Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (464 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 18, 2011
My favorite ornament to order for any couple whose wedding I attended during the year!
Great shower gift
By monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to give a personalized gift, this was for friends getting married right before Xmas...perfect little item!
Displays on our hearth
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this personalized ornament with the stand after we got married and we keep it on our fireplace hearth. So since our neice is now getting married we bought it for them and I know that they will love it as much as we do.
neat ornament
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great as you can personalize it with your names, wedding date, and even down to your hair color. When I first showed it to my husband he thought it was really cool.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my husband and I for our First Christmas together as a married couple. It turned out great, I can't wait to put it on our tree!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the item that
I ordered. And the service was great!
Wedding Trinket
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
bride and groom personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - March 7, 2011
when I received the ornament, it was everything I expected. I plan on ordering more as shower gift or wedding gift ornaments to place on the larger gifts. I was quite satisfied with the ornament and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her shower!!!
Love it, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - March 7, 2011
This ornament is so stinking cute. I like that you can chose the hair & skin color. My daughter is a red head & that is not an easy color to find on any thing, let alone an ornament. For the price it was worth it!
Exactly as expected
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament really is as cute as it is shown in the picture to a T! I love it and am excited to hang it on the tree this year!
What I liked
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , SC) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! I is just as I ordered it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 11, 2011
Excellent gift!!!
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 24, 2011
love this ornament; i ordered one for my son and his wife and they loved it. i just ordered another one for my nephew and his fiance who are getting married end of this year. it's a wonderful keepsake. ships fast.
First Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
Cute collectible
By CHARLENE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to have a memento to accompany my cash wedding gift. I hate to just give money. This will be a great collectible memory of the new couple's wedding day. I love it!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Looks great!
CUTE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - June 13, 2011
The ornaments were a little smaller than I thought, but perfect anyway. Used earlier review idea to also give to mother of bride and mother of groom. Big hit. Will try this again......
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
My fiance and I exchange ornaments every year so that we can have a personal touch to our christmas tree. This will be his present next year to represent our wedding! It came out so cute and it's so unique! i love it!!
Wonderful Personal Gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I plan to give them as gifts this Christmas to the Bride & Groom as well as to the parents. I loved the fact I could select the hair color in addition to the their names and date of the wedding; that makes the gift extra personal!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 7, 2011
This ornament turned out to be the perfect gift for a co-worker. Not too expensive while providing a nice personal touch.
wedding/anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2014
Always nice gifts at a great price.
Perfect Shower/Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was looking for a little gift to accompany a shower gift and came across this ornament. I love how personalized it is....not only getting to put name & date on there, but also getting to choose hair color, dress, etc. It came and its just adorable. I'm getting married in September and am thinking I need to get myself one!
Excellent, as always
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of everything I purchase is always excellent and I'm always amazed at how fast it arrives!
Very pleased!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast
They loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved