Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (447 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very well done
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, FL) - April 4, 2014
Great product, loved all the different ways to personalize the bride and groom. However I am not crazy about the string used to hang the ornament. It is also smaller than I was expecting.
a memory for the Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
The ornament is cute. It will be a nice reminder of the couple's wedding day as they celebrate their first Christmas together.
Color choices
By Patricia M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 4 as the groom wore a beige suit which I didn't have for a choice. I like the ornament very much and hope the recipient will as it is a Christmas gift.
GOOD :)
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
Unique and Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
Mostly happy
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very cute but had some black sticky dust on it, I'm going to have to clean it before I can give it as a gift. Otherwise I'm happy with it.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I thought the bride and groom could stand a little closer together -the bride does look a little weird.
Too Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 2, 2013
Stupidly, I never looked at the size of this ornament. It looks like a nice size online, but is so tiny in person. Disappointed :/
Nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament because it looked really cute and almost handmade but it looks a lot more manufactured in person. It is still cute though.
Cute and Funny
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
Delightful wedding couple ornament!
By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
Wonderful keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
Very cute wedding shower gift
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cute and I'm sure it will recieve some great comments. It will also make a great christmas ornament as well as an everyday ornament.
Very Nice
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
Cute!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet idea for newlyweds sharing their first Christmas as a married couple!
adorable ornament
By Kerrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. The ornament looks great, with the bride and grooms info. A great way to remember their day. I can't wait to give them the gift!
cute
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will be great for the tree next year
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 25, 2012
I liked the ornament and it was better than I expected. I'm happy with it.
Nice
By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of theses for different wedding shower gifts.. Beautiful and well worth money
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this ornament for our Son and soon to be Daughter in law. I am actually going to put it on the wedding gift and then they can use it on a tree at Christmas.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside Park, NJ) - January 8, 2012
very cute
Great personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 2, 2012
Got these as wedding shower gifts. They are very cute!
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - July 9, 2012
I bought this as a small rehearsal dinner gift for my brother and his new bride. It was a big hit and I'm glad I got it.
Wedding gift for my son and his new wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Very cute..
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
This is just the right size for a Christmas tree! It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but it came out better than I expected! Perfect - thank you!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - July 13, 2012
I ordered this ornament and am very pleased with the quality of the ornament. I know it will be a treasured keepsake for a very long time. I believe it is a good value for the money and I will keep this in mind the next time I have a wedding to shop for.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 21, 2012
It was even better than I expected. The detail and craftsmanship were better than expected. I am getting others as gifts.
gift for outside on box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
great addition to gift wrapping , great product, will add so much, A+++++
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 15, 2012
I love it! It's SO cute and perfect for my fiancé and I! As well as fast shipping and great packaging
This site is fantastic!!!!
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - May 8, 2012
Love it!
Wedding ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute! Plan on using as a gift tag on a shower gift.
Fun and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered these because they are somewhat whimsical. My daughter and son-in-law received the ornament in their stocking this year. It was their first personalized ornament. It is a nice, inexpensive and thoughtful little gift.
Our sons wedding
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his new wife first Christmas and it is beautiful, they both loved it. I turned out amazing and I would recommend it for anyone that wants to give a gift that will last a life time.
Just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2011
A perfect, inexpensive personalized gift for the newly weds!
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
I have some gay friends that were married this year and I wanted to get them an ornament for their tree since we always attend their Christmas Party. I was able to personalize this ornament with two grooms. It was just what I was looking for.
Above My Expectations
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to open her ornament. It arrived in plenty of time before Christmas. The quality and cost were perfect. Sometimes the skin tone of ethnic gifts are hard to match, but you did an excellent job.
Great Hierloom
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. The choices for the bride and groom are great. These are great gifts for Christmas but with the stand it is something that they can keep out all year long. This is a really cute momento that they will keep forever. It also makes a cute wedding, anniversary or holiday gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved