Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
    ~Jay-Ann - NH

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (386)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Just As Shown!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a ordament that I could personalize but wasnt too pricey or cheesey looking. I was very happy being able to see what it would look like, before I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. Very happy! It also shipped fast.
    Love love love
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out great!!
    Too Small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 2, 2013
    Stupidly, I never looked at the size of this ornament. It looks like a nice size online, but is so tiny in person. Disappointed :/
    Color choices
    By Patricia M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it a 4 as the groom wore a beige suit which I didn't have for a choice. I like the ornament very much and hope the recipient will as it is a Christmas gift.
    Cute, nice quality ornament
    By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for myself and my husband to put on our tree this year, as we just got married this past summer. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament: the design was well done and it was a nice weight (not too large or heavy though). It is very cute, but simple, and I love how you can customize the characters!
    Perfect Gift
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this ornament arrived I was surprised how excellent the quality was. This will make a great gift to anyone. The price, quality and service was perfect.
    Mostly happy
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very cute but had some black sticky dust on it, I'm going to have to clean it before I can give it as a gift. Otherwise I'm happy with it.
    Very cute gift idea!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although a little smaller than I anticipated, this is a very cute little gift for a bridal shower or wedding. It came very quickly and saved me a lot of stress (and money)!
    smudged numbers
    By COLLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the overall look but was disappointed by the smudged/fuzzy numbers of the year.
    Fun!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is great! It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I think it will be the perfect wedding gift.
    Adorable Wedding Gift
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item very quickly. It arrived exactly as ordered. Disappointed that it was a little smaller than I realized, but still love it as I'm sure the bride and groom will when I give it to them on their wedding day!
    Very cute - a little small
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this when I saw this because you are able to make the bride and groom any race! Not every couple is white marrying a white. So this was great. Its a very cute design. I did think it was a little smaller in real life than I thought it was. I would like the size to be a bit bigger. But I know my brides are going to be happy with it!
    Very pleased
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
    cute gift
    By charlene D. (cary, NC) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    like it for a gift!
    LOVE THIS!
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 ornaments for weddings in June and July, they came less than a week after I ordered them. I was thrilled with the way that they looked!
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the Bride and Groom Ornament. I ordered three of them and I'm sure the newliweds will love them. Is there a way to have a "bald" groom??
    perfect
    By Reanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this looks great! a perfect gift for my boyfriends brother and his new wife, and the price is even better!
    beautiful!!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament was too cute when i recieved it! i loved being able to pick out the colors. it's going to be a great first christmas ornament for me and my husband this christmas!! :)
    Wedding Ornament
    By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great first married Christmas ornament gift! So cute. I wish there were more color options for the vest and the flowers.
    Mother of the Bride
    By eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth beach, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter and her new husband who were married last month. It is beautiful !! Should look so nice on their first Christmas tree and be a lasting momento for them. I am so glad I found this item !!
    Great ornament
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
    perfect
    By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
    Adorable
    By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
    Great gift
    By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
    Wedding Party Characters.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 6, 2012
    I ordered several ornaments the day I ordered this one. Each and every ornament was beautifully done! I have used Personalization Mall many times and they never fail to do an excellent job.
    Thanks so much!
    ornament
    By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea, it was perfect!
    Great!
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice ornament!
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - November 13, 2012
    Can't wait to give it to my sister. It is super cute and got here so quickly!
    WOW ! ! ! !
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Talk about the "WOW" factor. These are it. I ordered two. I am so happy that I ordered them! The quality is fantastic, the price is as well. I was going to write the review after I gave them out as gifts, but, I can't wait to tell everyone how pleased I am with the purchase!
    greaat
    By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    will make a prefect wedding gift for a special couple
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan falls , WI) - August 2, 2012
    I ordered this item for a wedding gift! I thought it was so cute! When I got the ornament (earlier than expected) I was amazed by the quality! The price was right as well!
    Very Sweet Present
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is getting ready to get married and she received no ornaments for shower gifts. I gave this to her just for a surprise and she loved it.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 4, 2012
    This turned out even better than expected. Would highly recommend this item.
    Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 1, 2012
    Arrived as scheduled exactly as I ordered.
    Great Christmas gift for New Bride and Groom
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we gave these to both of our nieces who got married this year, for Christmas, they were a big hit, as the quality and look of these was fantastic! Also, i liked how you could specify color of dress hair and skin!
    Nana Jo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
    This was great. Loved it.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
    I gave this to the couple at the rehearsal dinner. I also gave one to our daughter celebrating her first anniversary. It was even more special because each had the correct color hair.
    Bargain Hunter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - January 2, 2013
    this ornament was exactly as described-beautiful and just what we wanted!
    Wonderful keepsake ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I always order these as wedding gifts to give alongside a card. Everyone loves them - it's so nice to remember your special day while decorating your tree.
    Christmas tree ornament
    By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the lettering and the bride and groom are just precious.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved