Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(413)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 16, 2011
It is really cute!
I appreciate the diversity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 10, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my best friend and her husband. I was excited to be able to have a bride and groom ornament that could reflect their racial differences. I think she will love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
I gave this as a gift at a bridal shower... Great to use as gift tag.... I thought it was neat to give the to be we'd couple their first Christmas ornament. Nicely made.... Didn't get 5 stars because options for the characters are limited... None the less a great gift!
great
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. I wish I would have found you website earlier. Received it really quick.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Sandra J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but a little expensive. Still very cute for the occasion.
happy with purchase
By Gena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product is true to the picture, nice weight but not to heavy for a tree. Very pleased.
Nice Keepsake
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married this year and my husbands and my new thing is collecting ornaments from everywhere we go, so I got this one as well. The colors are true to what you see online and it is very nice quality for what you pay. These ornaments have restored my faith in this site!
Nice gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made and a big hit with the recipients.
very good
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I like the personalization. Thank you!
Modern Sheek
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Came very quickly. A little smaller then i had thought, but still nice.
Cute
By Susan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, classy design. Very cute!
PERFECT FOR NEWLYWEDS
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many ornaments available in stores are for "1st Christmas Together". My son and his new wife have been living together for a few years and this was perfect for their "1st" together as newlyweds. Being able to choose hair color was fun but I did love that you also made the gown's color optional. My daughter-in-law will be thrilled to finally have her own personalized ornament this holiday.
Just too fabulous!
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
Very pleased
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
Great unique gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for part of her wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality. It is a great unique gift to give.
Cute and Funny
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
Wonderful keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
Pretty Ornament - too much marketing on the packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 16, 2015
Ordered this for a couple in their 40's - it is a beautiful little token and they loved it. I did spend the additional 3.95 for a gift box - I wouldn't do it. The box is emblazoned with advertising for "Personalization Products"...also the little draw string velvet bag has the advertisement on it as well. The point is this gift is a good price - but I would never pay the 3.95 to advertise for the company - it cheapens the product so much. I loved the product - I would just throw away what it arrives in and put in in another gift box - save the extra money because it isn't a classy look. The box/bag do not line up with the "feel" of the product. Marketing gone bad.
Very Nice
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
Delightful wedding couple ornament!
By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
Adorable
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
Great gift
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
perfect
By Reanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks great! a perfect gift for my boyfriends brother and his new wife, and the price is even better!
beautiful!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was too cute when i recieved it! i loved being able to pick out the colors. it's going to be a great first christmas ornament for me and my husband this christmas!! :)
Great ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
Not perfect
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size and weight were as anticipated, but printing was off center enough that it's noticeable.
cute gift
By charlene D. (cary, NC) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it for a gift!
Personalized Bride and Groom Magnet
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know that I would recommend this item. I ordered 2 of these with different personlization and neither seemed extremely high quality, or even that great. I'm glad I paid $8.95 and not full price of $14.95
perfect
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
Adorable
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornaments! We got one for ourselves as the bride and groom as well as one for the members of our bridal party. Great part of their Christmas gift and a great momento for them to hopefully have forever!
GOOD :)
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East China, MI) - December 16, 2011
This ornament is cute, however I didn't realize how small it actually was when I ordered it. Its about the size of a silver dollar.
Very well done
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
Unique and Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
Nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament because it looked really cute and almost handmade but it looks a lot more manufactured in person. It is still cute though.
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - January 3, 2015
It was cute but the image and writing was slightly off centered and slanted. I was able to email and resolve the issues.
Very cute wedding shower gift
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cute and I'm sure it will recieve some great comments. It will also make a great christmas ornament as well as an everyday ornament.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I thought the bride and groom could stand a little closer together -the bride does look a little weird.
Too Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 2, 2013
Stupidly, I never looked at the size of this ornament. It looks like a nice size online, but is so tiny in person. Disappointed :/
Love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
My son and his wife are going to love this ornament! It turned out great and was shipped quick.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved