Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(412)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute. Perfect Keepsake!
Excellent Servive
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City , MI) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything come out great and it was made fast and arrived fast!!! They really liked it!!!
Ornament
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very well. Very pleased with our first ornament and how fast it was delivered!
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
AWESOME
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
Very pleased!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast
They loved it
Great small thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Ornament looked beautiful! Bride and groom very happy with their wedding keepsake!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The ornament I ordered came in perfect condition, it looks great. It is a decent weight and the coloring is perfect. I know my son and daughter in law to be will just love it on there first Christmas tree in there new home.
Very cute!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Love it!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
These are adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
Very Pretty Ornament, Love the customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 13, 2013
I love that you can customize the hair color on this ornament to make it true to the couple. I ordered one for myself (I just got married) and one for a good friend, who is about to get married. I think it's a great item. I was very pleased with both ornaments. I received my items in a very quick manner, which is something I love about this site.
Great Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was precious!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Looks great. Wonderful gift for the newly weds.
WILLARD FAMILY
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
Wedding ornament
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
Wedding Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
MEET THE NEW . . . .
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011
I ordered this ornament for myself and my sister and I loved it. I did have to have them remake it for my sister b.c. of a problem with the color of the groom's tux but they did it with almost no questions asked and even shipped it to my sister. They are great!
very pleased!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the bride and groom ornament I ordered. I created it for my brother and his fiance who are getting married this next fall and they were equally as pleased. It was a high quality product and the pictures online do not do it justice!
wow
By Tarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly loved my order from your company. i was very impressed with how quickly things came but even more with the customer service of your friendly emails telling me when they would get here and how it was packaged. I will definently be ordering from you company again. thank you so much!!!

Tarah
Perfect
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury Center, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great!
Awesome Ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could personalize this and it looked great on my tree.
Beautiful
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our wedding ornament. It was beautifully painted and looks great on our tree.
Nice
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for christmas. It was really nice I really like it, looks just like the picture.
Beautiful ornament
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley , PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a wedding ornament for our christmas tree for several weeks and came accross this one. I ordered one for me and one for my mom. I am extremely pleased with the way this ornament turned out. It is well made and came with a nice bag for storage. I plan to keep it for years to come to remember our first Christmas as a married couple.
Great ornament
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my sister. She loved it. I love it, especially, because you can choose the skin color of the bride and groom.
Great Memory
By Fran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom ornament is a great gift for the newlyweds. Easy to order online and looked exactly like the preview I received. What a great memory and will be on the tree for years to come.
Love it!!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's gorgeous!!
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 24, 2011
love this ornament; i ordered one for my son and his wife and they loved it. i just ordered another one for my nephew and his fiance who are getting married end of this year. it's a wonderful keepsake. ships fast.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved