2010 Dance Recital on the last
    line. Great idea for any special occasion. We ordered the stars Sunday evening and they arrived at our home on Wednesday. Great products - excellent service - and very,
    very reasonable price!
    Stars are great
    By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend and I have ordered many of the different design stars for our Sons who are in Community Theatre. A little personalization and a gift that can last forever. Instead of flowers nn opening night they receive a star. Great purchase.
    satisfied to the T!!
    By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and when it came i was so surprised to see the quality n clarity of the engraving....it was just awesome! The package came to me within one week of ordering so shipping was also great. Only thing is that I thought this was in glass but it's actually plastic (or some similar material). Otherwise totally satisfied with this purchase and might even order another as a gift!
    A Star is Born
    By tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this, in remembrance of my grandson, Gabriel, who died at birth. It is beautiful, next to his ashes, on his shelf.
    It looks, exactly, as it does in the picture.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is something that will last a lifetime, perfect size.
    A Great gift
    By Leonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it for a friend and they loved it. It is an excellent gift. I love it.
    GLITZY
    By DIANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL REMINDER OF THE MIRACLE 'GOD' BLESSED US WITH. IT'S A PIECE REESE CAN GROW UP WITH.
    Keepsake
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this keepsake to my niece honoring the birth of my Great-Nephew.....she and her husband absolutely love it and are proudly displaying it on their mantle for everyone to see!
    Love this item!!
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely represented perfectly. I bought this for a very good friend in honor of his first child. It is beautiful. Ordered it on Sunday, had it on Thursday. Great, fast transaction. Would definitely do business with again without hesitation. Would highly recommend to others!!! Thanks!
    love this
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the second "star" i've purchased, after my second grandchild was born. it looks great along side the other star. website was user friendly and the star was at my home within a few days. will continue to buy gifts from you as i know how special personalization is. would definitely recommend this item and your website. thank you!!
    A Novel Keepsake
    By L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this after my grandson was born--it's very elegant and original, none of my friends have one, but they all want one! A little pricey relative to some other personalized gifts, but very unique.
    A Star is Born
    By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a must have for all newborns. Let them know that they are loved as soon as they get to the world. This item can been seen as years go on to remind them how much they are loved and they can go far. This is my favorite.
    Great new Baby Gift
    By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give this gift for all my friends who have had babies. Everyone says it is the perfect gift. A lot of relatives have asked where I got it, they would buy it for all their friends...
    Very Pretty, easy to read and catches everyones attention.....
    Beautiful!
    By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my new nephew ... his parents decorated his nursery with a stars theme and this was just too cute to pass up. It looks so nice sitting on a shelf in his room! Fast service too ... thank you!
    Baby Gift
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes the perfect baby gift. I have purchased more than I can count, admittedly mostly for "girls." It is something they will have forever. I go with the personalized frames for "boy" babies. The quality is great.
    Highly recommended!
    Awesome baby gift!
    By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have given this to several families with newborns and the parents think they are awesome! Very fast service, too!
    EXCELLENT!
    By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as soon as I knew my 1st grandchild's name/date/weight, etc. I wanted to buy this from the first time I saw it and couldn't wait to order!
    My son and daughter in law loved it, what a beautiful and personal keepsake for them and baby throughout their lives!

    Thank you!
    GramaJ
    A Nice Gift for a New Arrival
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 16, 2013
    My only wish is that it were made of glass instead of lucite---otherwise, very nice.
    Very Nice
    By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a future paper weight for my God-daughter. It is not too heavy, but not too light. The family loved it because I call her my STAR! Would highly recommend to those interested.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved