Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(391)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 4, 2012
This turned out even better than expected. Would highly recommend this item.
ornament
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, it was perfect!
WOW ! ! ! !
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about the "WOW" factor. These are it. I ordered two. I am so happy that I ordered them! The quality is fantastic, the price is as well. I was going to write the review after I gave them out as gifts, but, I can't wait to tell everyone how pleased I am with the purchase!
greaat
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
will make a prefect wedding gift for a special couple
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - August 2, 2012
I bought two of these for upcoming weddings and cannot wait to give them as a little keepsakes. I have shown these ornaments to my sisters and they loved them.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
This is just the right size for a Christmas tree! It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but it came out better than I expected! Perfect - thank you!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan falls , WI) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this item for a wedding gift! I thought it was so cute! When I got the ornament (earlier than expected) I was amazed by the quality! The price was right as well!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
this makes a great gift
adorable ornament
By Kerrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. The ornament looks great, with the bride and grooms info. A great way to remember their day. I can't wait to give them the gift!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for good friends and they loved it!
Great wedding or Christmas gift!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great and has a good weight to it. It comes in a nice black pouch for good presentation. The only thing I was suprised with was the size.... I thought the ornament would be larger. I am still very happy with my purchase!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 21, 2011
For the price, it was worth it. Good weight, not too big or small. Personalized gifts are always the way to go. Everything I specified was correct. I would purchase this again for someone else for sure.
Above My Expectations
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to open her ornament. It arrived in plenty of time before Christmas. The quality and cost were perfect. Sometimes the skin tone of ethnic gifts are hard to match, but you did an excellent job.
Beautiful
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly done and crazy enough even looked like my son and daughter-in-law. The mailing was very quick as well.
Great Hierloom
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. The choices for the bride and groom are great. These are great gifts for Christmas but with the stand it is something that they can keep out all year long. This is a really cute momento that they will keep forever. It also makes a cute wedding, anniversary or holiday gift.
Cute
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items from Personalization Mall are great. The delivery time can be a little longer than you'd expect, so plan ahead. That said, the products are fantastic and the prices are very fair. I will definitely be back.
Our sons wedding
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his new wife first Christmas and it is beautiful, they both loved it. I turned out amazing and I would recommend it for anyone that wants to give a gift that will last a life time.
Just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2011
A perfect, inexpensive personalized gift for the newly weds!
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
I have some gay friends that were married this year and I wanted to get them an ornament for their tree since we always attend their Christmas Party. I was able to personalize this ornament with two grooms. It was just what I was looking for.
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
cute
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will be great for the tree next year
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this ornament for our Son and soon to be Daughter in law. I am actually going to put it on the wedding gift and then they can use it on a tree at Christmas.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside Park, NJ) - January 8, 2012
very cute
Very Nice, would highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 2, 2013
The ornament is really cute, and a wonderful gift or keepsake for someone in the wedding party. My husband & I got them for our flower girls, ring bearer, and one for ourselves to commemorate our "First Christmas Together". Great value too!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011
I ordered this ornament for myself and my sister and I loved it. I did have to have them remake it for my sister b.c. of a problem with the color of the groom's tux but they did it with almost no questions asked and even shipped it to my sister. They are great!
Great personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 2, 2012
Got these as wedding shower gifts. They are very cute!
Fun and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered these because they are somewhat whimsical. My daughter and son-in-law received the ornament in their stocking this year. It was their first personalized ornament. It is a nice, inexpensive and thoughtful little gift.
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
Wedding ornament
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
MEET THE NEW . . . .
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Very cute!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
WILLARD FAMILY
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
Nice bonus gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Bought 2 of these - one I'm sending to my girlfriend that I was in her wedding in June as a small Christmas gift, and the other I'm adding to a wedding gift that I'm attending this month! It's a great thoughtful addition to any gift! Love it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
Liked it, very cute
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved