Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
    ~Christina - DE

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (381)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    adorable ornament
    By Kerrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this purchase. The ornament looks great, with the bride and grooms info. A great way to remember their day. I can't wait to give them the gift!
    cute
    By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this will be great for the tree next year
    Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 25, 2012
    I liked the ornament and it was better than I expected. I'm happy with it.
    Nice
    By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered four of theses for different wedding shower gifts.. Beautiful and well worth money
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
    I bought this ornament for our Son and soon to be Daughter in law. I am actually going to put it on the wedding gift and then they can use it on a tree at Christmas.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside Park, NJ) - January 8, 2012
    very cute
    Great personalized ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 2, 2012
    Got these as wedding shower gifts. They are very cute!
    Adorable!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
    I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
    THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
    THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
    MEET THE NEW . . . .
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
    I love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
    I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
    WILLARD FAMILY
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
    Wedding ornament
    By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
    Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
    I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
    Ornament
    By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute!
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
    Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
    I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
    Wedding Ornament
    By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
    Love the ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
    My son and his wife are going to love this ornament! It turned out great and was shipped quick.
    Nice bonus gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
    Bought 2 of these - one I'm sending to my girlfriend that I was in her wedding in June as a small Christmas gift, and the other I'm adding to a wedding gift that I'm attending this month! It's a great thoughtful addition to any gift! Love it!
    Very Nice, would highly recommend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 2, 2013
    The ornament is really cute, and a wonderful gift or keepsake for someone in the wedding party. My husband & I got them for our flower girls, ring bearer, and one for ourselves to commemorate our "First Christmas Together". Great value too!
    A Beautiful Wedding memento
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is getting married a few days after Christmas. What a lovely and lasting surprise they will have when I include this personalized tree ornament with their wedding card. They'll be all set for next year's Christmas' tree.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
    Liked it, very cute
    Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
    I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
    Fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
    Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
    I say 'hang 'em high''!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just delighted with these ornaments. I was looking for something classic and tasteful for the adults tree. Yes, we have multiple trees (about 2 or 3 or 5) each are 'themed'. Very sturdy and well made.
    Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
    I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
    Wonderful keepsake ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I always order these as wedding gifts to give alongside a card. Everyone loves them - it's so nice to remember your special day while decorating your tree.
    Gifts for Christmas - wedding
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought many gifts for Christmas and can't wait for everyone to open them up. Three of my siblings were married this summer and I was able to do this ornament for my brother and his wife.
    Great Christmas gift for New Bride and Groom
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we gave these to both of our nieces who got married this year, for Christmas, they were a big hit, as the quality and look of these was fantastic! Also, i liked how you could specify color of dress hair and skin!
    Nana Jo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
    This was great. Loved it.
    Perfect present for my new Wife
    By W. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is of high quality, the velvet bag was a nice touch.
    Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 1, 2012
    Arrived as scheduled exactly as I ordered.
    Great!
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice ornament!
    Christmas tree ornament
    By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the lettering and the bride and groom are just precious.
    perfect for a wedding couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
    What a cute ornament. Very happy with the purchase, can't wait to gift it!
    Bargain Hunter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - January 2, 2013
    this ornament was exactly as described-beautiful and just what we wanted!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
    The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
    Great Gift
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was precious!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved