Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
    ~Karen S - MI

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (461 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (387)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Simple but cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
    I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
    Great small thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
    Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
    Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
    AWESOME
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
    Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
    I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
    Very cute!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
    Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
    I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
    Ornament
    By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
    The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
    Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
    I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
    Love it!
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
    Great Gift
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was precious!
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
    Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
    I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
    Wedding Ornament
    By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
    WILLARD FAMILY
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
    Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
    I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
    Fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
    Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
    Wedding ornament
    By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
    Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
    Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
    MEET THE NEW . . . .
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
    I love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
    I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
    Nice
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for christmas. It was really nice I really like it, looks just like the picture.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley , PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a wedding ornament for our christmas tree for several weeks and came accross this one. I ordered one for me and one for my mom. I am extremely pleased with the way this ornament turned out. It is well made and came with a nice bag for storage. I plan to keep it for years to come to remember our first Christmas as a married couple.
    Love it!!
    By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's gorgeous!!
    Great ornament
    By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for my sister. She loved it. I love it, especially, because you can choose the skin color of the bride and groom.
    Perfect Gift for Couple
    By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the item - it even comes in its own bag. The quality is very good. I loved the fact that you could pick the hair color, shirt color and dress color. It is a beautiful keepsake for my son and his wife who got married this year.
    WEDDING ORNAMENT
    By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very nicely. My sister really loved it.
    Sweet Rembrance
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I wanted something to remind us of our first Christmas together as husband and wife and this was perfect. It was a second marriage for both of us so I didn't want something that looked too incredibly formal and this fit the bill.
    very pretty and neet
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we loved the way you could pick light or dark hair ect. it was wonderful.
    bride and groom ornament, personalized
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was excellent - got the ornament in 2 days! Looks adorable! Couldn't be happier.
    Great Memory
    By Fran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride and groom ornament is a great gift for the newlyweds. Easy to order online and looked exactly like the preview I received. What a great memory and will be on the tree for years to come.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 9, 2011
    This looks just like it does in the picture. Very cute!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
    We ordered several of these to cover the attendants in our wedding. The quality is very good. Everyone was surprised and pleased to get something so personal.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 11, 2011
    Excellent gift!!!
    Very Happy
    By Tabitha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament and when I recieved it I noticed it was slightly off center. I didn't bother to try and get it replaced but I did write a review about my disapointment. A week or so later I recieved and e-mail from personalization mall apologizing and telling me that they have already sent a replacement, no need to return the original. A few days later I recieved a new ornament that was perfect! Not only are their products of good quality, but even when there is a mistake, they will go the extra mile to make sure they make their customers happy!
    Awesome Ornament
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that I could personalize this and it looked great on my tree.
    very pleased!
    By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the bride and groom ornament I ordered. I created it for my brother and his fiance who are getting married this next fall and they were equally as pleased. It was a high quality product and the pictures online do not do it justice!
    wow
    By Tarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly loved my order from your company. i was very impressed with how quickly things came but even more with the customer service of your friendly emails telling me when they would get here and how it was packaged. I will definently be ordering from you company again. thank you so much!!!

    Tarah
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved