Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (541 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very well done
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
Awesome!
By Noelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time, and was loved by all! It is a bit smaller than I expected, but other than that, great!
Precious
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is precious! I love that I could pick the color of the bride and groom's hair and the bride's dress and groom's shirt. It is adorable, much nicer than the other personalized ornaments I found!
MEET THE NEW . . . .
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
Wedding ornament
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
Wedding Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
WILLARD FAMILY
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Very cute!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
A Beautiful Wedding memento
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married a few days after Christmas. What a lovely and lasting surprise they will have when I include this personalized tree ornament with their wedding card. They'll be all set for next year's Christmas' tree.
Love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
My son and his wife are going to love this ornament! It turned out great and was shipped quick.
Very Nice, would highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 2, 2013
The ornament is really cute, and a wonderful gift or keepsake for someone in the wedding party. My husband & I got them for our flower girls, ring bearer, and one for ourselves to commemorate our "First Christmas Together". Great value too!
Above My Expectations
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to open her ornament. It arrived in plenty of time before Christmas. The quality and cost were perfect. Sometimes the skin tone of ethnic gifts are hard to match, but you did an excellent job.
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
I have some gay friends that were married this year and I wanted to get them an ornament for their tree since we always attend their Christmas Party. I was able to personalize this ornament with two grooms. It was just what I was looking for.
Nice bonus gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Bought 2 of these - one I'm sending to my girlfriend that I was in her wedding in June as a small Christmas gift, and the other I'm adding to a wedding gift that I'm attending this month! It's a great thoughtful addition to any gift! Love it!
Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
Liked it, very cute
I say 'hang 'em high''!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just delighted with these ornaments. I was looking for something classic and tasteful for the adults tree. Yes, we have multiple trees (about 2 or 3 or 5) each are 'themed'. Very sturdy and well made.
Christmas tree ornament
By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the lettering and the bride and groom are just precious.
perfect for a wedding couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
What a cute ornament. Very happy with the purchase, can't wait to gift it!
Perfect present for my new Wife
By W. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is of high quality, the velvet bag was a nice touch.
Wonderful keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I always order these as wedding gifts to give alongside a card. Everyone loves them - it's so nice to remember your special day while decorating your tree.
Gifts for Christmas - wedding
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought many gifts for Christmas and can't wait for everyone to open them up. Three of my siblings were married this summer and I was able to do this ornament for my brother and his wife.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 1, 2012
Arrived as scheduled exactly as I ordered.
ornament
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, it was perfect!
WOW ! ! ! !
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about the "WOW" factor. These are it. I ordered two. I am so happy that I ordered them! The quality is fantastic, the price is as well. I was going to write the review after I gave them out as gifts, but, I can't wait to tell everyone how pleased I am with the purchase!
Wedding Party Characters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 6, 2012
I ordered several ornaments the day I ordered this one. Each and every ornament was beautifully done! I have used Personalization Mall many times and they never fail to do an excellent job.
Thanks so much!
Great!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice ornament!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - November 13, 2012
Can't wait to give it to my sister. It is super cute and got here so quickly!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
Great Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was precious!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved