Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, WV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and know they are going to love it. Great for their Christmas as a reminder of their wedding day.
These are adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
Perfect present for my new Wife
By W. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is of high quality, the velvet bag was a nice touch.
Christmas tree ornament
By Elsie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the lettering and the bride and groom are just precious.
Gifts for Christmas - wedding
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought many gifts for Christmas and can't wait for everyone to open them up. Three of my siblings were married this summer and I was able to do this ornament for my brother and his wife.
Nana Jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 24, 2012
This was great. Loved it.
Wonderful keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I always order these as wedding gifts to give alongside a card. Everyone loves them - it's so nice to remember your special day while decorating your tree.
PRECIOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 13, 2015
These are wonderful shower or wedding gifts when placed on the present or included within it.
I have purchased them numerous times and have never been disappointed.
Thanks very much for always sending them quickly and safely.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 8, 2015
I loved being able to make the couple look like the couple I purchased it for. It is a beautiful keepsake!
Great Keepsake
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for a wedding anniversary. Can't wait to give it as a gift for the happy couple this Christmas!
Excellent Gift
By Alice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. It is so special because you can pick the color of the hair. It is the perfect little gift.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - June 2, 2015
This ornament was just as advertised. I was quite happy to give this as a gift.
The best ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 23, 2014
The ornament is so cute, the cartoon resembles my friend and her fiancee. My friend loved the gift. I would highly recommend it.
great gift
By Lara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this product I thought it was such a cute and great gift idea for my cousin who is engaged to be married next year. This is the first Christmas for the couple as being engaged so I thought it would be lovely. I'm very pleased with the actual product recieved, it came exactly how it looked online and I can't wait to see the couple's reaction. I know they will love it as much as I do!
wedding ornament
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornament on December 21st and received it on the 24th in time to give it as a Christmas gift! I was impressed with the great service.
A sweet way to remember the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015
This ornament is perfect! The personalization is dainty, elegant, and it's a wonderful way to celebrate your wedding day. It would also make a lovely gift.
What a Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament item was a simple but meaningful keepsake
Wedding ornament
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, WI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for newlyweds!
Special ornament
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to choose the hair & clothing colors for this ornament made it more special to the bride.
Beautiful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful I have bought many of these as an extra shower gift and everyone loves them. I would highly recommend this ornament.
Is a very nice keepsake.
Two sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 22, 2016
i love the quality, the speed in which the item came and the many options available to personalize. This is my 4th product purchased for a special occasion, you never disappoint!!
quality
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, perfect spelling and nicely spaced lettering. Will purchase from you again if the need arises for personalized gifts. Thank you for the prompt service.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, IL) - July 12, 2016
Was pleased with the quality of this ornament. This isn't my first purchase of ornaments from Personalization Mall so I wasn't surprised that it arrived promptly and looked just like the picture.
wedding date ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - September 28, 2015
Have been shopping for sometime for a plaque or picture of son's wedding date.This ornament is perfect.Thinking of ordering one for upcoming wedding and put on bow of shower gift.
GREAT AS AN ADD ON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - August 7, 2015
USED THIS AS A GIFT TAG WITH A WEDDING GIFT. SO NICE TO BE ABLE TO PERSONALIZE WITH HAIR COLORS, ETC. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. CAN BE ENJOYED ALL THE TIME NOT JUST ON A CHRISTMAS TREE.
2-Sided Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament
By Marylee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Wonderful gift for a couple's first Christmas! Customer Service was responsive with a quick reply. Great company!
Always Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a lot of these. They are always so well received.
awesom
By elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newbury, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the christmas ornament was just wonderful, would order again
Beautiful weddng gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
I LOVE this wedding party ornament! It's a beautiful wedding gift for the bride and groom that can be gifted any time of the year!
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
Beautiful
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly done and crazy enough even looked like my son and daughter-in-law. The mailing was very quick as well.
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
AWESOME
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
Ornament
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very well. Very pleased with our first ornament and how fast it was delivered!
A Beautiful Wedding memento
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married a few days after Christmas. What a lovely and lasting surprise they will have when I include this personalized tree ornament with their wedding card. They'll be all set for next year's Christmas' tree.
Love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
My son and his wife are going to love this ornament! It turned out great and was shipped quick.
Very Nice, would highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 2, 2013
The ornament is really cute, and a wonderful gift or keepsake for someone in the wedding party. My husband & I got them for our flower girls, ring bearer, and one for ourselves to commemorate our "First Christmas Together". Great value too!
Above My Expectations
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to open her ornament. It arrived in plenty of time before Christmas. The quality and cost were perfect. Sometimes the skin tone of ethnic gifts are hard to match, but you did an excellent job.
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
I have some gay friends that were married this year and I wanted to get them an ornament for their tree since we always attend their Christmas Party. I was able to personalize this ornament with two grooms. It was just what I was looking for.
Great small thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved