Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (543 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute, personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
I am very pleased with the product. It is cute and gives a personal touch to our tree. I wish I could have personalized it more, like the color of the bouquet, or adding our dog onto it. I would also have liked to have more room on the bottom for words rather than just a date.
Unique and Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
GOOD :)
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
Just too fabulous!
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
Cute and Funny
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
PERFECT FOR NEWLYWEDS
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many ornaments available in stores are for "1st Christmas Together". My son and his new wife have been living together for a few years and this was perfect for their "1st" together as newlyweds. Being able to choose hair color was fun but I did love that you also made the gown's color optional. My daughter-in-law will be thrilled to finally have her own personalized ornament this holiday.
Very pleased
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
Great unique gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for part of her wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality. It is a great unique gift to give.
Very Nice
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
Pretty Ornament - too much marketing on the packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 16, 2015
Ordered this for a couple in their 40's - it is a beautiful little token and they loved it. I did spend the additional 3.95 for a gift box - I wouldn't do it. The box is emblazoned with advertising for "Personalization Products"...also the little draw string velvet bag has the advertisement on it as well. The point is this gift is a good price - but I would never pay the 3.95 to advertise for the company - it cheapens the product so much. I loved the product - I would just throw away what it arrives in and put in in another gift box - save the extra money because it isn't a classy look. The box/bag do not line up with the "feel" of the product. Marketing gone bad.
Adorable
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornaments! We got one for ourselves as the bride and groom as well as one for the members of our bridal party. Great part of their Christmas gift and a great momento for them to hopefully have forever!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2016
We purchased this wedding ornament as a Christmas gift for family. I like that I was able to choose the look of the bride and groom, which matches the couple well. The only drawback is the words on the back aren't completely centered, but still a very cute ornament. I think they'll love it!
Delightful wedding couple ornament!
By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
Wonderful keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
Love it!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to put on top of the wedding gift and it was perfect!! The bride had red hair and it looked just like her!! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it!!
Very cute!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
Love it!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
These are adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
Great Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was precious!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
Wedding Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
I say 'hang 'em high''!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just delighted with these ornaments. I was looking for something classic and tasteful for the adults tree. Yes, we have multiple trees (about 2 or 3 or 5) each are 'themed'. Very sturdy and well made.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
WILLARD FAMILY
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
Wedding ornament
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
MEET THE NEW . . . .
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
WOW ! ! ! !
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about the "WOW" factor. These are it. I ordered two. I am so happy that I ordered them! The quality is fantastic, the price is as well. I was going to write the review after I gave them out as gifts, but, I can't wait to tell everyone how pleased I am with the purchase!
Very Sweet Present
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting ready to get married and she received no ornaments for shower gifts. I gave this to her just for a surprise and she loved it.
ornament
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, it was perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved