Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (502 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(421)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
1st Christmas as husband and wife
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my daughter in law and son for their 1st anniversary as husband and wife to hang on their tree. It is just perfect ! I can't wait to give it to them. My daughter in law has dark brown hair and my son more toward blond very light brown . I was pleased with the blond color I chose seeing it wasn't a brassy blond. Good job ! I would recommend this company highly seeing this is not my 1st purchase . Always a winner !
Love it!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to put on top of the wedding gift and it was perfect!! The bride had red hair and it looked just like her!! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it!!
Very Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Perfect for the newly weds.
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this ornament and so surprised at how personalized it was. Great unique gift.
Perfect!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute the bride and groom will love it! You've definetly got yourself a lifelong customer! The quality and the speed of shipping is amazing!! Keep up the good work!!! :)
Great gift for a great price
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament!
Perfect 1st Year Christmas Ornament For Married Couples
By Britney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality and perfect size, not to heavy but not to light, love this ornament because...I finally got to choose my hair color...not every bride is blonde LOL and its just plain CUTE!!
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and that you can personalize it, but several of the ones I ordered had the picture off-centered, which was a little disappointing. However, that will not stop me from ordering here again because so many of the other things I ordered were perfect!
Good quality, very cute!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quick delivery and the high quality of the gift.
AMAZING!
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so nice! It was perfect to mark the coming of our special day! My fiancé and I looked exactly like we do. This ornament was so beautiful! I also recommend the separate ones for bridesmaids or groomsmen. Great product!
bride and groom ornament, personalized
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was excellent - got the ornament in 2 days! Looks adorable! Couldn't be happier.
WEDDING ORNAMENT
By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nicely. My sister really loved it.
very pretty and neet
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved the way you could pick light or dark hair ect. it was wonderful.
Beautiful ornament
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley , PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a wedding ornament for our christmas tree for several weeks and came accross this one. I ordered one for me and one for my mom. I am extremely pleased with the way this ornament turned out. It is well made and came with a nice bag for storage. I plan to keep it for years to come to remember our first Christmas as a married couple.
Perfect Gift for Couple
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the item - it even comes in its own bag. The quality is very good. I loved the fact that you could pick the hair color, shirt color and dress color. It is a beautiful keepsake for my son and his wife who got married this year.
Great job
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the work, and how fast it was sent out. Great job!
So cute!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom are printed slightly smaller on the ornament than I expected from the preview, but it is still an adorable gift either way. My mother and her new husband loved this!
great gift
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
couple loved it... great for a first christmas together
Sweet Rembrance
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I wanted something to remind us of our first Christmas together as husband and wife and this was perfect. It was a second marriage for both of us so I didn't want something that looked too incredibly formal and this fit the bill.
SO CUTE!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! My friends and family love it!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 21, 2011
For the price, it was worth it. Good weight, not too big or small. Personalized gifts are always the way to go. Everything I specified was correct. I would purchase this again for someone else for sure.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for good friends and they loved it!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011
I ordered this ornament for myself and my sister and I loved it. I did have to have them remake it for my sister b.c. of a problem with the color of the groom's tux but they did it with almost no questions asked and even shipped it to my sister. They are great!
Great personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 2, 2012
Got these as wedding shower gifts. They are very cute!
Fun and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered these because they are somewhat whimsical. My daughter and son-in-law received the ornament in their stocking this year. It was their first personalized ornament. It is a nice, inexpensive and thoughtful little gift.
Great Hierloom
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. The choices for the bride and groom are great. These are great gifts for Christmas but with the stand it is something that they can keep out all year long. This is a really cute momento that they will keep forever. It also makes a cute wedding, anniversary or holiday gift.
Cute
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items from Personalization Mall are great. The delivery time can be a little longer than you'd expect, so plan ahead. That said, the products are fantastic and the prices are very fair. I will definitely be back.
Just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2011
A perfect, inexpensive personalized gift for the newly weds!
Great wedding or Christmas gift!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great and has a good weight to it. It comes in a nice black pouch for good presentation. The only thing I was suprised with was the size.... I thought the ornament would be larger. I am still very happy with my purchase!
Our sons wedding
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his new wife first Christmas and it is beautiful, they both loved it. I turned out amazing and I would recommend it for anyone that wants to give a gift that will last a life time.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside Park, NJ) - January 8, 2012
very cute
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 25, 2012
I liked the ornament and it was better than I expected. I'm happy with it.
Nice
By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of theses for different wedding shower gifts.. Beautiful and well worth money
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 15, 2012
I love it! It's SO cute and perfect for my fiancé and I! As well as fast shipping and great packaging
This site is fantastic!!!!
Wedding ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute! Plan on using as a gift tag on a shower gift.
gift for outside on box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
great addition to gift wrapping , great product, will add so much, A+++++
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this ornament for our Son and soon to be Daughter in law. I am actually going to put it on the wedding gift and then they can use it on a tree at Christmas.
adorable ornament
By Kerrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. The ornament looks great, with the bride and grooms info. A great way to remember their day. I can't wait to give them the gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved