Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say I received my order yesterday, and you did an outstanding job on the pet memorial. I cried and my friend cried. I could not have asked for a better gift. I will definitely spread...
~Jane - TX

Happy Birthday Photo Signature Platter customer reviews

Happy Birthday Personalized Signature Photo Platter - 7263
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Guests love this novel idea
By Delores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect item for your guests to leave a message for that special birthday person. Just what we needed for my granddaughter's sweet 16th.
Happy Retirement
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually used this gift as a retirement gift for my second grader's teacher. All of the parents thought it was a great idea. And it turned out perfectly.
Great quality gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized platter. I customized the text so that this was a "farewell and good luck" platter for signatures at a farewell party for friends moving out of state. The recipients LOVED it, the quality was great and the picture transferred quite nicely. I always come back to this site for personalized gifts and haven't been disappointed yet.
60th Birthday Platter
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You all are amazing. This is the second order I've placed and both have been quick, correct and with higher quality than I would have thought for the price! The 60th birthday platter I ordered with my own downloaded photo is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. Can hardly wait til the party. Thanks so much!
Pleased
By Jesse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The platter is a great gift piece. It's a bit heavy, but nice. DO NOT GET THE "WOOD EASEL", it's cheap and does not hold up the platter securly.
Better than expected
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure how the picture would transfer onto the plate, but it is very cute and I am very happy. It will be a fun 18th birthday memory for a special young lady.
hit of the party
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great detail- quick turn around- effective pricing
GREAT PRESENT FOR EVERYBODY
By Alessandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this present, it`s original and its easy and very nice. I know that the people I will send it to will enjoy it a lot and hang it. I think they will also use your site for their own orders. Thank you. Great gift idea for special occasions!
Great work and Quick turnaround
By Tyrishma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on Nov 6th received on Nov 13th. Picture and wording was great. Would highly recommend!
Neat Looking
By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom 60th birthday and it came in a few days ago, however, they forgot to send the pen that goes with it, so i'm waiting on that now. But the plate is awesome and I'm very pleased with it! Its definately a great gift. However, my mom hasn't seen it yet, not until November...and I'm glad I ordered it when I did cause it seems to be on backorder a lot...so if you want this..you better keep an eye on it. I had given them my email address and told them to email me when they came in, but they never did..so make sure you check daily and order it as soon as you see it available.
93 year old mom was THRILLED
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this plate w/mom's picture for her 93rd Birthday. Everyone at party signed, and she was just thrilled with it, thought it was great. It came in just 2 days and looked wonderful. The picture was crisp and clear, couldn't be happier with it and the service.
Elaine
By Adriana S. (Clemmons, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet Fifteen
October 17,2009
Pretty Platter
By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this platter as a gift to my mother-in-law. We threw her a surprised 60th pool party. Everyone signed it and loved it. The only disappointment was, I wish the platter would've been in a bigger size.
50th birthday plate
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the first plate in which i received. The photo which i submitted seemed to be distorted when it was incorporated onto the plate. I contacted customer service about this, and they kindly issued me another plate using the same picture and shipped to me free of charge. The second plate came out great. Customer service was extremely kind and kept me informed of the status of my order.
Well made
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate was well made and is nice and heavy and we received it in a very timely manner. It should be a great birthday gift for grandma. I was a little disappointed with the size...It looks bigger in the picture than it is in real life. We have a lot of people coming that will want to sign it...I should have paid more attention to the size dimensions.
Too small
By Shahnoor I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my daughter's birthday. The plate is great looking and the picture came out very clear and nice. But the only problem is the plate is too small according to the description. It says fit 50-75 signatures but in real I believe it won't fit more than 25 signature. I am having 100 guest in the party and i don't think everyone will get a space to sign. It should be little bigger to get a 5 stars rate.
Picture did NOT look like it did on the web site
By anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the web site was much clearer than on the plate. Part of the picture was very yellow.
Too late to change or reorder.
The price is very good for a personalized plate. I should have checked the dimensions as not too many people will be able to sign the plate.

I could only rate fair.
A little crooked
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the concept - we purchased this for an employee's 10th anniversary with the company. Her picture was fuzzy and positioned a little crooked under the title. Otherwise, it's a nice way for the staff to give her their sentiments.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved