Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (535 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 17, 2014
Turned out just like the preview! Perfect little something to commemorate their wedding day!
Great small thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
Beautiful
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly done and crazy enough even looked like my son and daughter-in-law. The mailing was very quick as well.
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
AWESOME
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
Ornament
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very well. Very pleased with our first ornament and how fast it was delivered!
What I liked
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , SC) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! I is just as I ordered it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 11, 2011
Excellent gift!!!
First Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
Exactly as expected
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament really is as cute as it is shown in the picture to a T! I love it and am excited to hang it on the tree this year!
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 24, 2011
love this ornament; i ordered one for my son and his wife and they loved it. i just ordered another one for my nephew and his fiance who are getting married end of this year. it's a wonderful keepsake. ships fast.
Very Happy
By Tabitha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and when I recieved it I noticed it was slightly off center. I didn't bother to try and get it replaced but I did write a review about my disapointment. A week or so later I recieved and e-mail from personalization mall apologizing and telling me that they have already sent a replacement, no need to return the original. A few days later I recieved a new ornament that was perfect! Not only are their products of good quality, but even when there is a mistake, they will go the extra mile to make sure they make their customers happy!
Beautiful
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our wedding ornament. It was beautifully painted and looks great on our tree.
Perfect
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury Center, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great!
Awesome Ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could personalize this and it looked great on my tree.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 9, 2011
This looks just like it does in the picture. Very cute!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
We ordered several of these to cover the attendants in our wedding. The quality is very good. Everyone was surprised and pleased to get something so personal.
CUTE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - June 13, 2011
The ornaments were a little smaller than I thought, but perfect anyway. Used earlier review idea to also give to mother of bride and mother of groom. Big hit. Will try this again......
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 7, 2011
This ornament turned out to be the perfect gift for a co-worker. Not too expensive while providing a nice personal touch.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Looks great!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
My fiance and I exchange ornaments every year so that we can have a personal touch to our christmas tree. This will be his present next year to represent our wedding! It came out so cute and it's so unique! i love it!!
Wonderful Personal Gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I plan to give them as gifts this Christmas to the Bride & Groom as well as to the parents. I loved the fact I could select the hair color in addition to the their names and date of the wedding; that makes the gift extra personal!!
Excellent, as always
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of everything I purchase is always excellent and I'm always amazed at how fast it arrives!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the item that
I ordered. And the service was great!
Wedding Trinket
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Love it, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - March 7, 2011
This ornament is so stinking cute. I like that you can chose the hair & skin color. My daughter is a red head & that is not an easy color to find on any thing, let alone an ornament. For the price it was worth it!
Perfect Shower/Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was looking for a little gift to accompany a shower gift and came across this ornament. I love how personalized it is....not only getting to put name & date on there, but also getting to choose hair color, dress, etc. It came and its just adorable. I'm getting married in September and am thinking I need to get myself one!
bride and groom personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - March 7, 2011
when I received the ornament, it was everything I expected. I plan on ordering more as shower gift or wedding gift ornaments to place on the larger gifts. I was quite satisfied with the ornament and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her shower!!!
Great job
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the work, and how fast it was sent out. Great job!
So cute!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom are printed slightly smaller on the ornament than I expected from the preview, but it is still an adorable gift either way. My mother and her new husband loved this!
great gift
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
couple loved it... great for a first christmas together
Sweet Rembrance
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I wanted something to remind us of our first Christmas together as husband and wife and this was perfect. It was a second marriage for both of us so I didn't want something that looked too incredibly formal and this fit the bill.
SO CUTE!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! My friends and family love it!
AMAZING!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so nice! It was perfect to mark the coming of our special day! My fiancé and I looked exactly like we do. This ornament was so beautiful! I also recommend the separate ones for bridesmaids or groomsmen. Great product!
Great
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We bought it for our 1st Christmas!
1st Christmas as husband and wife
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter in law and son for their 1st anniversary as husband and wife to hang on their tree. It is just perfect ! I can't wait to give it to them. My daughter in law has dark brown hair and my son more toward blond very light brown . I was pleased with the blond color I chose seeing it wasn't a brassy blond. Good job ! I would recommend this company highly seeing this is not my 1st purchase . Always a winner !
Love it!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to put on top of the wedding gift and it was perfect!! The bride had red hair and it looked just like her!! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it!!
Very Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Perfect for the newly weds.
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this ornament and so surprised at how personalized it was. Great unique gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved