Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute as a button!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament, and the fact that you can select the bride and groom's hair color makes it so special. Got this for my nephew and his bride's wedding. Love it!
great little gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice personalization beyond the name hair color dress and tux color turned out very nice
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
I love my ornament. I liked how you could personalize the skin and dress colors [:
Great products to share love
By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I have ordered are fantastic! I love the service and variety of items.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 19, 2016
Absolutely darling!! Such a fun gift to give the new Mrs. & Mrs. on their 1st Christmas!!
Outstanding Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterville , OR) - December 26, 2015
Ease of purchase. Beautiful products. Thank you.
Wedding ornament - PERFECT!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engagement ornament last year for my friend and she was married this year so had to get her one for that. She LOVED it!
Perfect!
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was Very cost friendly and was a perfect gift for a recently married coworker
Great gift
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this for a wedding gift! The couple was very pleased!
nice orament
By Judie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, but was unhappy that I couldn't have the one with the entire wedding party on it. Site was unable to change colors of bridesmaids dresses.
ornament
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable bride and groom. I recommend
High quality
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 3, 2015
I love this ornament. Excellent quality, NOT cheap material. I purchased two of these.
My daughter married in Feb, my sister married in March. Their gonna love these. It's that little gift you ALWAYS open before Christmas.
Wonderful bridal shower or wedding gift!
By Caroline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments are adorable. I've ordered many of them, and attach them to either bridal shower gifts or the wedding gift. It makes a nice and fun complementary gift. And it's different...
So cute!
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for the first anniversary of my best friend and her husband. It turned out so cute! I love it and they really felt the love and celebration for their first year of marriage. You can't ask for more in a gift. Thank you so much!!
Newlywed Bridal Ornament
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cute! It had some black "dust" on it that I had to wipe off. I think that was residue ink from the printing.It came in a nice velveteen pouch with silver cord.It was inside bubble wrap to protect it.It also shipped quickly.It will be a nice litte Christmas present for my daughter and her new husband.
Adorable!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Sweet!!!
Lovely wedding gift
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this lovely wedding ornament for my son and his fiance - they will love it! Great gift idea!
Cute
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute. It looks exactly like the picture.
Perfect wedding gift
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son's wedding in Hawaii this summer - unique!
Perfect gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well made and should last forever. The picture and the writing are beautifully done and the ornament looks like it should have been a lot more expensive! I know this gift will be treasured every time the tree is decorated. Very impressed!!
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - January 23, 2015
Ive ordered 6 or 7 of these over the years for co-workers and/or their kids as everyone gets hitched. The item is always perfect!
looks exactly like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
I purchased ornament for a friend. It was nice to see that the photo is accurate to what I received. I picked the cream wedding dress because in the photo the white dress blended into white background.
first Christmas M & B
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE ORNAMENT, LOOKS EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. My son and his new Bride loved it. It came quickly and was perfect for their first Christmas together as a married Couple.
Thanks
Wedding bell memories
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have very limited funds, but I wanted to get my son and daughter-in-law a special quality present. After I ordered them I saw their tree and saw they have several personalized ornaments so it was perfect.
Cute Gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute Gift for a Newly married couple spending their first Christmas together. It's unique and personal. I didn't give it five stars because it could be a tad better quality, but for the price it's a great value and will be cherished for years to come.
Love it
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be more pleased with this ornament for our wedding date!! I have been ordering ornaments from your company for 10 years and WILL continue to order from your company!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 7, 2014
This ornament was great!
Wedding bells are ringing!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament. I am giving as part of a wedding gift and I believe the bride and groom will absolutely love it. The details are perfect and will look adorable hanging on their first tree.
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - October 24, 2014
Excellent! This was fun to create, looks great and made for a perfect complement to my financial wedding gift. The bride and groom luved it!
Cute Wedding Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my best friend's brother and his wife as a wedding/Christmas gift. I can't wait to give it to them. It is very cute.
Like the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - September 30, 2014
Awesome wedding gift tag. Looked great.
Perfect!
By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married right after Xmas so this is the perfect gift to give to our parents and close family without breaking the bank! It looked amazing I love it and I am so glad I got one for us too!
awesome!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament so much I had to re-order more! Adorable
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014
Have ordered ornaments before but never for this occasion! Looks great - just like preview! They're gonna love!
Just as I expected! Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - June 3, 2014
I purchased this items as a token for our first anniversary!! My husband loved it!!! Yes!! Colors a bright and the quality is very good. Make the perfect little gift -
Janis & David
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent & beautiful
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute & heavy.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2014
I love it. Can not wait to give it to my son and his wife for christmas
Perfect!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 3rd ornament I have bought from this website and once again is perfect! The color and wording is gorgeous! So excited to give this to my friend for her wedding!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved