Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute as a button!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament, and the fact that you can select the bride and groom's hair color makes it so special. Got this for my nephew and his bride's wedding. Love it!
great little gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice personalization beyond the name hair color dress and tux color turned out very nice
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
I love my ornament. I liked how you could personalize the skin and dress colors [:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 7, 2014
This ornament was great!
Wedding bells are ringing!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament. I am giving as part of a wedding gift and I believe the bride and groom will absolutely love it. The details are perfect and will look adorable hanging on their first tree.
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - October 24, 2014
Excellent! This was fun to create, looks great and made for a perfect complement to my financial wedding gift. The bride and groom luved it!
Cute Wedding Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my best friend's brother and his wife as a wedding/Christmas gift. I can't wait to give it to them. It is very cute.
Like the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - September 30, 2014
Awesome wedding gift tag. Looked great.
Perfect!
By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married right after Xmas so this is the perfect gift to give to our parents and close family without breaking the bank! It looked amazing I love it and I am so glad I got one for us too!
awesome!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament so much I had to re-order more! Adorable
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014
Have ordered ornaments before but never for this occasion! Looks great - just like preview! They're gonna love!
Just as I expected! Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - June 3, 2014
I purchased this items as a token for our first anniversary!! My husband loved it!!! Yes!! Colors a bright and the quality is very good. Make the perfect little gift -
Janis & David
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent & beautiful
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute & heavy.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2014
I love it. Can not wait to give it to my son and his wife for christmas
Perfect!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 3rd ornament I have bought from this website and once again is perfect! The color and wording is gorgeous! So excited to give this to my friend for her wedding!
Really cute!!!
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament! I ordered two for two different upcoming weddings and will probably order more in the future.
Personalized Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
One of my favorite GO TO gifts for bridal showers!
Too cute
By KAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is good and it looks just like the picture, no surprises.
Great present for newlywed couple.
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! Perfect gift!
once again, the best!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure buying and giving these as an extra gift for the bride and groom!
Cute Wedding Gift
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad and step mom for their wedding gift. I wanted to get something small for them and this was perfect. You can use it as a tree ornament or to keep out year round. I cant wait to give it to them.
40 Year Anniversary
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great price & quality was very good. I had our names at the top & at bottom, I had "40 Years". I enjoyed having this on our Christmas tree this year reminding us of the 40 years together. Very nice!
Huge Hit!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments as Christmas gifts for every couple in our family. Everyone loved them! Huge hit! Even the guys liked them. I definitely recommend these ornaments.
Toooo cute!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and his new bride. Loved the fact I could specify hair color. My new daughter in law was thrilled with the ornament!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 29, 2013
This was a gift to a friend who had gotten married in the summer and this was her first Christmas with her new hubby. She loved this ornament and said it was perfect!
wonderful product
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts. They are very nice and of high quality. I ordered this knowing it might not make it for Christmas but it did. I have always been impressed with the rapid delivery I receive from your company. I will always be a good customer of Personalization Mall especially with the e-mail specials that I receive. Thank you!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter for her monogram shower. Know she'll love it for next Christmas!!
Perfect Couple`s First Christmas Ornament
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to customize, arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Very pleased.
Perfect!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got married to my soul mate in October so this is our 1st Christmas as a married couple. Naturally we had to have a 1st Christmas ornament. I looked everywhere to find the perfect one and found it here! The choices you have help to make it personal and your own! I love it and it is a great addition to our tree!
Perfect
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought ornament for my daughter and son-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. This is only one place were they would let you chose the colors for the bride and groom. Can't wait to give them at Thanksgiving for their tree this year.
Wedding Party Characters
By Nancylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully designed and perfect for a First year wedding anniversary. It will be put on the Christmas tree and then hung on the stand that was ordered for it. You peope are great mpneywise,It is beautiful
Perfact wedding gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, ordered for my son and his bride.They get married Nov.23,2013 this weekend.I thought it would make a nice little something extra for their wedding present.
wedding party characters ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 9, 2013
love this item. The people look so much like the bride/groom. would definitely order this again. Great quality for the price.
Awesome gift
By Audrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great! We are so excited to give it to our cousins for Christmas and hope they like it as much as we do!
Awesome
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a gift at 3 different weddings and every time it was a hit!
Great gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given these as an adornment on the wedding present. They are very high quality and it is so nice to have them customized to the bride/groom's hair and complexion color.
very nice
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really a nice gift, nice quality and personalization. The price was wonderful. Quick delivery also!!
Bride loved this.....
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was invited to the Bridal Brunch the morning of the wedding and told to bring a "small personal gift" for the bride. I gave her this wedding party ornament. She loved it. I gave the same ornament to my then future daughter in-law 3 years ago as a decoration on her shower gift. She also loved it. People love to received gifts that have been personalized. Especially when one of the names has an unusual spelling. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift idea.
you did it again!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I have already ordered several of these. They are perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved