Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(407)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
greaat
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
will make a prefect wedding gift for a special couple
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
wedding/anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2014
Always nice gifts at a great price.
Very pleased!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast
They loved it
Cute collectible
By CHARLENE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to have a memento to accompany my cash wedding gift. I hate to just give money. This will be a great collectible memory of the new couple's wedding day. I love it!
Excellent Servive
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City , MI) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything come out great and it was made fast and arrived fast!!! They really liked it!!!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 17, 2014
Turned out just like the preview! Perfect little something to commemorate their wedding day!
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
Ornament
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very well. Very pleased with our first ornament and how fast it was delivered!
Great small thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
AWESOME
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
great gift
By Lara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this product I thought it was such a cute and great gift idea for my cousin who is engaged to be married next year. This is the first Christmas for the couple as being engaged so I thought it would be lovely. I'm very pleased with the actual product recieved, it came exactly how it looked online and I can't wait to see the couple's reaction. I know they will love it as much as I do!
Beautiful weddng gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
I LOVE this wedding party ornament! It's a beautiful wedding gift for the bride and groom that can be gifted any time of the year!
The best ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 23, 2014
The ornament is so cute, the cartoon resembles my friend and her fiancee. My friend loved the gift. I would highly recommend it.
What a Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament item was a simple but meaningful keepsake
wedding ornament
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornament on December 21st and received it on the 24th in time to give it as a Christmas gift! I was impressed with the great service.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 9, 2014
Very nice ornament. Will be a nice keepsake for my son and daughter in law.
Love it!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute. Perfect Keepsake!
Ordering Another!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my brother & new sister in law after their wedding. I love it!!! I getting another for my nephew and his new bride. I love your website!!!
A great little gift for the happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 7, 2014
I bought this ornament to give to the bride and groom so they will be able to hang it on their Christmas tree or where ever they like to remember their special day. I know they will love it! It is well priced with good quality workmanship on the design and lettering on the ceramic tile.
Beautiful Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 18, 2014
I bought this ornament as a little gift for my husband to celebrate our first Christmas as husband and wife. He loved it, we love it!
WILLARD FAMILY
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
Wedding ornament
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
Wedding Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
MEET THE NEW . . . .
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
Very Nice, would highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 2, 2013
The ornament is really cute, and a wonderful gift or keepsake for someone in the wedding party. My husband & I got them for our flower girls, ring bearer, and one for ourselves to commemorate our "First Christmas Together". Great value too!
A Beautiful Wedding memento
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married a few days after Christmas. What a lovely and lasting surprise they will have when I include this personalized tree ornament with their wedding card. They'll be all set for next year's Christmas' tree.
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
I have some gay friends that were married this year and I wanted to get them an ornament for their tree since we always attend their Christmas Party. I was able to personalize this ornament with two grooms. It was just what I was looking for.
Beautiful
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly done and crazy enough even looked like my son and daughter-in-law. The mailing was very quick as well.
Above My Expectations
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to open her ornament. It arrived in plenty of time before Christmas. The quality and cost were perfect. Sometimes the skin tone of ethnic gifts are hard to match, but you did an excellent job.
I say 'hang 'em high''!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just delighted with these ornaments. I was looking for something classic and tasteful for the adults tree. Yes, we have multiple trees (about 2 or 3 or 5) each are 'themed'. Very sturdy and well made.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
Liked it, very cute
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved