Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
~Katie - CA

A Star Is Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Newborn Baby Star Keepsake - 5016
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love this
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second "star" i've purchased, after my second grandchild was born. it looks great along side the other star. website was user friendly and the star was at my home within a few days. will continue to buy gifts from you as i know how special personalization is. would definitely recommend this item and your website. thank you!!
A Novel Keepsake
By L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this after my grandson was born--it's very elegant and original, none of my friends have one, but they all want one! A little pricey relative to some other personalized gifts, but very unique.
A Star is Born
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for all newborns. Let them know that they are loved as soon as they get to the world. This item can been seen as years go on to remind them how much they are loved and they can go far. This is my favorite.
Great new Baby Gift
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift for all my friends who have had babies. Everyone says it is the perfect gift. A lot of relatives have asked where I got it, they would buy it for all their friends...
Very Pretty, easy to read and catches everyones attention.....
Beautiful!
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new nephew ... his parents decorated his nursery with a stars theme and this was just too cute to pass up. It looks so nice sitting on a shelf in his room! Fast service too ... thank you!
Baby Gift
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect baby gift. I have purchased more than I can count, admittedly mostly for "girls." It is something they will have forever. I go with the personalized frames for "boy" babies. The quality is great.
Highly recommended!
Awesome baby gift!
By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this to several families with newborns and the parents think they are awesome! Very fast service, too!
EXCELLENT!
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as soon as I knew my 1st grandchild's name/date/weight, etc. I wanted to buy this from the first time I saw it and couldn't wait to order!
My son and daughter in law loved it, what a beautiful and personal keepsake for them and baby throughout their lives!

Thank you!
GramaJ
A Nice Gift for a New Arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 16, 2013
My only wish is that it were made of glass instead of lucite---otherwise, very nice.
Very Nice
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a future paper weight for my God-daughter. It is not too heavy, but not too light. The family loved it because I call her my STAR! Would highly recommend to those interested.
A Star s Born
By Maryanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product and I hope the receiptant was as please as I am.
Very good quality and workmanship, keep up the good work.

Happy Holidays,
Maryanne
Keepsake Star
By Carys B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a christmas gift for my new niece. It is sooo cute! A lot smaller than I anticipated but that's fine. I know this is a gift that will be cherished for a long time so I am very pleased with it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved