Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (534 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
Mother of the Bride
By eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth beach, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her new husband who were married last month. It is beautiful !! Should look so nice on their first Christmas tree and be a lasting momento for them. I am so glad I found this item !!
perfect
By Reanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks great! a perfect gift for my boyfriends brother and his new wife, and the price is even better!
Great gift
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
cute gift
By charlene D. (cary, NC) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it for a gift!
Very pleased
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
Great ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
perfect
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the ornament and the speed that
I received it. I will order again from your company.
Perfect Gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived I was surprised how excellent the quality was. This will make a great gift to anyone. The price, quality and service was perfect.
LOVE THIS!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for weddings in June and July, they came less than a week after I ordered them. I was thrilled with the way that they looked!
Very cute gift idea!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although a little smaller than I anticipated, this is a very cute little gift for a bridal shower or wedding. It came very quickly and saved me a lot of stress (and money)!
smudged numbers
By COLLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the overall look but was disappointed by the smudged/fuzzy numbers of the year.
Cute, nice quality ornament
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself and my husband to put on our tree this year, as we just got married this past summer. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament: the design was well done and it was a nice weight (not too large or heavy though). It is very cute, but simple, and I love how you can customize the characters!
nice keep sake
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the cute keep sake I know they will like it.
beautiful ornament!
By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful ornament! very nicely done with the printing and colorization. i gave this to my daughter and son-in-law as a gift tag (on a gift) for their 1st wedding anniversary. they loved it!! what a nice keepsake. will definitely be a regular customer.
Very cute - a little small
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I saw this because you are able to make the bride and groom any race! Not every couple is white marrying a white. So this was great. Its a very cute design. I did think it was a little smaller in real life than I thought it was. I would like the size to be a bit bigger. But I know my brides are going to be happy with it!
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds are going to love this on their tree!!
It was done very well!
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and that you can personalize it, but several of the ones I ordered had the picture off-centered, which was a little disappointing. However, that will not stop me from ordering here again because so many of the other things I ordered were perfect!
Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
Love it!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
Great Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was precious!
Great Christmas gift for New Bride and Groom
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave these to both of our nieces who got married this year, for Christmas, they were a big hit, as the quality and look of these was fantastic! Also, i liked how you could specify color of dress hair and skin!
Nana Jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
This was great. Loved it.
Bargain Hunter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - January 2, 2013
this ornament was exactly as described-beautiful and just what we wanted!
These are adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave this to the couple at the rehearsal dinner. I also gave one to our daughter celebrating her first anniversary. It was even more special because each had the correct color hair.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
MEET THE NEW . . . .
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
WILLARD FAMILY
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
Wedding ornament
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Very cute!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved