Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
    ~April - NY

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (388)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Just too fabulous!
    By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
    perfect
    By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
    Personalized Bride and Groom Magnet
    By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't know that I would recommend this item. I ordered 2 of these with different personlization and neither seemed extremely high quality, or even that great. I'm glad I paid $8.95 and not full price of $14.95
    Adorable
    By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
    Needs more options for skin color
    By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have checked into the hues of brown the skin color would be. My son and daughter-in-law received their ornament and called to thank me. They are hispanic and oriental, respectively. My son chuckled and said, "The ornament is really great. Any reason you made us African-American color?" Oh great! Their commemorative ornament for their wedding day depicts them in the wrong race.

    I looked at both options and decided the caucasion faces were too white, so the brown ones should be better.....

    All in all, we are happy with our purchase.

    Slightly embarrassed mom,
    Sue
    beautiful!!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament was too cute when i recieved it! i loved being able to pick out the colors. it's going to be a great first christmas ornament for me and my husband this christmas!! :)
    Not perfect
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Size and weight were as anticipated, but printing was off center enough that it's noticeable.
    Excellent Servive
    By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City , MI) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything come out great and it was made fast and arrived fast!!! They really liked it!!!
    Great gift
    By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
    Great ornament
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
    Very cute wedding shower gift
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really cute and I'm sure it will recieve some great comments. It will also make a great christmas ornament as well as an everyday ornament.
    Mostly happy
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very cute but had some black sticky dust on it, I'm going to have to clean it before I can give it as a gift. Otherwise I'm happy with it.
    Too Small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 2, 2013
    Stupidly, I never looked at the size of this ornament. It looks like a nice size online, but is so tiny in person. Disappointed :/
    Nice, inexpensive, I was thinking of you gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 23, 2013
    It was nice, it didn't come across as super expensive, or great material, but it was a good gift for someone you were thinking about on their big day but may not have been on their guest list. I bought this for a friend of a friend that I see often because our kids play a lot. So, it was perfect for that kind of occasion. I even wrote on the back Congrats! Love our family name. I hope this helps!
    Color choices
    By Patricia M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it a 4 as the groom wore a beige suit which I didn't have for a choice. I like the ornament very much and hope the recipient will as it is a Christmas gift.
    GOOD :)
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
    Very well done
    By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
    Unique and Nice
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
    a memory for the Christmas tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
    The ornament is cute. It will be a nice reminder of the couple's wedding day as they celebrate their first Christmas together.
    Cute and Funny
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
    Very Nice
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
    Nice
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament because it looked really cute and almost handmade but it looks a lot more manufactured in person. It is still cute though.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    I thought the bride and groom could stand a little closer together -the bride does look a little weird.
    Love the customization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 12, 2014
    Loved the fast service! It only took 3 days to receive! It is a nice gift and I love that it is personalized. It is great quality for the price. The only reason I'm not giving it a 5 is because it is not a gift that can stand alone. It needs to have something else given with it. Of course, what do you expect for the price. It is great quality for the price and I love that you can customize it!
    Great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, FL) - April 4, 2014
    Great product, loved all the different ways to personalize the bride and groom. However I am not crazy about the string used to hang the ornament. It is also smaller than I was expecting.
    Delightful wedding couple ornament!
    By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
    Wonderful keepsake!
    By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
    Very Nice!
    By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
    Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 25, 2012
    I liked the ornament and it was better than I expected. I'm happy with it.
    Nice
    By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered four of theses for different wedding shower gifts.. Beautiful and well worth money
    gift for outside on box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
    great addition to gift wrapping , great product, will add so much, A+++++
    Xmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 15, 2012
    I love it! It's SO cute and perfect for my fiancé and I! As well as fast shipping and great packaging
    This site is fantastic!!!!
    adorable ornament
    By Kerrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this purchase. The ornament looks great, with the bride and grooms info. A great way to remember their day. I can't wait to give them the gift!
    Adorable!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
    I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
    THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
    THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
    cute
    By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this will be great for the tree next year
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
    I bought this ornament for our Son and soon to be Daughter in law. I am actually going to put it on the wedding gift and then they can use it on a tree at Christmas.
    Wedding ornament
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute! Plan on using as a gift tag on a shower gift.
    Great keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - August 2, 2012
    I bought two of these for upcoming weddings and cannot wait to give them as a little keepsakes. I have shown these ornaments to my sisters and they loved them.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
    This is just the right size for a Christmas tree! It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but it came out better than I expected! Perfect - thank you!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved