Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
~Robin - NJ

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(381)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
Nice gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made and a big hit with the recipients.
Lovely Wedding Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011
Pretty ornament for newlyweds. Figures were a bit
tinier than anticipated but overall nice gift
Purchased for a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 12, 2012
I was happy with the quality and the price was also reasonable. I will more than likely shop with PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
I gave this as a gift at a bridal shower... Great to use as gift tag.... I thought it was neat to give the to be we'd couple their first Christmas ornament. Nicely made.... Didn't get 5 stars because options for the characters are limited... None the less a great gift!
Great Little Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this for my sister's wedding shower. Very nice ornament, if a wee bit smaller than I'd anticipated (I'm sure it says somewhere what the dimensions are, I just wasn't paying attention). The personalization was perfect, although a couple more options in hair/other coloring would have made it even better. Thanks for a great item - bride loved it!
Very Cute for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - February 14, 2011
very cute. When ordering it doesn't seem the colors change (hair) when you review, but the finished product is just what I ordered.
I appreciate the diversity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 10, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my best friend and her husband. I was excited to be able to have a bride and groom ornament that could reflect their racial differences. I think she will love it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 16, 2011
It is really cute!
Cute gift
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift. I gave it 4 stars because it is on the small side and the people look a little squished on the disk. But I know my sis-in-law will love it!
Nice, inexpensive, I was thinking of you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 23, 2013
It was nice, it didn't come across as super expensive, or great material, but it was a good gift for someone you were thinking about on their big day but may not have been on their guest list. I bought this for a friend of a friend that I see often because our kids play a lot. So, it was perfect for that kind of occasion. I even wrote on the back Congrats! Love our family name. I hope this helps!
Very well done
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, FL) - April 4, 2014
Great product, loved all the different ways to personalize the bride and groom. However I am not crazy about the string used to hang the ornament. It is also smaller than I was expecting.
a memory for the Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
The ornament is cute. It will be a nice reminder of the couple's wedding day as they celebrate their first Christmas together.
Unique and Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
This was a fun wedding gift that will be passed on to future generations. When it was received in the mail there were some marks on it that we weren't able to get off, but nothing that really detracted from the gift.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my Christmas shopping early. Will be a Christmas gift to my son who is getting married in September. Will be a nice addition on their first Christmas tree togeather. A nice keepsake to cherish forever.
GOOD :)
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
Cute, personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
I am very pleased with the product. It is cute and gives a personal touch to our tree. I wish I could have personalized it more, like the color of the bouquet, or adding our dog onto it. I would also have liked to have more room on the bottom for words rather than just a date.
Very Nice!
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - July 9, 2012
I bought this as a small rehearsal dinner gift for my brother and his new bride. It was a big hit and I'm glad I got it.
Wedding gift for my son and his new wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Very cute..
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
This is just the right size for a Christmas tree! It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but it came out better than I expected! Perfect - thank you!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - July 13, 2012
I ordered this ornament and am very pleased with the quality of the ornament. I know it will be a treasured keepsake for a very long time. I believe it is a good value for the money and I will keep this in mind the next time I have a wedding to shop for.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 21, 2012
It was even better than I expected. The detail and craftsmanship were better than expected. I am getting others as gifts.
gift for outside on box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
great addition to gift wrapping , great product, will add so much, A+++++
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 15, 2012
I love it! It's SO cute and perfect for my fiancé and I! As well as fast shipping and great packaging
This site is fantastic!!!!
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - May 8, 2012
Love it!
Wedding ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute! Plan on using as a gift tag on a shower gift.
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - August 2, 2012
I bought two of these for upcoming weddings and cannot wait to give them as a little keepsakes. I have shown these ornaments to my sisters and they loved them.
ornament
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, it was perfect!
WOW ! ! ! !
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about the "WOW" factor. These are it. I ordered two. I am so happy that I ordered them! The quality is fantastic, the price is as well. I was going to write the review after I gave them out as gifts, but, I can't wait to tell everyone how pleased I am with the purchase!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - November 13, 2012
Can't wait to give it to my sister. It is super cute and got here so quickly!
Wedding Party Characters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 6, 2012
I ordered several ornaments the day I ordered this one. Each and every ornament was beautifully done! I have used Personalization Mall many times and they never fail to do an excellent job.
Thanks so much!
Very Sweet Present
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting ready to get married and she received no ornaments for shower gifts. I gave this to her just for a surprise and she loved it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan falls , WI) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this item for a wedding gift! I thought it was so cute! When I got the ornament (earlier than expected) I was amazed by the quality! The price was right as well!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
this makes a great gift
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 4, 2012
This turned out even better than expected. Would highly recommend this item.
greaat
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
will make a prefect wedding gift for a special couple
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved