Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(407)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so nice! It was perfect to mark the coming of our special day! My fiancé and I looked exactly like we do. This ornament was so beautiful! I also recommend the separate ones for bridesmaids or groomsmen. Great product!
Great job
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the work, and how fast it was sent out. Great job!
So cute!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom are printed slightly smaller on the ornament than I expected from the preview, but it is still an adorable gift either way. My mother and her new husband loved this!
Wedding Trinket
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2011
A perfect, inexpensive personalized gift for the newly weds!
Great Hierloom
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. The choices for the bride and groom are great. These are great gifts for Christmas but with the stand it is something that they can keep out all year long. This is a really cute momento that they will keep forever. It also makes a cute wedding, anniversary or holiday gift.
Our sons wedding
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his new wife first Christmas and it is beautiful, they both loved it. I turned out amazing and I would recommend it for anyone that wants to give a gift that will last a life time.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for good friends and they loved it!
Great wedding or Christmas gift!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great and has a good weight to it. It comes in a nice black pouch for good presentation. The only thing I was suprised with was the size.... I thought the ornament would be larger. I am still very happy with my purchase!
Cute Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a really cute ornament. I'm really glad that I bought it. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 18, 2011
My favorite ornament to order for any couple whose wedding I attended during the year!
Great for Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
I loved this gift it is a perfect keepsake for the years to come since our wedding anniversary is in December as well.
Cute
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items from Personalization Mall are great. The delivery time can be a little longer than you'd expect, so plan ahead. That said, the products are fantastic and the prices are very fair. I will definitely be back.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
I got this as a gift for my best friend who was married this year. She absolutely loved it! A great first married Christmas ornament!
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this ornament for our Son and soon to be Daughter in law. I am actually going to put it on the wedding gift and then they can use it on a tree at Christmas.
adorable ornament
By Kerrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. The ornament looks great, with the bride and grooms info. A great way to remember their day. I can't wait to give them the gift!
cute
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will be great for the tree next year
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011
I ordered this ornament for myself and my sister and I loved it. I did have to have them remake it for my sister b.c. of a problem with the color of the groom's tux but they did it with almost no questions asked and even shipped it to my sister. They are great!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 21, 2011
For the price, it was worth it. Good weight, not too big or small. Personalized gifts are always the way to go. Everything I specified was correct. I would purchase this again for someone else for sure.
Fun and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered these because they are somewhat whimsical. My daughter and son-in-law received the ornament in their stocking this year. It was their first personalized ornament. It is a nice, inexpensive and thoughtful little gift.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside Park, NJ) - January 8, 2012
very cute
Great personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 2, 2012
Got these as wedding shower gifts. They are very cute!
CUTE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - June 13, 2011
The ornaments were a little smaller than I thought, but perfect anyway. Used earlier review idea to also give to mother of bride and mother of groom. Big hit. Will try this again......
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 7, 2011
This ornament turned out to be the perfect gift for a co-worker. Not too expensive while providing a nice personal touch.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Looks great!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
My fiance and I exchange ornaments every year so that we can have a personal touch to our christmas tree. This will be his present next year to represent our wedding! It came out so cute and it's so unique! i love it!!
Wonderful Personal Gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I plan to give them as gifts this Christmas to the Bride & Groom as well as to the parents. I loved the fact I could select the hair color in addition to the their names and date of the wedding; that makes the gift extra personal!!
Love it, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - March 7, 2011
This ornament is so stinking cute. I like that you can chose the hair & skin color. My daughter is a red head & that is not an easy color to find on any thing, let alone an ornament. For the price it was worth it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the item that
I ordered. And the service was great!
bride and groom personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - March 7, 2011
when I received the ornament, it was everything I expected. I plan on ordering more as shower gift or wedding gift ornaments to place on the larger gifts. I was quite satisfied with the ornament and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her shower!!!
Excellent, as always
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of everything I purchase is always excellent and I'm always amazed at how fast it arrives!
Perfect Shower/Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was looking for a little gift to accompany a shower gift and came across this ornament. I love how personalized it is....not only getting to put name & date on there, but also getting to choose hair color, dress, etc. It came and its just adorable. I'm getting married in September and am thinking I need to get myself one!
Displays on our hearth
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this personalized ornament with the stand after we got married and we keep it on our fireplace hearth. So since our neice is now getting married we bought it for them and I know that they will love it as much as we do.
so unique
By Reem R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute that you can change the characteristics of the bride and groom...my friends is fair skin and her groom has a nice tan to him and to customize the ornament like that made it that much more unique.
Great shower gift
By monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to give a personalized gift, this was for friends getting married right before Xmas...perfect little item!
neat ornament
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great as you can personalize it with your names, wedding date, and even down to your hair color. When I first showed it to my husband he thought it was really cool.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my husband and I for our First Christmas together as a married couple. It turned out great, I can't wait to put it on our tree!!
So Cute!
By Patricia S. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift, along with a set of magnets. It was such a cute gift. I shop all the time at PM and was so happy to get a gift from PM. Just adorable!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved