Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 11, 2011
Excellent gift!!!
Love it, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - March 7, 2011
This ornament is so stinking cute. I like that you can chose the hair & skin color. My daughter is a red head & that is not an easy color to find on any thing, let alone an ornament. For the price it was worth it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the item that
I ordered. And the service was great!
bride and groom personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - March 7, 2011
when I received the ornament, it was everything I expected. I plan on ordering more as shower gift or wedding gift ornaments to place on the larger gifts. I was quite satisfied with the ornament and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her shower!!!
Excellent, as always
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of everything I purchase is always excellent and I'm always amazed at how fast it arrives!
Perfect Shower/Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was looking for a little gift to accompany a shower gift and came across this ornament. I love how personalized it is....not only getting to put name & date on there, but also getting to choose hair color, dress, etc. It came and its just adorable. I'm getting married in September and am thinking I need to get myself one!
First Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
What I liked
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , SC) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! I is just as I ordered it.
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 24, 2011
love this ornament; i ordered one for my son and his wife and they loved it. i just ordered another one for my nephew and his fiance who are getting married end of this year. it's a wonderful keepsake. ships fast.
Wedding Trinket
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Exactly as expected
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament really is as cute as it is shown in the picture to a T! I love it and am excited to hang it on the tree this year!
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this ornament and so surprised at how personalized it was. Great unique gift.
Love it!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to put on top of the wedding gift and it was perfect!! The bride had red hair and it looked just like her!! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it!!
Very Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Perfect for the newly weds.
So cute!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom are printed slightly smaller on the ornament than I expected from the preview, but it is still an adorable gift either way. My mother and her new husband loved this!
AMAZING!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so nice! It was perfect to mark the coming of our special day! My fiancé and I looked exactly like we do. This ornament was so beautiful! I also recommend the separate ones for bridesmaids or groomsmen. Great product!
Good quality, very cute!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quick delivery and the high quality of the gift.
Perfect 1st Year Christmas Ornament For Married Couples
By Britney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality and perfect size, not to heavy but not to light, love this ornament because...I finally got to choose my hair color...not every bride is blonde LOL and its just plain CUTE!!
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and that you can personalize it, but several of the ones I ordered had the picture off-centered, which was a little disappointing. However, that will not stop me from ordering here again because so many of the other things I ordered were perfect!
Great
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We bought it for our 1st Christmas!
1st Christmas as husband and wife
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter in law and son for their 1st anniversary as husband and wife to hang on their tree. It is just perfect ! I can't wait to give it to them. My daughter in law has dark brown hair and my son more toward blond very light brown . I was pleased with the blond color I chose seeing it wasn't a brassy blond. Good job ! I would recommend this company highly seeing this is not my 1st purchase . Always a winner !
Great job
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the work, and how fast it was sent out. Great job!
Perfect Gift for Couple
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the item - it even comes in its own bag. The quality is very good. I loved the fact that you could pick the hair color, shirt color and dress color. It is a beautiful keepsake for my son and his wife who got married this year.
very pretty and neet
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved the way you could pick light or dark hair ect. it was wonderful.
Beautiful ornament
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley , PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a wedding ornament for our christmas tree for several weeks and came accross this one. I ordered one for me and one for my mom. I am extremely pleased with the way this ornament turned out. It is well made and came with a nice bag for storage. I plan to keep it for years to come to remember our first Christmas as a married couple.
Great ornament
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my sister. She loved it. I love it, especially, because you can choose the skin color of the bride and groom.
Nice
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for christmas. It was really nice I really like it, looks just like the picture.
SO CUTE!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! My friends and family love it!
great gift
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
couple loved it... great for a first christmas together
Sweet Rembrance
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I wanted something to remind us of our first Christmas together as husband and wife and this was perfect. It was a second marriage for both of us so I didn't want something that looked too incredibly formal and this fit the bill.
bride and groom ornament, personalized
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was excellent - got the ornament in 2 days! Looks adorable! Couldn't be happier.
WEDDING ORNAMENT
By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nicely. My sister really loved it.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 7, 2011
This ornament turned out to be the perfect gift for a co-worker. Not too expensive while providing a nice personal touch.
Great personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 2, 2012
Got these as wedding shower gifts. They are very cute!
Fun and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered these because they are somewhat whimsical. My daughter and son-in-law received the ornament in their stocking this year. It was their first personalized ornament. It is a nice, inexpensive and thoughtful little gift.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside Park, NJ) - January 8, 2012
very cute
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
Great wedding or Christmas gift!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great and has a good weight to it. It comes in a nice black pouch for good presentation. The only thing I was suprised with was the size.... I thought the ornament would be larger. I am still very happy with my purchase!
Our sons wedding
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his new wife first Christmas and it is beautiful, they both loved it. I turned out amazing and I would recommend it for anyone that wants to give a gift that will last a life time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved