Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (494 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(414)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nana Jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
This was great. Loved it.
Bargain Hunter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - January 2, 2013
this ornament was exactly as described-beautiful and just what we wanted!
Great Christmas gift for New Bride and Groom
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave these to both of our nieces who got married this year, for Christmas, they were a big hit, as the quality and look of these was fantastic! Also, i liked how you could specify color of dress hair and skin!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 1, 2012
Arrived as scheduled exactly as I ordered.
Great!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice ornament!
perfect for a wedding couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
What a cute ornament. Very happy with the purchase, can't wait to gift it!
Perfect present for my new Wife
By W. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is of high quality, the velvet bag was a nice touch.
Christmas tree ornament
By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the lettering and the bride and groom are just precious.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
This is just the right size for a Christmas tree! It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but it came out better than I expected! Perfect - thank you!!
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this ornament for our Son and soon to be Daughter in law. I am actually going to put it on the wedding gift and then they can use it on a tree at Christmas.
adorable ornament
By Kerrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. The ornament looks great, with the bride and grooms info. A great way to remember their day. I can't wait to give them the gift!
cute
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will be great for the tree next year
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 9, 2014
Very nice ornament. Will be a nice keepsake for my son and daughter in law.
Ordering Another!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my brother & new sister in law after their wedding. I love it!!! I getting another for my nephew and his new bride. I love your website!!!
Fun and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered these because they are somewhat whimsical. My daughter and son-in-law received the ornament in their stocking this year. It was their first personalized ornament. It is a nice, inexpensive and thoughtful little gift.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside Park, NJ) - January 8, 2012
very cute
Great personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 2, 2012
Got these as wedding shower gifts. They are very cute!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 21, 2012
It was even better than I expected. The detail and craftsmanship were better than expected. I am getting others as gifts.
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - May 8, 2012
Love it!
Wedding gift for my son and his new wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Very cute..
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - July 13, 2012
I ordered this ornament and am very pleased with the quality of the ornament. I know it will be a treasured keepsake for a very long time. I believe it is a good value for the money and I will keep this in mind the next time I have a wedding to shop for.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - July 9, 2012
I bought this as a small rehearsal dinner gift for my brother and his new bride. It was a big hit and I'm glad I got it.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 25, 2012
I liked the ornament and it was better than I expected. I'm happy with it.
Nice
By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of theses for different wedding shower gifts.. Beautiful and well worth money
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 15, 2012
I love it! It's SO cute and perfect for my fiancé and I! As well as fast shipping and great packaging
This site is fantastic!!!!
Wedding ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute! Plan on using as a gift tag on a shower gift.
gift for outside on box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
great addition to gift wrapping , great product, will add so much, A+++++
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave this to the couple at the rehearsal dinner. I also gave one to our daughter celebrating her first anniversary. It was even more special because each had the correct color hair.
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
I have some gay friends that were married this year and I wanted to get them an ornament for their tree since we always attend their Christmas Party. I was able to personalize this ornament with two grooms. It was just what I was looking for.
Very Nice, would highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 2, 2013
The ornament is really cute, and a wonderful gift or keepsake for someone in the wedding party. My husband & I got them for our flower girls, ring bearer, and one for ourselves to commemorate our "First Christmas Together". Great value too!
Above My Expectations
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to open her ornament. It arrived in plenty of time before Christmas. The quality and cost were perfect. Sometimes the skin tone of ethnic gifts are hard to match, but you did an excellent job.
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
Beautiful
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly done and crazy enough even looked like my son and daughter-in-law. The mailing was very quick as well.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
Liked it, very cute
I say 'hang 'em high''!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just delighted with these ornaments. I was looking for something classic and tasteful for the adults tree. Yes, we have multiple trees (about 2 or 3 or 5) each are 'themed'. Very sturdy and well made.
Nice bonus gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Bought 2 of these - one I'm sending to my girlfriend that I was in her wedding in June as a small Christmas gift, and the other I'm adding to a wedding gift that I'm attending this month! It's a great thoughtful addition to any gift! Love it!
A Beautiful Wedding memento
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married a few days after Christmas. What a lovely and lasting surprise they will have when I include this personalized tree ornament with their wedding card. They'll be all set for next year's Christmas' tree.
Love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
My son and his wife are going to love this ornament! It turned out great and was shipped quick.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved