Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Then and Now Photo Party Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Then & Now Photo Birthday Party Invitations - 7254
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The best invites in the world for the price!!!!!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these invitations!!!!! I bought them for my Dad's Surprise 60th Birthday Party. I was able to put 3 great pictures of him from when he was a baby until now on it. The invitation brings a tear to my eye and I can't wait to to see my Dad's face when I give him the invitation in a 5x7 frame which is another great thing. It's the size of a frame. Thank You soo much for having a one of a kind invitation.
Natalie
Great Quality Invitations
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The party invitations I ordered are better than I expected. This product is a quality product and not overpriced. I will use this website as a great source for personalized quality gifts.
AWESOME
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the product that I received along with how fast I received, this is a website that I will definitely order from again. The price and quality was will worth it. I wish I would have seen this prior to me getting married. Thanks again for a great service provided!!!
40th birthday party
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!
Excellent Quality
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of the pictures I had uploaded. I had an older photo from 1939 that I wasn't quite sure how it would appear on the invite. I had ordered so many invites to be printed, I was crossing my fingers they would come out alright and to my surprise they came out so perfectly. Also, I was equally impressed with the card stock; it was nice and sturdy not thin or cheap. This made for a beautiful finished product. I am a very satisfied customer!!!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 20, 2015
This theme was so appropriate for the occasion. The entire invitation was made just how created it.(first photo head was cut off some, but then again it may have been my placing of photo in designated area. Pleased customer!!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - February 20, 2011
I am very pleased with the invitations! They turned out very nice and were shipped very fast!
Good quality but disappointed on quantity selection
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these invitations for my dad's surprise party. I thought they were good quality and turned out very nice. I was, however, disappointed that you could not choose or personalize your quantity. I needed 30 invitations and the girl on the customer service line told me I had to order them in boxes of 24. So I had to order 48 invitations when I only needed 30. That part was a waste of money.
good quality - good service
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The party invitations were good quality with fast delivery. It was easy to upload and crop the photographs. Can't beat the price.

You do have to go out and purchase envelopes however.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved