Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
This is just the right size for a Christmas tree! It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but it came out better than I expected! Perfect - thank you!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
Ornament
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very well. Very pleased with our first ornament and how fast it was delivered!
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
Great small thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
AWESOME
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
I have some gay friends that were married this year and I wanted to get them an ornament for their tree since we always attend their Christmas Party. I was able to personalize this ornament with two grooms. It was just what I was looking for.
Very Nice, would highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 2, 2013
The ornament is really cute, and a wonderful gift or keepsake for someone in the wedding party. My husband & I got them for our flower girls, ring bearer, and one for ourselves to commemorate our "First Christmas Together". Great value too!
Beautiful
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly done and crazy enough even looked like my son and daughter-in-law. The mailing was very quick as well.
Above My Expectations
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to open her ornament. It arrived in plenty of time before Christmas. The quality and cost were perfect. Sometimes the skin tone of ethnic gifts are hard to match, but you did an excellent job.
Very pleased!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast
They loved it
Ordering Another!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my brother & new sister in law after their wedding. I love it!!! I getting another for my nephew and his new bride. I love your website!!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 9, 2014
Very nice ornament. Will be a nice keepsake for my son and daughter in law.
A great little gift for the happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 7, 2014
I bought this ornament to give to the bride and groom so they will be able to hang it on their Christmas tree or where ever they like to remember their special day. I know they will love it! It is well priced with good quality workmanship on the design and lettering on the ceramic tile.
Beautiful Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 18, 2014
I bought this ornament as a little gift for my husband to celebrate our first Christmas as husband and wife. He loved it, we love it!
Love it!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute. Perfect Keepsake!
Cute collectible
By CHARLENE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to have a memento to accompany my cash wedding gift. I hate to just give money. This will be a great collectible memory of the new couple's wedding day. I love it!
wedding/anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2014
Always nice gifts at a great price.
Excellent Servive
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City , MI) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything come out great and it was made fast and arrived fast!!! They really liked it!!!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 17, 2014
Turned out just like the preview! Perfect little something to commemorate their wedding day!
A Beautiful Wedding memento
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married a few days after Christmas. What a lovely and lasting surprise they will have when I include this personalized tree ornament with their wedding card. They'll be all set for next year's Christmas' tree.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
MEET THE NEW . . . .
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
Very cute!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Wedding ornament
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
Liked it, very cute
I say 'hang 'em high''!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just delighted with these ornaments. I was looking for something classic and tasteful for the adults tree. Yes, we have multiple trees (about 2 or 3 or 5) each are 'themed'. Very sturdy and well made.
Love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
My son and his wife are going to love this ornament! It turned out great and was shipped quick.
Nice bonus gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Bought 2 of these - one I'm sending to my girlfriend that I was in her wedding in June as a small Christmas gift, and the other I'm adding to a wedding gift that I'm attending this month! It's a great thoughtful addition to any gift! Love it!
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
Wedding Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
WILLARD FAMILY
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved