Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
    ~Dalys - TX

    Then and Now Photo Party Invitations customer reviews

    Personalized Then & Now Photo Birthday Party Invitations - 7254
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    50th Birthday Party Invitations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
    After attempting to create a party invitation at another website that took a great deal of time to figure things out and at check out I realized I would have to pay a fee for each uploaded photo, I abandoned that cart and went to personalizationmall.com. Their site is sooo easy to work on and allows your creativity to bloom. I was able to create a special 50th BD invitation in a very short time, at a great price and even add on a few more personal items all for the same price that I would have had to pay at the other site just for the invitations.
    So Happy!
    By Erika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always had great experiences with Personalization Mall in the past, and these invitations did not let me down. They are on very thick card stock. The back of the invite is matte and the front is a smooth, almost glossy finish. The pictures look great. Honestly, they look identical to the preview and they are going to be a huge hit, can't wait to send them out!!! Such a cute idea! I have a picture of my hubby as a baby, his high school grad pic and a current picture. I love them
    THEN AND NOW PHOTO PARTY INVITE - PERFECT
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for what we were looking for. The only issue I had is my email for the rsvp section was too long. (needed a bit more space there). These had the photos of a young and older birthday person, different fonts and sizes to break up the written info. Looks great!
    Very Happy with the results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - August 31, 2012
    I was not surprised that the invitations turned out great. This is my second time ording invitations from Personalization Mall and both times I have been very happy with the results. It is an easy process and the delivery time was quick- Thanks again!
    40th Birthday invitations
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these invitations for my husbands surprise 40th birthday party. I was very pleased with them! Ordered them on a Wednesday and receeived them on Saturday...Very quick service! Nice cardstock. I have received many compliments on them!
    Great Quality Invitations
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The party invitations I ordered are better than I expected. This product is a quality product and not overpriced. I will use this website as a great source for personalized quality gifts.
    AWESOME
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the product that I received along with how fast I received, this is a website that I will definitely order from again. The price and quality was will worth it. I wish I would have seen this prior to me getting married. Thanks again for a great service provided!!!
    The best invites in the world for the price!!!!!
    By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these invitations!!!!! I bought them for my Dad's Surprise 60th Birthday Party. I was able to put 3 great pictures of him from when he was a baby until now on it. The invitation brings a tear to my eye and I can't wait to to see my Dad's face when I give him the invitation in a 5x7 frame which is another great thing. It's the size of a frame. Thank You soo much for having a one of a kind invitation.
    Natalie
    So easy and great quality!
    By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my sister in law's 40th birthday. It couldn't have been easier to upload the pictures and even edit them on Personalization's site. I was very happy with the final product. Everyone loves them and asks me where I got them.
    Then and Now Invitations
    By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered then and now invitations for my grandmother's surprise 80th birthday. The card stock was extremely sturdy and the picture quality was superb! The clarity of her baby picture looked as new as her recent photo used. I am very pleased and continue to be a satisfied customer!
    40th birthday party
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them!
    Excellent Quality
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the quality of the pictures I had uploaded. I had an older photo from 1939 that I wasn't quite sure how it would appear on the invite. I had ordered so many invites to be printed, I was crossing my fingers they would come out alright and to my surprise they came out so perfectly. Also, I was equally impressed with the card stock; it was nice and sturdy not thin or cheap. This made for a beautiful finished product. I am a very satisfied customer!!!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - February 20, 2011
    I am very pleased with the invitations! They turned out very nice and were shipped very fast!
    good quality - good service
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The party invitations were good quality with fast delivery. It was easy to upload and crop the photographs. Can't beat the price.

    You do have to go out and purchase envelopes however.
    Good quality but disappointed on quantity selection
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these invitations for my dad's surprise party. I thought they were good quality and turned out very nice. I was, however, disappointed that you could not choose or personalize your quantity. I needed 30 invitations and the girl on the customer service line told me I had to order them in boxes of 24. So I had to order 48 invitations when I only needed 30. That part was a waste of money.
    Great Choice!
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitations arrived within 48 hours after placing order. Pictures were clear/sharp as it will tell you the quality of your photo when you upload it! Very pleased with this invitation as using it for my dad's 80th birthday party! Great keepsake! Thank you!
    AMAZING!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are having a 90th birthday party for my grandmother. This invitation allowed us to show 3 beautiful stages of her life; a young girl, a mom in her mid thirties and her in her elder years. The card was easy to personalize and photos were could be resized and changed to sepia tone on-site. The site advertises that orders ship in 1-2 days, we ordered on a Sunday and had the shipment on our doorstep on Monday. What amazing service for no extra cost!
    Excellent price & quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2012
    I used this for my fiance's surprise 30th birthday party. I received many compliments on the invitations. Great price for customized invites!
    My moms 75th birthday party invitation
    By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful!! I have received so many complimants from these invitation!! Pictures were quality as well as the paper! Thank you!!
    Photo Invites
    By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have been more pleased with the product I was delivered. They were exactly what I expected, delivered as promised.
    Loved them!
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased to receive these invitations and that they exceeded my expectations. The quality of the paper was very good and the colors and printing was just as good. The price point was excellent compared to other invitations I looked at. Also, they arrived it record time and I was communicated with in emails every step of the way.

    Thank you for being part of my celebration!
    Very Pleased!
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted to say Bravo! The invitations were more beautiful than I could've ever imagined! They came in 3 days after we placed our order. My mother's 80th birthday celebration invite will be the talk of the town!Thank-you again! We will be telling everyone about Personalization Mall.com.
    Special event requires a special invitation
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitations I ordered was exactly what I was needing to make my mother-in-law's 80th birthday special. I needed something extra special for such a special event and once again you surpassed my expectations. The quality was excellent and I received them so quickly that it was no problem getting them mailed in time.
    Great Looking Invitations!
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are printed on high quality, sturdy paper. Even though two of my photos were old, they look wonderful on the invitation. I am going to frame one of them to give to my Dad on his 80th Birthday - I think he'll be pleasantly surprised!
    Exactly what I ordered!
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered on a Monday and received my invitations on Thursday. They were perfect and looked exactly as they did online. I was really pleased with them and would definitely order again in the future.
    Dad 90th
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempton, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the Then and Now Invitations. I ordered them on a Wednesday night and received them on Saturday - Outstanding. The quality is excellent. I highly recomend this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved