Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I had no idea you had Christmas cards, great to find... I have been looking for the perfect card all day and came across it when I looked here!
    ~Breanna - ND

    Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Platter customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Platter - Bridal Party Characters - 7264
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Platter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 4, 2013
    I have given this twice for a bridal luncheon gift for the bride.
    What a wonderful reaction from everyone at the luncheon.
    I give this gift a AAAA Plus.
    Personalized Platter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 17, 2013
    This platter is a perfect Christmas gift for my new daughter in law. I cannot wait to give it to her! I ordered it and received it in about a week or less.
    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Platter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 6, 2013
    The wedding platter is adorable and I am so pleased with it!

    I would recommend this to my friends!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - November 6, 2012
    I ordered this as a Christmas present. It is adorable! I only wish the names of the people were a little crisper, but aside from that, it's a really cute gift item.
    Wedding gift
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The platter is beautiful.I wished it had more colors to choose from, but I would recommend it to anyone.I'm glad I chose this as a gift.
    Thank you.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - April 16, 2013
    Given as a gift 5 months after the wedding and the bride loved it! She couldn't wait to show it to all of the wedding party. Picking the color of the gowns and hair just made it that much more fun. It took a few minutes to figure out how to get 6 bridesmaids and 4 groomsmen on the platter, but it all worked out! Great quality, fast delivery, and long lasting memories. Thank you!
    SPECIAL GIFT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE
    By Melinda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a unique wedding gift that will be remembered for years to come and at an affordable price, you have connected with the right company! The website is easy to navigate making my ordering so quick and easy to do. I was amazed at how many opportunities they gave you to look at the end product before actually "ordering". I knew before it arrived how beautiful it would look. I was not disappointed. It arrived well ahead of schedule and it looks amazing! Sharp lines and the color is exceptional. I can't wait for our bride to open this gift and I expect everyone will be asking for this website for future orders! Thanks again for giving me such a great product and experience without breaking my bank account.
    Our Wedding Day Platter
    By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing how fast received - Order one evening and received two days later. It appeared exactly as appeared in the picture and will make an excellent gift. Thanks!
    Great Gift!
    By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Katrine, NY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great wedding gift, I cannot wait to give it to them in a few weeks. I wish I had one for my wedding to remember the friends we had around us that day!
    We bought this for ourselves
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would have been a wonderful wedding gift and we liked it so much we bought it for ourselves. Beautiful! Love it.
    Great gift
    By pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandston, VA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this thinking it wouldn't be that nice but it is. My daughter-in-law loves it and so does everyone she shows it to. I would order it again for anyone in my family that is getting married and anyone else for that matter.
    Our Wedding Day Platter
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this purchase. It turned out better than I thought it would and was delivered much faster than I thought. I would recommend this site & product to anyone interested.
    So Excited!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plate was made and delivered SO FAST (faster than items on a target list!) and it was personalized! Couldn't believe the value of this plate and how PERFECTLY beautiful it was made!! I'm SO excited to give this and see their expressions!! A++++!
    Great product!
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little uneasy ordering this thinking it would just be an okay gift, but I was blown away when I saw it! It looks great! And is such a personal gift someone can treasure and use forever! And I received my order within a week...amazing! Would definitely purchase for a gift again!
    Bride and Groom loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - May 2, 2011
    Groom said that this was the hit of the shower...
    Just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - June 12, 2011
    Exactly as promised - no surprises!
    Turned out awesome.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
    So easy and so personal. Something they'll cherish forever.Not to mention affordable. I bought edsel and ornament all turned out great. This place is great.
    Such a great wedding gift!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We (the bridesmaids) gave this to our friend at her shower and she absolutely LOVED it! Once we finally unpacked the cars and brought all her gifts into her house, the groom-to-be said "Ok, the first thing I want to see is this platter because she wouldn't stop talking about it the whole ride here!" SO adorable and a great alternative to the worn-out, silver engraved type of mementos. And it shipped very quick!
    Great product - great customer service
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time using this site. i ordered the platter for a 1 yr anniversary gift to my wife . when i received it , one of the names was missing some letters and it had a sticky film on top of characters. i immediately called customer service and they sent me another platter right away!

    I will definitely use this site again!
    Unique gift
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the platter. I'm giving it to my son and daughter-in-law for their first anniversary this year. I think it's adorable and they'll be very touched to see their entire bridal party represented on the plate. What a creative idea!
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - January 25, 2011
    This came very quickly and looked exactly as it did in the picture. It was a little smaller than I originally thought it would be but I am very satisfied with it. They even include a marker to write with around the plate if you desire. I think I'll have the bridal party all sign it for me. :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved