Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(412)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
I gave this as a gift at a bridal shower... Great to use as gift tag.... I thought it was neat to give the to be we'd couple their first Christmas ornament. Nicely made.... Didn't get 5 stars because options for the characters are limited... None the less a great gift!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
This was a fun wedding gift that will be passed on to future generations. When it was received in the mail there were some marks on it that we weren't able to get off, but nothing that really detracted from the gift.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my Christmas shopping early. Will be a Christmas gift to my son who is getting married in September. Will be a nice addition on their first Christmas tree togeather. A nice keepsake to cherish forever.
Nice gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made and a big hit with the recipients.
great
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. I wish I would have found you website earlier. Received it really quick.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 16, 2011
It is really cute!
Lovely Wedding Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011
Pretty ornament for newlyweds. Figures were a bit
tinier than anticipated but overall nice gift
Great Little Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this for my sister's wedding shower. Very nice ornament, if a wee bit smaller than I'd anticipated (I'm sure it says somewhere what the dimensions are, I just wasn't paying attention). The personalization was perfect, although a couple more options in hair/other coloring would have made it even better. Thanks for a great item - bride loved it!
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds are going to love this on their tree!!
It was done very well!
nice keep sake
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the cute keep sake I know they will like it.
Perfect Gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived I was surprised how excellent the quality was. This will make a great gift to anyone. The price, quality and service was perfect.
Cute, nice quality ornament
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself and my husband to put on our tree this year, as we just got married this past summer. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament: the design was well done and it was a nice weight (not too large or heavy though). It is very cute, but simple, and I love how you can customize the characters!
beautiful ornament!
By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful ornament! very nicely done with the printing and colorization. i gave this to my daughter and son-in-law as a gift tag (on a gift) for their 1st wedding anniversary. they loved it!! what a nice keepsake. will definitely be a regular customer.
perfect
By Reanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks great! a perfect gift for my boyfriends brother and his new wife, and the price is even better!
Cute
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornamant to put on the tree to remember the year you were married. I love it! Simple and fun!
Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the ornament and the speed that
I received it. I will order again from your company.
Mother of the Bride
By eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth beach, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her new husband who were married last month. It is beautiful !! Should look so nice on their first Christmas tree and be a lasting momento for them. I am so glad I found this item !!
Mostly happy
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very cute but had some black sticky dust on it, I'm going to have to clean it before I can give it as a gift. Otherwise I'm happy with it.
Color choices
By Patricia M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 4 as the groom wore a beige suit which I didn't have for a choice. I like the ornament very much and hope the recipient will as it is a Christmas gift.
great personalization
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I was looking for an ornament for an interracial couple & many others out there do not allow you to choose skin color, hair color, dress color, etc. This ornament is cute & is perfect for every couple because you can make it so personalized!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament to put in my husbands stocking this year for Christmas, so he has not seen it yet, but I just know he will love it! The quality is great and I am very pleased with how it looks! I can hardly wait to give it to him! He will love it!
Bride & Groom ornament
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennerdell, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this item, my son is a redhead and my daughter in law has black hair, I was able to personalize them along with the date of their wedding. I am giving it as one of their Christmas presents, the quality of this is so nice, and the size is perfect, I will come back to shop again and again, this site is now one of my favorites!! Thank you P/M!!!! Christy, N/W Pennsylvania
Just As Shown!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a ordament that I could personalize but wasnt too pricey or cheesey looking. I was very happy being able to see what it would look like, before I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. Very happy! It also shipped fast.
Perfect extra gift
By Ami Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a pleasant surpris by allowing me to select hair coloring to best match the couple I am giving it to. I will use it as a gift tag for the newlyweds, but the sweet pouch that it comes in adds to the overall "richness" of the ornament. I will order more in the future as the need arises. A sweet gift for an economical price.
Great gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a stocking stuffer because we were recently married. It turned out so cute and it's a great thing to buy a newly married couple for their first Christmas. And, you get to personalize it to look like the couple as well.
Love love love
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out great!!
beautiful!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was too cute when i recieved it! i loved being able to pick out the colors. it's going to be a great first christmas ornament for me and my husband this christmas!! :)
Just too fabulous!
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
Cute and Funny
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
Great unique gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for part of her wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality. It is a great unique gift to give.
PERFECT FOR NEWLYWEDS
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many ornaments available in stores are for "1st Christmas Together". My son and his new wife have been living together for a few years and this was perfect for their "1st" together as newlyweds. Being able to choose hair color was fun but I did love that you also made the gown's color optional. My daughter-in-law will be thrilled to finally have her own personalized ornament this holiday.
Very Nice
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
Fun!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is great! It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I think it will be the perfect wedding gift.
Adorable Wedding Gift
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quickly. It arrived exactly as ordered. Disappointed that it was a little smaller than I realized, but still love it as I'm sure the bride and groom will when I give it to them on their wedding day!
Wedding Ornament
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great first married Christmas ornament gift! So cute. I wish there were more color options for the vest and the flowers.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride and Groom Ornament. I ordered three of them and I'm sure the newliweds will love them. Is there a way to have a "bald" groom??
Adorable
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
Great gift
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
Cute ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the bride and groom I bought it for. But there should be more colors than just champangne to customize.
But a cute ornament.
Fun way to capture your special day
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER Fun...cute gift for the bride to be or to commemerate your special day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved