Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (521 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 26, 2015
Originally purchased this as a Christmas gift for a newly married couple, and when it came I was disappointed because it was very off center, and cracked along the top, and back. I emailed PM customer service, they replied asking for a photo, and then promptly replaced it with a much better version. Very happy.
very good
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I like the personalization. Thank you!
Delightful wedding couple ornament!
By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
cute gift
By charlene D. (cary, NC) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it for a gift!
Very pleased
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
Great ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
perfect
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
Great unique gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for part of her wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality. It is a great unique gift to give.
Cute and Funny
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
Very Nice
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
PERFECT FOR NEWLYWEDS
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many ornaments available in stores are for "1st Christmas Together". My son and his new wife have been living together for a few years and this was perfect for their "1st" together as newlyweds. Being able to choose hair color was fun but I did love that you also made the gown's color optional. My daughter-in-law will be thrilled to finally have her own personalized ornament this holiday.
Just too fabulous!
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
Very well done
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
Purchased for a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 12, 2012
I was happy with the quality and the price was also reasonable. I will more than likely shop with PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
I gave this as a gift at a bridal shower... Great to use as gift tag.... I thought it was neat to give the to be we'd couple their first Christmas ornament. Nicely made.... Didn't get 5 stars because options for the characters are limited... None the less a great gift!
Nice, inexpensive, I was thinking of you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 23, 2013
It was nice, it didn't come across as super expensive, or great material, but it was a good gift for someone you were thinking about on their big day but may not have been on their guest list. I bought this for a friend of a friend that I see often because our kids play a lot. So, it was perfect for that kind of occasion. I even wrote on the back Congrats! Love our family name. I hope this helps!
Unique and Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
This was a fun wedding gift that will be passed on to future generations. When it was received in the mail there were some marks on it that we weren't able to get off, but nothing that really detracted from the gift.
Cute, personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
I am very pleased with the product. It is cute and gives a personal touch to our tree. I wish I could have personalized it more, like the color of the bouquet, or adding our dog onto it. I would also have liked to have more room on the bottom for words rather than just a date.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my Christmas shopping early. Will be a Christmas gift to my son who is getting married in September. Will be a nice addition on their first Christmas tree togeather. A nice keepsake to cherish forever.
GOOD :)
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
Nice gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made and a big hit with the recipients.
I appreciate the diversity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 10, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my best friend and her husband. I was excited to be able to have a bride and groom ornament that could reflect their racial differences. I think she will love it.
Very Cute for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - February 14, 2011
very cute. When ordering it doesn't seem the colors change (hair) when you review, but the finished product is just what I ordered.
Cute ornament
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized ornament. I was married this year and bought it for my husband and me. I would have given it 5 stars, but it was a little smaller than I thought it would be.
Awesome!
By Noelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time, and was loved by all! It is a bit smaller than I expected, but other than that, great!
Cute gift
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift. I gave it 4 stars because it is on the small side and the people look a little squished on the disk. But I know my sis-in-law will love it!
Lovely Wedding Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011
Pretty ornament for newlyweds. Figures were a bit
tinier than anticipated but overall nice gift
a memory for the Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
The ornament is cute. It will be a nice reminder of the couple's wedding day as they celebrate their first Christmas together.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 16, 2011
It is really cute!
Great Little Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this for my sister's wedding shower. Very nice ornament, if a wee bit smaller than I'd anticipated (I'm sure it says somewhere what the dimensions are, I just wasn't paying attention). The personalization was perfect, although a couple more options in hair/other coloring would have made it even better. Thanks for a great item - bride loved it!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride and Groom Ornament. I ordered three of them and I'm sure the newliweds will love them. Is there a way to have a "bald" groom??
Fun!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is great! It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I think it will be the perfect wedding gift.
great addition
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been a great addition to the tree. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a unique wedding present. I love the fact that you can put any date on it that you want, event past, present and future dates!
Wedding Ornament
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great first married Christmas ornament gift! So cute. I wish there were more color options for the vest and the flowers.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennerdell, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this item, my son is a redhead and my daughter in law has black hair, I was able to personalize them along with the date of their wedding. I am giving it as one of their Christmas presents, the quality of this is so nice, and the size is perfect, I will come back to shop again and again, this site is now one of my favorites!! Thank you P/M!!!! Christy, N/W Pennsylvania
Love love love
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out great!!
Just As Shown!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a ordament that I could personalize but wasnt too pricey or cheesey looking. I was very happy being able to see what it would look like, before I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. Very happy! It also shipped fast.
Great gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a stocking stuffer because we were recently married. It turned out so cute and it's a great thing to buy a newly married couple for their first Christmas. And, you get to personalize it to look like the couple as well.
Adorable Wedding Gift
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quickly. It arrived exactly as ordered. Disappointed that it was a little smaller than I realized, but still love it as I'm sure the bride and groom will when I give it to them on their wedding day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved