Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
    ~nancy - MI

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (381)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    I love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
    I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
    WILLARD FAMILY
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
    Wedding ornament
    By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
    Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
    I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
    Ornament
    By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute!
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
    Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
    I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
    Wedding Ornament
    By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
    Love the ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
    My son and his wife are going to love this ornament! It turned out great and was shipped quick.
    Nice bonus gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
    Bought 2 of these - one I'm sending to my girlfriend that I was in her wedding in June as a small Christmas gift, and the other I'm adding to a wedding gift that I'm attending this month! It's a great thoughtful addition to any gift! Love it!
    Very Nice, would highly recommend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 2, 2013
    The ornament is really cute, and a wonderful gift or keepsake for someone in the wedding party. My husband & I got them for our flower girls, ring bearer, and one for ourselves to commemorate our "First Christmas Together". Great value too!
    A Beautiful Wedding memento
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is getting married a few days after Christmas. What a lovely and lasting surprise they will have when I include this personalized tree ornament with their wedding card. They'll be all set for next year's Christmas' tree.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
    Liked it, very cute
    Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
    I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
    Fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
    Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
    I say 'hang 'em high''!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just delighted with these ornaments. I was looking for something classic and tasteful for the adults tree. Yes, we have multiple trees (about 2 or 3 or 5) each are 'themed'. Very sturdy and well made.
    Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
    I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
    Wonderful keepsake ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I always order these as wedding gifts to give alongside a card. Everyone loves them - it's so nice to remember your special day while decorating your tree.
    Gifts for Christmas - wedding
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought many gifts for Christmas and can't wait for everyone to open them up. Three of my siblings were married this summer and I was able to do this ornament for my brother and his wife.
    Great Christmas gift for New Bride and Groom
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we gave these to both of our nieces who got married this year, for Christmas, they were a big hit, as the quality and look of these was fantastic! Also, i liked how you could specify color of dress hair and skin!
    Nana Jo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
    This was great. Loved it.
    Perfect present for my new Wife
    By W. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is of high quality, the velvet bag was a nice touch.
    Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 1, 2012
    Arrived as scheduled exactly as I ordered.
    Great!
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice ornament!
    Christmas tree ornament
    By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the lettering and the bride and groom are just precious.
    perfect for a wedding couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
    What a cute ornament. Very happy with the purchase, can't wait to gift it!
    Bargain Hunter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - January 2, 2013
    this ornament was exactly as described-beautiful and just what we wanted!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
    The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
    Great Gift
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was precious!
    Very cute!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
    Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
    Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
    These are adorable.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
    I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
    I gave this to the couple at the rehearsal dinner. I also gave one to our daughter celebrating her first anniversary. It was even more special because each had the correct color hair.
    Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
    I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
    Love it!
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
    Just like it looks online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2011
    A perfect, inexpensive personalized gift for the newly weds!
    very pretty and neet
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we loved the way you could pick light or dark hair ect. it was wonderful.
    bride and groom ornament, personalized
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was excellent - got the ornament in 2 days! Looks adorable! Couldn't be happier.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved