Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(396)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 18, 2014
I bought this ornament as a little gift for my husband to celebrate our first Christmas as husband and wife. He loved it, we love it!
Ordering Another!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my brother & new sister in law after their wedding. I love it!!! I getting another for my nephew and his new bride. I love your website!!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 9, 2014
Very nice ornament. Will be a nice keepsake for my son and daughter in law.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 7, 2014
This ornament was great!
Wedding bells are ringing!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament. I am giving as part of a wedding gift and I believe the bride and groom will absolutely love it. The details are perfect and will look adorable hanging on their first tree.
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - October 24, 2014
Excellent! This was fun to create, looks great and made for a perfect complement to my financial wedding gift. The bride and groom luved it!
Cute Wedding Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my best friend's brother and his wife as a wedding/Christmas gift. I can't wait to give it to them. It is very cute.
Love it!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute. Perfect Keepsake!
Like the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - September 30, 2014
Awesome wedding gift tag. Looked great.
Excellent Servive
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City , MI) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything come out great and it was made fast and arrived fast!!! They really liked it!!!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 17, 2014
Turned out just like the preview! Perfect little something to commemorate their wedding day!
Perfect!
By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married right after Xmas so this is the perfect gift to give to our parents and close family without breaking the bank! It looked amazing I love it and I am so glad I got one for us too!
Cute collectible
By CHARLENE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to have a memento to accompany my cash wedding gift. I hate to just give money. This will be a great collectible memory of the new couple's wedding day. I love it!
awesome!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament so much I had to re-order more! Adorable
wedding/anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2014
Always nice gifts at a great price.
Very pleased!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast
They loved it
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014
Have ordered ornaments before but never for this occasion! Looks great - just like preview! They're gonna love!
Just as I expected! Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - June 3, 2014
I purchased this items as a token for our first anniversary!! My husband loved it!!! Yes!! Colors a bright and the quality is very good. Make the perfect little gift -
Great small thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
Janis & David
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent & beautiful
AWESOME
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute & heavy.
Ornament
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very well. Very pleased with our first ornament and how fast it was delivered!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2014
I love it. Can not wait to give it to my son and his wife for christmas
Perfect!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 3rd ornament I have bought from this website and once again is perfect! The color and wording is gorgeous! So excited to give this to my friend for her wedding!
Really cute!!!
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament! I ordered two for two different upcoming weddings and will probably order more in the future.
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
Personalized Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
One of my favorite GO TO gifts for bridal showers!
Too cute
By KAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is good and it looks just like the picture, no surprises.
Great present for newlywed couple.
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! Perfect gift!
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
once again, the best!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure buying and giving these as an extra gift for the bride and groom!
Cute Wedding Gift
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad and step mom for their wedding gift. I wanted to get something small for them and this was perfect. You can use it as a tree ornament or to keep out year round. I cant wait to give it to them.
40 Year Anniversary
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great price & quality was very good. I had our names at the top & at bottom, I had "40 Years". I enjoyed having this on our Christmas tree this year reminding us of the 40 years together. Very nice!
Huge Hit!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments as Christmas gifts for every couple in our family. Everyone loved them! Huge hit! Even the guys liked them. I definitely recommend these ornaments.
Toooo cute!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and his new bride. Loved the fact I could specify hair color. My new daughter in law was thrilled with the ornament!
Beautiful
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly done and crazy enough even looked like my son and daughter-in-law. The mailing was very quick as well.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 29, 2013
This was a gift to a friend who had gotten married in the summer and this was her first Christmas with her new hubby. She loved this ornament and said it was perfect!
wonderful product
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts. They are very nice and of high quality. I ordered this knowing it might not make it for Christmas but it did. I have always been impressed with the rapid delivery I receive from your company. I will always be a good customer of Personalization Mall especially with the e-mail specials that I receive. Thank you!!
Above My Expectations
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to open her ornament. It arrived in plenty of time before Christmas. The quality and cost were perfect. Sometimes the skin tone of ethnic gifts are hard to match, but you did an excellent job.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved