Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
    ~Monica - CA

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (381)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Christmas gift for New Bride and Groom
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we gave these to both of our nieces who got married this year, for Christmas, they were a big hit, as the quality and look of these was fantastic! Also, i liked how you could specify color of dress hair and skin!
    Nana Jo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
    This was great. Loved it.
    Perfect present for my new Wife
    By W. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is of high quality, the velvet bag was a nice touch.
    Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 1, 2012
    Arrived as scheduled exactly as I ordered.
    Great!
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice ornament!
    Christmas tree ornament
    By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the lettering and the bride and groom are just precious.
    perfect for a wedding couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
    What a cute ornament. Very happy with the purchase, can't wait to gift it!
    Bargain Hunter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - January 2, 2013
    this ornament was exactly as described-beautiful and just what we wanted!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
    The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
    Great Gift
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was precious!
    Very cute!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
    Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
    Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
    These are adorable.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
    I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
    I gave this to the couple at the rehearsal dinner. I also gave one to our daughter celebrating her first anniversary. It was even more special because each had the correct color hair.
    Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
    I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
    Love it!
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
    Just like it looks online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2011
    A perfect, inexpensive personalized gift for the newly weds!
    very pretty and neet
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we loved the way you could pick light or dark hair ect. it was wonderful.
    bride and groom ornament, personalized
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was excellent - got the ornament in 2 days! Looks adorable! Couldn't be happier.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley , PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a wedding ornament for our christmas tree for several weeks and came accross this one. I ordered one for me and one for my mom. I am extremely pleased with the way this ornament turned out. It is well made and came with a nice bag for storage. I plan to keep it for years to come to remember our first Christmas as a married couple.
    Perfect Gift for Couple
    By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the item - it even comes in its own bag. The quality is very good. I loved the fact that you could pick the hair color, shirt color and dress color. It is a beautiful keepsake for my son and his wife who got married this year.
    WEDDING ORNAMENT
    By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very nicely. My sister really loved it.
    great gift
    By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    couple loved it... great for a first christmas together
    Great job
    By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the quality of the work, and how fast it was sent out. Great job!
    Sweet Rembrance
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I wanted something to remind us of our first Christmas together as husband and wife and this was perfect. It was a second marriage for both of us so I didn't want something that looked too incredibly formal and this fit the bill.
    SO CUTE!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! My friends and family love it!
    Nice
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for christmas. It was really nice I really like it, looks just like the picture.
    Beautiful
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our wedding ornament. It was beautifully painted and looks great on our tree.
    Perfect
    By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury Center, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked Great!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
    We ordered several of these to cover the attendants in our wedding. The quality is very good. Everyone was surprised and pleased to get something so personal.
    Awesome Ornament
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that I could personalize this and it looked great on my tree.
    very pleased!
    By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the bride and groom ornament I ordered. I created it for my brother and his fiance who are getting married this next fall and they were equally as pleased. It was a high quality product and the pictures online do not do it justice!
    Love it!!
    By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's gorgeous!!
    Great ornament
    By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for my sister. She loved it. I love it, especially, because you can choose the skin color of the bride and groom.
    wow
    By Tarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly loved my order from your company. i was very impressed with how quickly things came but even more with the customer service of your friendly emails telling me when they would get here and how it was packaged. I will definently be ordering from you company again. thank you so much!!!

    Tarah
    Great Memory
    By Fran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride and groom ornament is a great gift for the newlyweds. Easy to order online and looked exactly like the preview I received. What a great memory and will be on the tree for years to come.
    Nice keepsake for the couple that has everything!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift idea for the couple that has everything. The ornament ships exactly as pictured and the personalization is done professionally.
    Very Pleased with Purchase! As always....:)
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I am pleased with this gift. I absolutely love every item on this website and appreciate the quick response. Great company to use...I trust them for a consistent meaningful and quality gift.
    Perfect!!
    By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute the bride and groom will love it! You've definetly got yourself a lifelong customer! The quality and the speed of shipping is amazing!! Keep up the good work!!! :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved