Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (500 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(419)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 8, 2015
I loved being able to make the couple look like the couple I purchased it for. It is a beautiful keepsake!
A sweet way to remember the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015
This ornament is perfect! The personalization is dainty, elegant, and it's a wonderful way to celebrate your wedding day. It would also make a lovely gift.
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - January 23, 2015
Ive ordered 6 or 7 of these over the years for co-workers and/or their kids as everyone gets hitched. The item is always perfect!
What a Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament item was a simple but meaningful keepsake
looks exactly like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
I purchased ornament for a friend. It was nice to see that the photo is accurate to what I received. I picked the cream wedding dress because in the photo the white dress blended into white background.
wedding ornament
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornament on December 21st and received it on the 24th in time to give it as a Christmas gift! I was impressed with the great service.
first Christmas M & B
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE ORNAMENT, LOOKS EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. My son and his new Bride loved it. It came quickly and was perfect for their first Christmas together as a married Couple.
Thanks
Wedding bell memories
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have very limited funds, but I wanted to get my son and daughter-in-law a special quality present. After I ordered them I saw their tree and saw they have several personalized ornaments so it was perfect.
The best ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 23, 2014
The ornament is so cute, the cartoon resembles my friend and her fiancee. My friend loved the gift. I would highly recommend it.
great gift
By Lara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this product I thought it was such a cute and great gift idea for my cousin who is engaged to be married next year. This is the first Christmas for the couple as being engaged so I thought it would be lovely. I'm very pleased with the actual product recieved, it came exactly how it looked online and I can't wait to see the couple's reaction. I know they will love it as much as I do!
Beautiful weddng gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
I LOVE this wedding party ornament! It's a beautiful wedding gift for the bride and groom that can be gifted any time of the year!
Love it
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be more pleased with this ornament for our wedding date!! I have been ordering ornaments from your company for 10 years and WILL continue to order from your company!!
A great little gift for the happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 7, 2014
I bought this ornament to give to the bride and groom so they will be able to hang it on their Christmas tree or where ever they like to remember their special day. I know they will love it! It is well priced with good quality workmanship on the design and lettering on the ceramic tile.
Beautiful Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 18, 2014
I bought this ornament as a little gift for my husband to celebrate our first Christmas as husband and wife. He loved it, we love it!
Ordering Another!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my brother & new sister in law after their wedding. I love it!!! I getting another for my nephew and his new bride. I love your website!!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 9, 2014
Very nice ornament. Will be a nice keepsake for my son and daughter in law.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 7, 2014
This ornament was great!
Wedding bells are ringing!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament. I am giving as part of a wedding gift and I believe the bride and groom will absolutely love it. The details are perfect and will look adorable hanging on their first tree.
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - October 24, 2014
Excellent! This was fun to create, looks great and made for a perfect complement to my financial wedding gift. The bride and groom luved it!
Cute Wedding Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my best friend's brother and his wife as a wedding/Christmas gift. I can't wait to give it to them. It is very cute.
Love it!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute. Perfect Keepsake!
Like the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - September 30, 2014
Awesome wedding gift tag. Looked great.
Excellent Servive
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City , MI) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything come out great and it was made fast and arrived fast!!! They really liked it!!!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 17, 2014
Turned out just like the preview! Perfect little something to commemorate their wedding day!
Perfect!
By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married right after Xmas so this is the perfect gift to give to our parents and close family without breaking the bank! It looked amazing I love it and I am so glad I got one for us too!
Cute collectible
By CHARLENE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to have a memento to accompany my cash wedding gift. I hate to just give money. This will be a great collectible memory of the new couple's wedding day. I love it!
awesome!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament so much I had to re-order more! Adorable
wedding/anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2014
Always nice gifts at a great price.
Very pleased!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast
They loved it
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014
Have ordered ornaments before but never for this occasion! Looks great - just like preview! They're gonna love!
Just as I expected! Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashby, MA) - June 3, 2014
I purchased this items as a token for our first anniversary!! My husband loved it!!! Yes!! Colors a bright and the quality is very good. Make the perfect little gift -
Great small thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
Janis & David
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent & beautiful
AWESOME
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute & heavy.
Ornament
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very well. Very pleased with our first ornament and how fast it was delivered!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2014
I love it. Can not wait to give it to my son and his wife for christmas
Perfect!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 3rd ornament I have bought from this website and once again is perfect! The color and wording is gorgeous! So excited to give this to my friend for her wedding!
Really cute!!!
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament! I ordered two for two different upcoming weddings and will probably order more in the future.
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved