Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just too fabulous!
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
Delightful wedding couple ornament!
By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
Very Cute for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - February 14, 2011
very cute. When ordering it doesn't seem the colors change (hair) when you review, but the finished product is just what I ordered.
Cute gift
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift. I gave it 4 stars because it is on the small side and the people look a little squished on the disk. But I know my sis-in-law will love it!
Wonderful keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
I appreciate the diversity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 10, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my best friend and her husband. I was excited to be able to have a bride and groom ornament that could reflect their racial differences. I think she will love it.
Great unique gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for part of her wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality. It is a great unique gift to give.
beautiful!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was too cute when i recieved it! i loved being able to pick out the colors. it's going to be a great first christmas ornament for me and my husband this christmas!! :)
Adorable
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
Mother of the Bride
By eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth beach, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her new husband who were married last month. It is beautiful !! Should look so nice on their first Christmas tree and be a lasting momento for them. I am so glad I found this item !!
perfect
By Reanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks great! a perfect gift for my boyfriends brother and his new wife, and the price is even better!
Great gift
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
cute gift
By charlene D. (cary, NC) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it for a gift!
Very pleased
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
Great ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
perfect
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
a memory for the Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
The ornament is cute. It will be a nice reminder of the couple's wedding day as they celebrate their first Christmas together.
Nice, inexpensive, I was thinking of you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 23, 2013
It was nice, it didn't come across as super expensive, or great material, but it was a good gift for someone you were thinking about on their big day but may not have been on their guest list. I bought this for a friend of a friend that I see often because our kids play a lot. So, it was perfect for that kind of occasion. I even wrote on the back Congrats! Love our family name. I hope this helps!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, FL) - April 4, 2014
Great product, loved all the different ways to personalize the bride and groom. However I am not crazy about the string used to hang the ornament. It is also smaller than I was expecting.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my Christmas shopping early. Will be a Christmas gift to my son who is getting married in September. Will be a nice addition on their first Christmas tree togeather. A nice keepsake to cherish forever.
Very well done
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
Unique and Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
GOOD :)
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
This was a fun wedding gift that will be passed on to future generations. When it was received in the mail there were some marks on it that we weren't able to get off, but nothing that really detracted from the gift.
Cute, personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
I am very pleased with the product. It is cute and gives a personal touch to our tree. I wish I could have personalized it more, like the color of the bouquet, or adding our dog onto it. I would also have liked to have more room on the bottom for words rather than just a date.
Purchased for a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 12, 2012
I was happy with the quality and the price was also reasonable. I will more than likely shop with PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Great Little Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this for my sister's wedding shower. Very nice ornament, if a wee bit smaller than I'd anticipated (I'm sure it says somewhere what the dimensions are, I just wasn't paying attention). The personalization was perfect, although a couple more options in hair/other coloring would have made it even better. Thanks for a great item - bride loved it!
Lovely Wedding Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011
Pretty ornament for newlyweds. Figures were a bit
tinier than anticipated but overall nice gift
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 16, 2011
It is really cute!
Pretty Ornament - too much marketing on the packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 16, 2015
Ordered this for a couple in their 40's - it is a beautiful little token and they loved it. I did spend the additional 3.95 for a gift box - I wouldn't do it. The box is emblazoned with advertising for "Personalization Products"...also the little draw string velvet bag has the advertisement on it as well. The point is this gift is a good price - but I would never pay the 3.95 to advertise for the company - it cheapens the product so much. I loved the product - I would just throw away what it arrives in and put in in another gift box - save the extra money because it isn't a classy look. The box/bag do not line up with the "feel" of the product. Marketing gone bad.
Adorable
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornaments! We got one for ourselves as the bride and groom as well as one for the members of our bridal party. Great part of their Christmas gift and a great momento for them to hopefully have forever!
Love the customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 12, 2014
Loved the fast service! It only took 3 days to receive! It is a nice gift and I love that it is personalized. It is great quality for the price. The only reason I'm not giving it a 5 is because it is not a gift that can stand alone. It needs to have something else given with it. Of course, what do you expect for the price. It is great quality for the price and I love that you can customize it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
I gave this as a gift at a bridal shower... Great to use as gift tag.... I thought it was neat to give the to be we'd couple their first Christmas ornament. Nicely made.... Didn't get 5 stars because options for the characters are limited... None the less a great gift!
Nice gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made and a big hit with the recipients.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 26, 2015
Originally purchased this as a Christmas gift for a newly married couple, and when it came I was disappointed because it was very off center, and cracked along the top, and back. I emailed PM customer service, they replied asking for a photo, and then promptly replaced it with a much better version. Very happy.
nice gift for newlyweds
By donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ended up being pretty nice. a little smaller then what i expected, but worth it. my son and his wife were looking for something to put on their 1st xmas tree showing that they were just married. they loved it !!!!!!! thats what counts
smudged numbers
By COLLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the overall look but was disappointed by the smudged/fuzzy numbers of the year.
Adorable Wedding Gift
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quickly. It arrived exactly as ordered. Disappointed that it was a little smaller than I realized, but still love it as I'm sure the bride and groom will when I give it to them on their wedding day!
Very cute gift idea!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although a little smaller than I anticipated, this is a very cute little gift for a bridal shower or wedding. It came very quickly and saved me a lot of stress (and money)!
LOVE THIS!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for weddings in June and July, they came less than a week after I ordered them. I was thrilled with the way that they looked!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved