Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
~Kathleen - PA

Then and Now Photo Party Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Then & Now Photo Birthday Party Invitations - 7254
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dad 90th
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempton, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Then and Now Invitations. I ordered them on a Wednesday night and received them on Saturday - Outstanding. The quality is excellent. I highly recomend this product.
Great Looking Invitations!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are printed on high quality, sturdy paper. Even though two of my photos were old, they look wonderful on the invitation. I am going to frame one of them to give to my Dad on his 80th Birthday - I think he'll be pleasantly surprised!
Very Pleased!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say Bravo! The invitations were more beautiful than I could've ever imagined! They came in 3 days after we placed our order. My mother's 80th birthday celebration invite will be the talk of the town!Thank-you again! We will be telling everyone about Personalization Mall.com.
Special event requires a special invitation
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations I ordered was exactly what I was needing to make my mother-in-law's 80th birthday special. I needed something extra special for such a special event and once again you surpassed my expectations. The quality was excellent and I received them so quickly that it was no problem getting them mailed in time.
Great Choice!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations arrived within 48 hours after placing order. Pictures were clear/sharp as it will tell you the quality of your photo when you upload it! Very pleased with this invitation as using it for my dad's 80th birthday party! Great keepsake! Thank you!
So easy and great quality!
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my sister in law's 40th birthday. It couldn't have been easier to upload the pictures and even edit them on Personalization's site. I was very happy with the final product. Everyone loves them and asks me where I got them.
Then and Now Invitations
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered then and now invitations for my grandmother's surprise 80th birthday. The card stock was extremely sturdy and the picture quality was superb! The clarity of her baby picture looked as new as her recent photo used. I am very pleased and continue to be a satisfied customer!
The best invites in the world for the price!!!!!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these invitations!!!!! I bought them for my Dad's Surprise 60th Birthday Party. I was able to put 3 great pictures of him from when he was a baby until now on it. The invitation brings a tear to my eye and I can't wait to to see my Dad's face when I give him the invitation in a 5x7 frame which is another great thing. It's the size of a frame. Thank You soo much for having a one of a kind invitation.
Natalie
Great Quality Invitations
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The party invitations I ordered are better than I expected. This product is a quality product and not overpriced. I will use this website as a great source for personalized quality gifts.
AWESOME
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the product that I received along with how fast I received, this is a website that I will definitely order from again. The price and quality was will worth it. I wish I would have seen this prior to me getting married. Thanks again for a great service provided!!!
40th birthday party
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!
Excellent Quality
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of the pictures I had uploaded. I had an older photo from 1939 that I wasn't quite sure how it would appear on the invite. I had ordered so many invites to be printed, I was crossing my fingers they would come out alright and to my surprise they came out so perfectly. Also, I was equally impressed with the card stock; it was nice and sturdy not thin or cheap. This made for a beautiful finished product. I am a very satisfied customer!!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - February 20, 2011
I am very pleased with the invitations! They turned out very nice and were shipped very fast!
Good quality but disappointed on quantity selection
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these invitations for my dad's surprise party. I thought they were good quality and turned out very nice. I was, however, disappointed that you could not choose or personalize your quantity. I needed 30 invitations and the girl on the customer service line told me I had to order them in boxes of 24. So I had to order 48 invitations when I only needed 30. That part was a waste of money.
good quality - good service
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The party invitations were good quality with fast delivery. It was easy to upload and crop the photographs. Can't beat the price.

You do have to go out and purchase envelopes however.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved