Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
    ~Victoria - OH

    Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Platter customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Platter - Bridal Party Characters - 7264
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Really unique wedding memorabilia
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this platter when I was order the toasting glasses and thought it was awesome! What a great,unique gift! I ordered it on Sunday and it arrived on
    Wednesday! The wedding party was really large, so it's nice that you don't have to pay extra for more names at personalizationmall.com
    Something that would be even nicer, is a few more color choices, like flowers, vests, and height of the characters.
    But I love it and found out that the Bride had wanted it too. Thanks!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LEONARD, MD) - September 26, 2011
    I love this plate! It is so cute and a wonderful addition to our guest book table. The only problem I had is the color selection. That is very limited. But the quality is great!
    Beautiful plate!
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a lovely plate and I can't wait to display it in my home. My only issue is that there are only two choices for skin tone, light and dark. I am Latino, my fiance is Irish and his best man is black. I ended up making both of us dark but I wish they had a Medium skin tone for the Hispanic/Latino/Indian culture. Other than that, I am very pleased :)
    OUTSTANDING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - August 23, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter and cannot wait to see her reaction to it. It is something you won't see just anywhere. It is something that is unique and personal. She will love it and it is a great keepsake.
    Very nice wedding gift
    By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price I got this item for I was very skeptical on what the quality would be but I was VERY pleasantly surprised! The plate is nice and thick and the print was very clear. Shipping was fast. I can't wait to give this to the bride and groom. What a fun, unique gift for them to always remember their big day!
    Great Gift!
    By Ashlee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given the plate yet but I'm sure they'll love it. I do wish that you can pick the length of the dresses and what color the flowers are. But all in all - a great gift. =)
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 21, 2011
    My best friend and her husband were so excited to receive this! My only input on how to make it better would be to allow for more dress options on the women! it was a sweet gift and will be cherished by them for years to come!
    It made them cry it was so nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - May 18, 2011
    I think this is a great wedding gift and keepsake and the quality could not be any better and i recommend it for any one who is looking for that perfect wedding gift this is one they will treasure for ever.
    Perfect wedding keepsake
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, WI) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The platter exceeded my expectations. Perfect in size and names are clear and easy to read. The names of the attendants were placed exactly as as they were lined up in the ceremony. It was great to choose hair color and the dress color of champagne worked perfect for the light yellow my daughter had for the dresses. People could not believe how unique the platter was and wanted to know where I found such an item. It was delivered in about 2 days. Loved it!!!!
    GOTTA HAVE ITEM
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was actually in a wedding a few months back and wanted to purchase this item for the bride but she had too many people in her wedding party, so we all wouldn't fit. So I was very excited when I recently got engaged because I knew I would be purchasing this! I cannot wait to put this out at my reception next to the place settings, for everyone to see! I love personalized items and I have purchased quite a few things from this site for my 3yr old son with his name on it. So I was not hesitant in buying from personalizationmall.com! The platter is so unique! Everyone I have showed it to so far, LOVES it. Plus, none of our friends have had anything like this! Definitely a best buy item!
    Sooooo much better than expected
    By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized platter far surpassed my expectations! Plus I was so pleasantly surprised at how quickly my order arrived being that it was personalized. I've been showing it off to my friends and they were all very impressed. One commented that she liked how they weren't stick figures and said she would probably order one for some other event, not necessarily a wedding. I plan to use mine at the wedding rehearsal dinner for my son and future daughter-in-law. Can't wait to see their reaction. The little figures are so cute and I can actually picture the people they represent. This is my first time to write a review on a product and believe me, I have purchased a lot of products through different venues. Don't ever stop offering this platter!
    Very nice personalized gift!
    By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sligo, PA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the speedy delivery of the product. I ordered mine on a Tuesday and it was in my home on Thursday. The platter turned out exceptionally well and I am very pleased with it. My only complaint was the only thing I could not personalize was the color of the bridal party's bouquets. I went back over the order form thinking maybe I missed that step somewhere but I seen no where to personalize that. My daughters colors are black and fuschia pink, the flowers on the platter are a light green. Other than that, this makes an awesome keepsake for the bride and groom. I know my daughter is gonna love it!
    Sensational Wedding Gift!!
    By Roseanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the quality of this plate when I opened up the box. I had to have it in such a short time frame that I was so worried that the quality would suffer. NOT IN THE LEAST! When all the gifts were opened...this is the gift that got the bride in tears, the mother of the bride in tears and ooh' and aah's from all the guests. I will be back to this site often. The prices are excellent, the quality is excellent. These are gifts that will be "treasured" for memories to last a lifetime.
    So in love with this!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this a few months ago, and it stayed in my mind. So, of course, I had to have it. I have incorporated in into my wedding decor, but it will also be a keepsake for years to come. I think it's amazing. Very pretty, and I couldn't be happier!
    wonderful gift
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for both my daugthers as a christmas present. They both loved them and they came out great. I do wish they had a couple more options to personalize the characters but I made do with what they offered. Also the red hair option actually comes out looking more orange in the final product. Other than that it looked very nice.
    Wedding platter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - August 27, 2012
    I bought this for my Mother-in-law as a pre-wedding gift. She absolutely loves it. I'm hoping she might display it at the wedding reception.
    Wedding party characters platter
    By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful!! I'm 2 for 2 shopping with Personalization Mall.com! The bride and groom loved the platter, almost brought tears to her eyes as the platter quickly took her back to her wedding day! Very pleased again with quality & price :) The economy shipping surprised me again, because it's so fast! I will be shopping here again!! Thanks again for another great product!!
    Awesome Gift
    By Luanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a rehearsal gift for my son and his fiancee. I had to play with the wedding party to get it situated exactly as I had pictured it in my mind, and it came out beautifly. Exactly as I ordered. This plate is so cute. They are going to LOVE IT! This would make a really cute wedding gift. I highly recommend ordering it. I wish I would have ordered the easel as well.
    wedding plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2012
    the plate looks fabulous and i would order again---just suggest that there was an option for bald and maybe bow tie vs regular tie----but still great!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 16, 2012
    This plates is a wonderful gift for any bride and groom! It is something they canuse and cherish for years!
    Absolutley love this
    By Karolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for bridal party to write wishes for bride and groom
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 17, 2012
    Love this item except e dresses were supposed to be bronze and they look purple, I wanted orange but it wasn't an option, overall it came great though
    Great Gift
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend of mine and she loved it. It turned out just as it was shown in the picture and I couldn't have been happy with my purchase.
    Every Bride & Groom should receive this gift!
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift twice now, but the first time from a different company. I am SO much happier with the way it turned out from here! I loved that I could choose where the characters went, and saw a live preview. It was made in 1 day, and I received it 3 days after I ordered it- very efficient! I haven't given it to my sister yet, but I know she will LOVE it. The little people are so cute- ti really makes for a wonderful display.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 22, 2012
    This is so beautiful. I can not wait to display this at out wedding.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my brother and new sister in law since i thought the picture was adorable. When i received it, it was more than what i expected. Beautiful gift that my brother and sister in law loved it. :) Thanks for being a great company!
    platter
    By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the second one i have bought........both brides loved it.....something just unique about it
    Very Blurry
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this plate but it was very blurry when it arrived.
    Adorable and Afordable
    By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this platter for my sister and her new husband. I am her maid of honor, and I wanted to do something special for the two of them. The platter is adorable and a great way to capture the memory. It arrived the next day and I didn't even pay for next day shipping. Thanks Personalization Mall! :-)
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this platter within one week of ordering and it is beautiful. This is a great keepsake for the bride and groom. The entire wedding party is named and the dress color will match what they are wearing for the actual wedding. It is a perfect and unique wedding gift.
    Wedding Day Platter
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The porcelain platter was a heavier, better quality platter than I expected. The personalization on it was perfect with each persons hair color and name correct. I personally thinks it's adorable, but the bride-to-be hasn't seen it yet, so I can't tell you her response yet.
    Wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - March 31, 2013
    A bit smaller then I thought it was going to be for a "platter". I am very happy with it. Perfect for the older bride not as whimsical as others I have ordered from other companies. I am looking forward to presenting it to her at her shower. I would definitely order it again for future showers. It shipped so quickly (less the 1 week). Thanks for a great job!!
    Nice but a little blurry
    By Naomi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised that they had the groomsmen with coordinating colored ties to match the bridesmaid dresses. I was a little disappointed that the plate arrived a little blurry.
    Need more options
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - January 4, 2012
    The overall look is nice and clean. It's good that you can add a lot of people to your wedding party. However, the options to personalize the characters are very limited. The shipment arrived earlier than I expected which was great!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 25, 2012
    I was very pleased with the product! I love how you can personalize the hair and skin color, it really brings it to life! only 2 downfalls: first was that my friends had an uneven number of bridesmaids/groomsmen and we couldn't really adjust positions of the characters so it did look off balance. other was that shipping to Canada was more than the product itself, a little ridiculous. other than that it was amazing, and the low price balanced it out anyway!
    very cute
    By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This platter is very cute and a great way to remember your big day.
    Charming wedding gift
    By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized wedding platter was fun to create and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it turned out. It is going to make a perfect wedding shower gift. I highly recommend going over everything before submitting the final order. I had to reorganize the wedding party just a bit after seeing the picture of the the final product. I wish you could choose more colors than just one for the bridesmaids dresses to better reflect the actual wedding colors.
    Need more options
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 30, 2011
    I thought the options for the characters was limited. For example - there are 2 men in the party who were bald, however, I had to put them as having hair.
    Wonderful Wedding gift
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was maid of honor in my sister's wedding recently. Wanted to get her something special and memorable. This plate is very personal, you can customize it for specific wedding colors, skin colors, hair colors, etc. Making it a very unique and special gift. I ordered it and got it in no time. My sister and her new husband love it. Makes a great display for their china cabinet. And the cost is well worth it, I priced several others on the internet and this website has the best prices. Others were $80 and up.
    Nice plate....wrong color!!
    By Ajla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lavender color came out more blue than the lilac color shown online. Delivery was really fast which was great. Other than the color issue, it turned out really nice!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved