Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great personalization
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I was looking for an ornament for an interracial couple & many others out there do not allow you to choose skin color, hair color, dress color, etc. This ornament is cute & is perfect for every couple because you can make it so personalized!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Sandra J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but a little expensive. Still very cute for the occasion.
Great!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a few days before Christmas and it came quickly and looked great!
Very cute - a little small
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I saw this because you are able to make the bride and groom any race! Not every couple is white marrying a white. So this was great. Its a very cute design. I did think it was a little smaller in real life than I thought it was. I would like the size to be a bit bigger. But I know my brides are going to be happy with it!
Fun!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is great! It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I think it will be the perfect wedding gift.
Perfect
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Wonderful Ornament
By Deanna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esbon, KS) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a shower gift and received it very quickly. It is a very nice ornament and keepsake. I liked how I could create the figures to look like the couple I was giving it to. Thank you for processing the order so quickly.
Beautiful
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect! Just the way I asked for it, and it arrived in mere DAYS! My only complaint would be that there weren't more colors to choose from when I was personalizing it... Otherwise... it's perfect!
Love it!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item, along with the wedding platter, for my sister and her fiance. I am going to keep the ornament until Christmas and give it to them as they share their first Christmas as a married couple. The item was delivered the next day and I didn't even pay for next day shipping. Can't wait for Christmas! Thanks Personalization Mall! :-)
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this item because it is so unique and reasonably priced. I love collecting and giving ornaments especially ones with special meaning. I am a redhead and there are not many times where you can choose hair color...it's always blonde or brown. I was able to personalize this item along with the date of our wedding. I bought one for myself and future husband and I am giving it to my parents and my future in-laws as one of their Christmas presents. The quality is great and a perfect size to hang on the tree. This site is now one of my favorites!!
Wedding Ornament
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great first married Christmas ornament gift! So cute. I wish there were more color options for the vest and the flowers.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride and Groom Ornament. I ordered three of them and I'm sure the newliweds will love them. Is there a way to have a "bald" groom??
Bridal shower gift tag
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great can't wait to use it as the gift tag on my nieces bridal shower gift.
Precious
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is precious! I love that I could pick the color of the bride and groom's hair and the bride's dress and groom's shirt. It is adorable, much nicer than the other personalized ornaments I found!
Just As Shown!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a ordament that I could personalize but wasnt too pricey or cheesey looking. I was very happy being able to see what it would look like, before I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. Very happy! It also shipped fast.
Perfect Gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived I was surprised how excellent the quality was. This will make a great gift to anyone. The price, quality and service was perfect.
Great gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a stocking stuffer because we were recently married. It turned out so cute and it's a great thing to buy a newly married couple for their first Christmas. And, you get to personalize it to look like the couple as well.
Love love love
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out great!!
Cute, nice quality ornament
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself and my husband to put on our tree this year, as we just got married this past summer. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament: the design was well done and it was a nice weight (not too large or heavy though). It is very cute, but simple, and I love how you can customize the characters!
beautiful ornament!
By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful ornament! very nicely done with the printing and colorization. i gave this to my daughter and son-in-law as a gift tag (on a gift) for their 1st wedding anniversary. they loved it!! what a nice keepsake. will definitely be a regular customer.
Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the ornament and the speed that
I received it. I will order again from your company.
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds are going to love this on their tree!!
It was done very well!
nice keep sake
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the cute keep sake I know they will like it.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennerdell, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this item, my son is a redhead and my daughter in law has black hair, I was able to personalize them along with the date of their wedding. I am giving it as one of their Christmas presents, the quality of this is so nice, and the size is perfect, I will come back to shop again and again, this site is now one of my favorites!! Thank you P/M!!!! Christy, N/W Pennsylvania
Nice Keepsake
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married this year and my husbands and my new thing is collecting ornaments from everywhere we go, so I got this one as well. The colors are true to what you see online and it is very nice quality for what you pay. These ornaments have restored my faith in this site!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament to put in my husbands stocking this year for Christmas, so he has not seen it yet, but I just know he will love it! The quality is great and I am very pleased with how it looks! I can hardly wait to give it to him! He will love it!
happy with purchase
By Gena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product is true to the picture, nice weight but not to heavy for a tree. Very pleased.
great
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. I wish I would have found you website earlier. Received it really quick.
Modern Sheek
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Came very quickly. A little smaller then i had thought, but still nice.
Cute ornament
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized ornament. I was married this year and bought it for my husband and me. I would have given it 5 stars, but it was a little smaller than I thought it would be.
Awesome!
By Noelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time, and was loved by all! It is a bit smaller than I expected, but other than that, great!
Cute
By Susan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, classy design. Very cute!
very good
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I like the personalization. Thank you!
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and that you can personalize it, but several of the ones I ordered had the picture off-centered, which was a little disappointing. However, that will not stop me from ordering here again because so many of the other things I ordered were perfect!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
Great Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was precious!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved