Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (447 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Perfect for the newly weds.
Great Gift Idea
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize the bride and groom and create a darling keepsake.
Wonderful!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where else could I have found s personalized wedding ornament. The bride and groom even look like our kids! Thank you for your creative designs!
Nice keepsake for the couple that has everything!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for the couple that has everything. The ornament ships exactly as pictured and the personalization is done professionally.
Very Pleased with Purchase! As always....:)
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am pleased with this gift. I absolutely love every item on this website and appreciate the quick response. Great company to use...I trust them for a consistent meaningful and quality gift.
Wedding Ornament was wonderful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a shower gift for my future daughter-in-law. She was so thrilled! She could not wait to go home & hang it on her tree. And the order was shipped so fast - Ordered it Saturday night, was in my mailbox on Monday afternoon!
Very Nice!
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
Great Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a Christmas gift for my daughter and fsil. It looks just like the picture. I received it very quickly and it was well packaged. It was a great black friday deal!
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament that I use as the couple's gift tag. I like how you can personalize every detail.
very happy 1st time buyer
By CHRISTINE R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTON, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery was quick and I'm very pleased with the ornament
Great
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We bought it for our 1st Christmas!
1st Christmas as husband and wife
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter in law and son for their 1st anniversary as husband and wife to hang on their tree. It is just perfect ! I can't wait to give it to them. My daughter in law has dark brown hair and my son more toward blond very light brown . I was pleased with the blond color I chose seeing it wasn't a brassy blond. Good job ! I would recommend this company highly seeing this is not my 1st purchase . Always a winner !
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this ornament and so surprised at how personalized it was. Great unique gift.
Love it!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to put on top of the wedding gift and it was perfect!! The bride had red hair and it looked just like her!! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it!!
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and that you can personalize it, but several of the ones I ordered had the picture off-centered, which was a little disappointing. However, that will not stop me from ordering here again because so many of the other things I ordered were perfect!
Perfect!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute the bride and groom will love it! You've definetly got yourself a lifelong customer! The quality and the speed of shipping is amazing!! Keep up the good work!!! :)
Great gift for a great price
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament!
Good quality, very cute!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quick delivery and the high quality of the gift.
Perfect 1st Year Christmas Ornament For Married Couples
By Britney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality and perfect size, not to heavy but not to light, love this ornament because...I finally got to choose my hair color...not every bride is blonde LOL and its just plain CUTE!!
Beautiful
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our wedding ornament. It was beautifully painted and looks great on our tree.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and service. This will be a keepsake for years to come.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
So Cute!
By Patricia S. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift, along with a set of magnets. It was such a cute gift. I shop all the time at PM and was so happy to get a gift from PM. Just adorable!
Wonderful Personal Gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I plan to give them as gifts this Christmas to the Bride & Groom as well as to the parents. I loved the fact I could select the hair color in addition to the their names and date of the wedding; that makes the gift extra personal!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Looks great!
great gift!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for new couple....and packaged in cloth bag. Excellent quality!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
My fiance and I exchange ornaments every year so that we can have a personal touch to our christmas tree. This will be his present next year to represent our wedding! It came out so cute and it's so unique! i love it!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my husband and I for our First Christmas together as a married couple. It turned out great, I can't wait to put it on our tree!!
Great shower gift
By monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to give a personalized gift, this was for friends getting married right before Xmas...perfect little item!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 18, 2011
My favorite ornament to order for any couple whose wedding I attended during the year!
neat ornament
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great as you can personalize it with your names, wedding date, and even down to your hair color. When I first showed it to my husband he thought it was really cool.
Displays on our hearth
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this personalized ornament with the stand after we got married and we keep it on our fireplace hearth. So since our neice is now getting married we bought it for them and I know that they will love it as much as we do.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 9, 2011
Very nice! Good quality gift for low price. Arrived quickly. Will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree!
Wonderful way to remember a special day
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of these ornaments for friends' weddings and I love them! Not only are they a nice way to remember a special day whilst trimming a Christmas tree, but it's also adorable that you get to select the hair, skin, and outfit colors of the newlyweds! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future. :)
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
so unique
By Reem R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute that you can change the characteristics of the bride and groom...my friends is fair skin and her groom has a nice tan to him and to customize the ornament like that made it that much more unique.
CUTE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - June 13, 2011
The ornaments were a little smaller than I thought, but perfect anyway. Used earlier review idea to also give to mother of bride and mother of groom. Big hit. Will try this again......
First Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved