Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So cute! Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 19, 2011
This item is just what I expected! My husband and I got married in June and this is a great stocking stuffer! (My husband and I always fill eachothers stockings!) It turned out just as the picture shows.
Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a wedding ornament for our Christmas tree this year, as we just got married in September, and this was so cute I had to order one. It looks just like it does online and is the perfect way to remember our special day.
cute ornament!
By Nadia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! The bride looks like Asian girl, like I am.
Good item to make the memory of our wedding this year everlasting.
2010 version much better than 2011 version. New version's print is smaller.
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in 2010 after I got married. I had to order a replacement because the black bag faded all over the white. I'm not sure why this happened. It didn't get wet, etc. It was stored in a seal rubbermaid container. I loved the ornament so much I had to get it replaced. Personalization Mall wouldn't replace it for me even though their bag damaged it so I paid to get it replaced myself. I got the new ornament today but everything is printed much smaller than my old ornament. My ornament from 2010 looks like the ornament in the preview. The one I got today the bride and groom are smaller along with all of the printing. There is a lot of extra white on the new version. I really wish it looked like my old ornament or like the preview. I'm just disappointed that my old ornament is damaged and the new ornament doesn't look like it.
Great Present!
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law, who just got married. They love it, and it was the perfect gift for the holidays!
My hubby loves it
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was our first wedding personalized item so we both loved it on our Christmas Tree. Thanks PMall...Good Job as always.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River , NJ) - December 13, 2011
What you see is what you get! This item is just as beautiful in our tree as it was on the site! Not too big, not too heavy, just perfect! =D
Product features that I like
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the workmanship and the quality of the product itself.
Great ornament but don't store in the bag it comes with.
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item last year for Christmas. I love this ornament. After Christmas I stored it in the black bag it came with. When I got the ornament out this year it has black on it. The bag faded on it. The black won't come off and the ornament is ruined. I recommend the ornament but whatever you do don't store it in the bag it comes in even though the site calls it a storage bag.
Personal and Touching Gift
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy and fun to order, came professionally packaged and arrived sooner than expected and best of all it is perfect! Looking forward to giving this as part of a wedding gift for a couple that is getting married close to Christmas. I am sure this is a gift that they will enjoy getting out and putting on their tree year after year!!
Cute Gift
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my newly married sister as a little Christmas gift. I gave it to her early and she LOVED it! She thought it was SUPER cute and can't wait to put it in a special place on her tree. If looking at the picture, the date seems weird and it's because my sister lives in Germany and I put the date as they do in Germany, year/month/day. Personalizationmall.com got it right again!! Great company!
Bridal Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - November 23, 2011
I can't wait to give these to our wedding party! We are having a Christmas wedding, so this will be the perfect gift to keep with the theme! AND they will have a keepsake to last a lifetime! Very well made and look beautiful! We made one for each of the members and of course had to get one for us! :)
Perfect for Newlyweds
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! Good size and quality. We love it!!
given as a gift
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son had just gotten married and every year I would give the kids a special ornament and this gift was the perfect gift to remember that day.
Perfect gift for parents
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are on a shoestring budget for our wedding but wanted something personal to give our parents to remember the day by. Since we are getting married shortly before Christmas, this was the perfect gift. The velvety black bag it comes in was a nice touch as well. Thanks!
very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - October 19, 2011
very cute and reasonable priced.
Wedding ornament
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Grrom wedding ornament was perfect! My daughter is getting married and this will make a nice remembrance on their tree. The order came very quickly. I ordered it gift boxed and it looked great. Thank you and I will definitely order from you again.
Wedding/Shower Gifts
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gift web sites that I found just last year. I've given this little ornament several times and it is always loved. I have even given it to the groom at a work shower. One bride loved it so much she put it on her sign in table on the hanging stand you can buy from here. The best part of this very small but special gift is it's affordability.

A personalized item is always my 1st choice in gifts. I use this ornament as a "from tag" tie on to a shower or wedding gift. Just make sure it is tied or taped with heavy packing type tape and that the string is taped short and very close to the package. You don't want it to be able to move around a whole lot or fall off. It always make my gift wrap special swinging on the package and you can include the storage pouch inside your wrapped gift or taped to the back side of your gift. The storage pouch will also keep it safe and from getting scratched when storing each year. You can be assured that this little ornament will be kept for a couple's lifetime in with their Christmas ornaments. To ensure they won't forget the giver, you can include a wish for a happy life together or a special message from you on the back with a permanent or paint marker. Your message will decorate the blank back side of this ornament.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like other items I've purchased this one looks even better in person than on this website. It's perfect for the couple's first Christmas and as an added touch to wedding gift wrap.
Wedding Gift
By Nanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgoon, OH) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly the personal touch I was looking for! Very nice looking, good quality item. I have ordered several items in the past and I have been very happy with my purchases. Items look even better than the picture shows it. I already have plans to order again soon.
Couldn't be happier!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and couldn't help but order one for myself too. The package was shipped beautifully, and is very nice quality. My friend loved the gift, and I can't wait to hang this on our tree this year! And for many years to come!
A beautiful ornament :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my husband and I because I'm excited to commemorate our first Christmas together as a married couple :) The personalization is adorable and it looks absolutely beautiful! It was a little expensive (when you add in shipping) than I would normally spend for an ornament, but I just had to get it because it's so cute and special! I would recommend this as a gift to yourself or to any newlyweds in your life, I think anyone would enjoy receiving this! My only wish is that it was a little larger for the price, but it's definitely high quality and it offers so much customization so I understand the pricing! Excellent product, I love it! Would buy again!
Wedding ornament gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 31, 2011
I purchased this for part of a wedding present for two my friends daughters. The quality is excellent and it was shipped out to me right away. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks so much.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! It arrived quickly. The color choices & the printing arrived exactly as ordered. It's a great gift for a bridal shower, a wedding or the newlyweds first Christmas together. I've been happy with every purchase I've made through Personalization Mall and this ornament is no exception.
Wedding couple Ornament
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I loved that you could select the hair color, skin color, and clothing/shirt/dress color. The only thing that I would love is to be able to select is the color of the man's suit. Other than that, it is absolutely wonderful! The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it!
Turned out very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
Got plate and ornament and both turned out very nice. Awesome detail
Wedding Christmas ornament
By Amor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how nice it looks perfect. Only thing I would add is more skin color options but that's it.
Cheap looking...
By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea was cute, but the bride and groom just looked kinda cheap when I recieved it. I didn't think it was worth the money after I saw it, and I won't be buying anymore.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - May 23, 2011
Very cute & personal
Neat Wedding Gift & Yearly Anniversary Reminder
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item as a Christmas Ornament several times and it is always a big hit with the Bride & Groom. I have also given it to the Mother of the Bride & Mother of the Groom as a Shower happy. One Mother of the Groom has ordered one for each of her children as they have married to go on her own Christmas Tree. She says it's also a reminder of their anniversary when they see the date on her Christmas Tree each year. It also reminds her to put their anniversary date on her planning calendar each year to remind her to send them a card & how many years they have been married. She said this is hard to keep up with when they start becoming parents and the focus moves to the kids.
Cute as a button!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament, and the fact that you can select the bride and groom's hair color makes it so special. Got this for my nephew and his bride's wedding. Love it!
great little gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice personalization beyond the name hair color dress and tux color turned out very nice
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
I love my ornament. I liked how you could personalize the skin and dress colors [:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 7, 2014
This ornament was great!
Wedding bells are ringing!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament. I am giving as part of a wedding gift and I believe the bride and groom will absolutely love it. The details are perfect and will look adorable hanging on their first tree.
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - October 24, 2014
Excellent! This was fun to create, looks great and made for a perfect complement to my financial wedding gift. The bride and groom luved it!
Cute Wedding Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my best friend's brother and his wife as a wedding/Christmas gift. I can't wait to give it to them. It is very cute.
Like the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - September 30, 2014
Awesome wedding gift tag. Looked great.
Perfect!
By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married right after Xmas so this is the perfect gift to give to our parents and close family without breaking the bank! It looked amazing I love it and I am so glad I got one for us too!
awesome!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament so much I had to re-order more! Adorable
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved