Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. Have been utilizing it for many years and will continue to enjoy sending beautiful personalized gifts to my friends and family. Thank you for always doing a great job.
~Annette M. - NY

Happy Birthday Photo Signature Platter customer reviews

Happy Birthday Personalized Signature Photo Platter - 7263
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
93 year old mom was THRILLED
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this plate w/mom's picture for her 93rd Birthday. Everyone at party signed, and she was just thrilled with it, thought it was great. It came in just 2 days and looked wonderful. The picture was crisp and clear, couldn't be happier with it and the service.
Elaine
By Adriana S. (Clemmons, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet Fifteen
October 17,2009
Pretty Platter
By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this platter as a gift to my mother-in-law. We threw her a surprised 60th pool party. Everyone signed it and loved it. The only disappointment was, I wish the platter would've been in a bigger size.
50th birthday plate
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the first plate in which i received. The photo which i submitted seemed to be distorted when it was incorporated onto the plate. I contacted customer service about this, and they kindly issued me another plate using the same picture and shipped to me free of charge. The second plate came out great. Customer service was extremely kind and kept me informed of the status of my order.
Well made
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate was well made and is nice and heavy and we received it in a very timely manner. It should be a great birthday gift for grandma. I was a little disappointed with the size...It looks bigger in the picture than it is in real life. We have a lot of people coming that will want to sign it...I should have paid more attention to the size dimensions.
Too small
By Shahnoor I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my daughter's birthday. The plate is great looking and the picture came out very clear and nice. But the only problem is the plate is too small according to the description. It says fit 50-75 signatures but in real I believe it won't fit more than 25 signature. I am having 100 guest in the party and i don't think everyone will get a space to sign. It should be little bigger to get a 5 stars rate.
Picture did NOT look like it did on the web site
By anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the web site was much clearer than on the plate. Part of the picture was very yellow.
Too late to change or reorder.
The price is very good for a personalized plate. I should have checked the dimensions as not too many people will be able to sign the plate.

I could only rate fair.
A little crooked
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the concept - we purchased this for an employee's 10th anniversary with the company. Her picture was fuzzy and positioned a little crooked under the title. Otherwise, it's a nice way for the staff to give her their sentiments.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved