Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your personalized items! Great selection and quick service! Thank you!
    ~Michelle - PA

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (461 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (387)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
    Sort reviews by:
    Our sons wedding
    By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son and his new wife first Christmas and it is beautiful, they both loved it. I turned out amazing and I would recommend it for anyone that wants to give a gift that will last a life time.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 9, 2011
    Very nice! Good quality gift for low price. Arrived quickly. Will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree!
    Love it, Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - March 7, 2011
    This ornament is so stinking cute. I like that you can chose the hair & skin color. My daughter is a red head & that is not an easy color to find on any thing, let alone an ornament. For the price it was worth it!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - February 21, 2011
    I was very pleased with the item that
    I ordered. And the service was great!
    Perfect Shower/Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 2, 2011
    I was looking for a little gift to accompany a shower gift and came across this ornament. I love how personalized it is....not only getting to put name & date on there, but also getting to choose hair color, dress, etc. It came and its just adorable. I'm getting married in September and am thinking I need to get myself one!
    bride and groom personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - March 7, 2011
    when I received the ornament, it was everything I expected. I plan on ordering more as shower gift or wedding gift ornaments to place on the larger gifts. I was quite satisfied with the ornament and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her shower!!!
    Wedding Trinket
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely satisfied
    First Ornament
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality!
    What I liked
    By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , SC) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect! I is just as I ordered it.
    Exactly as expected
    By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament really is as cute as it is shown in the picture to a T! I love it and am excited to hang it on the tree this year!
    bride and groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 24, 2011
    love this ornament; i ordered one for my son and his wife and they loved it. i just ordered another one for my nephew and his fiance who are getting married end of this year. it's a wonderful keepsake. ships fast.
    Excellent, as always
    By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of everything I purchase is always excellent and I'm always amazed at how fast it arrives!
    So Cute!
    By Patricia S. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a wedding gift, along with a set of magnets. It was such a cute gift. I shop all the time at PM and was so happy to get a gift from PM. Just adorable!
    great gift!
    By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for new couple....and packaged in cloth bag. Excellent quality!
    Wonderful way to remember a special day
    By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered 3 of these ornaments for friends' weddings and I love them! Not only are they a nice way to remember a special day whilst trimming a Christmas tree, but it's also adorable that you get to select the hair, skin, and outfit colors of the newlyweds! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future. :)
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 27, 2011
    I am very pleased with the quality and service. This will be a keepsake for years to come.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
    My fiance and I exchange ornaments every year so that we can have a personal touch to our christmas tree. This will be his present next year to represent our wedding! It came out so cute and it's so unique! i love it!!
    CUTE IDEA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - June 13, 2011
    The ornaments were a little smaller than I thought, but perfect anyway. Used earlier review idea to also give to mother of bride and mother of groom. Big hit. Will try this again......
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 7, 2011
    This ornament turned out to be the perfect gift for a co-worker. Not too expensive while providing a nice personal touch.
    Wonderful Personal Gift
    By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I plan to give them as gifts this Christmas to the Bride & Groom as well as to the parents. I loved the fact I could select the hair color in addition to the their names and date of the wedding; that makes the gift extra personal!!
    Wedding ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
    Looks great!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved