Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (463 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice keep sake
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the cute keep sake I know they will like it.
Very cute wedding shower gift
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cute and I'm sure it will recieve some great comments. It will also make a great christmas ornament as well as an everyday ornament.
Just As Shown!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a ordament that I could personalize but wasnt too pricey or cheesey looking. I was very happy being able to see what it would look like, before I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. Very happy! It also shipped fast.
Love love love
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out great!!
Too Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 2, 2013
Stupidly, I never looked at the size of this ornament. It looks like a nice size online, but is so tiny in person. Disappointed :/
Mostly happy
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very cute but had some black sticky dust on it, I'm going to have to clean it before I can give it as a gift. Otherwise I'm happy with it.
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds are going to love this on their tree!!
It was done very well!
Perfect Gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived I was surprised how excellent the quality was. This will make a great gift to anyone. The price, quality and service was perfect.
Cute, nice quality ornament
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself and my husband to put on our tree this year, as we just got married this past summer. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament: the design was well done and it was a nice weight (not too large or heavy though). It is very cute, but simple, and I love how you can customize the characters!
Cute
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornamant to put on the tree to remember the year you were married. I love it! Simple and fun!
Very Nice
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
Delightful wedding couple ornament!
By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
Cute and Funny
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
Fun way to capture your special day
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER Fun...cute gift for the bride to be or to commemerate your special day.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride and Groom Ornament. I ordered three of them and I'm sure the newliweds will love them. Is there a way to have a "bald" groom??
great addition
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been a great addition to the tree. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a unique wedding present. I love the fact that you can put any date on it that you want, event past, present and future dates!
Wedding Ornament
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great first married Christmas ornament gift! So cute. I wish there were more color options for the vest and the flowers.
Cute ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the bride and groom I bought it for. But there should be more colors than just champangne to customize.
But a cute ornament.
perfect
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
cute gift
By charlene D. (cary, NC) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it for a gift!
Great gift
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
Great ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
PERFECT FOR NEWLYWEDS
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many ornaments available in stores are for "1st Christmas Together". My son and his new wife have been living together for a few years and this was perfect for their "1st" together as newlyweds. Being able to choose hair color was fun but I did love that you also made the gown's color optional. My daughter-in-law will be thrilled to finally have her own personalized ornament this holiday.
Just too fabulous!
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
Very pleased
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
Great unique gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for part of her wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality. It is a great unique gift to give.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
This is just the right size for a Christmas tree! It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but it came out better than I expected! Perfect - thank you!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - July 13, 2012
I ordered this ornament and am very pleased with the quality of the ornament. I know it will be a treasured keepsake for a very long time. I believe it is a good value for the money and I will keep this in mind the next time I have a wedding to shop for.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
this makes a great gift
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - August 2, 2012
I bought two of these for upcoming weddings and cannot wait to give them as a little keepsakes. I have shown these ornaments to my sisters and they loved them.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - July 9, 2012
I bought this as a small rehearsal dinner gift for my brother and his new bride. It was a big hit and I'm glad I got it.
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - May 8, 2012
Love it!
Wedding ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute! Plan on using as a gift tag on a shower gift.
Wedding gift for my son and his new wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Very cute..
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 21, 2012
It was even better than I expected. The detail and craftsmanship were better than expected. I am getting others as gifts.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan falls , WI) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this item for a wedding gift! I thought it was so cute! When I got the ornament (earlier than expected) I was amazed by the quality! The price was right as well!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - November 13, 2012
Can't wait to give it to my sister. It is super cute and got here so quickly!
Wedding Party Characters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 6, 2012
I ordered several ornaments the day I ordered this one. Each and every ornament was beautifully done! I have used Personalization Mall many times and they never fail to do an excellent job.
Thanks so much!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 1, 2012
Arrived as scheduled exactly as I ordered.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved