Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
~Ronald - MD

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(381)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really cute!!!
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament! I ordered two for two different upcoming weddings and will probably order more in the future.
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
Personalized Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
One of my favorite GO TO gifts for bridal showers!
Too cute
By KAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is good and it looks just like the picture, no surprises.
Great present for newlywed couple.
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality! Perfect gift!
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
once again, the best!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure buying and giving these as an extra gift for the bride and groom!
Cute Wedding Gift
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad and step mom for their wedding gift. I wanted to get something small for them and this was perfect. You can use it as a tree ornament or to keep out year round. I cant wait to give it to them.
40 Year Anniversary
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great price & quality was very good. I had our names at the top & at bottom, I had "40 Years". I enjoyed having this on our Christmas tree this year reminding us of the 40 years together. Very nice!
Huge Hit!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments as Christmas gifts for every couple in our family. Everyone loved them! Huge hit! Even the guys liked them. I definitely recommend these ornaments.
Toooo cute!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and his new bride. Loved the fact I could specify hair color. My new daughter in law was thrilled with the ornament!
Beautiful
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly done and crazy enough even looked like my son and daughter-in-law. The mailing was very quick as well.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 29, 2013
This was a gift to a friend who had gotten married in the summer and this was her first Christmas with her new hubby. She loved this ornament and said it was perfect!
wonderful product
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts. They are very nice and of high quality. I ordered this knowing it might not make it for Christmas but it did. I have always been impressed with the rapid delivery I receive from your company. I will always be a good customer of Personalization Mall especially with the e-mail specials that I receive. Thank you!!
Above My Expectations
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to open her ornament. It arrived in plenty of time before Christmas. The quality and cost were perfect. Sometimes the skin tone of ethnic gifts are hard to match, but you did an excellent job.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter for her monogram shower. Know she'll love it for next Christmas!!
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
I have some gay friends that were married this year and I wanted to get them an ornament for their tree since we always attend their Christmas Party. I was able to personalize this ornament with two grooms. It was just what I was looking for.
Perfect Couple`s First Christmas Ornament
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to customize, arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Very pleased.
Perfect!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got married to my soul mate in October so this is our 1st Christmas as a married couple. Naturally we had to have a 1st Christmas ornament. I looked everywhere to find the perfect one and found it here! The choices you have help to make it personal and your own! I love it and it is a great addition to our tree!
Very Nice, would highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 2, 2013
The ornament is really cute, and a wonderful gift or keepsake for someone in the wedding party. My husband & I got them for our flower girls, ring bearer, and one for ourselves to commemorate our "First Christmas Together". Great value too!
Perfect
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought ornament for my daughter and son-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. This is only one place were they would let you chose the colors for the bride and groom. Can't wait to give them at Thanksgiving for their tree this year.
Wedding Party Characters
By Nancylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully designed and perfect for a First year wedding anniversary. It will be put on the Christmas tree and then hung on the stand that was ordered for it. You peope are great mpneywise,It is beautiful
Perfact wedding gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, ordered for my son and his bride.They get married Nov.23,2013 this weekend.I thought it would make a nice little something extra for their wedding present.
wedding party characters ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 9, 2013
love this item. The people look so much like the bride/groom. would definitely order this again. Great quality for the price.
A Beautiful Wedding memento
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married a few days after Christmas. What a lovely and lasting surprise they will have when I include this personalized tree ornament with their wedding card. They'll be all set for next year's Christmas' tree.
Love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
My son and his wife are going to love this ornament! It turned out great and was shipped quick.
Awesome gift
By Audrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great! We are so excited to give it to our cousins for Christmas and hope they like it as much as we do!
Nice bonus gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Bought 2 of these - one I'm sending to my girlfriend that I was in her wedding in June as a small Christmas gift, and the other I'm adding to a wedding gift that I'm attending this month! It's a great thoughtful addition to any gift! Love it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
Liked it, very cute
I say 'hang 'em high''!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just delighted with these ornaments. I was looking for something classic and tasteful for the adults tree. Yes, we have multiple trees (about 2 or 3 or 5) each are 'themed'. Very sturdy and well made.
Awesome
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a gift at 3 different weddings and every time it was a hit!
Great gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given these as an adornment on the wedding present. They are very high quality and it is so nice to have them customized to the bride/groom's hair and complexion color.
very nice
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really a nice gift, nice quality and personalization. The price was wonderful. Quick delivery also!!
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
Bride loved this.....
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was invited to the Bridal Brunch the morning of the wedding and told to bring a "small personal gift" for the bride. I gave her this wedding party ornament. She loved it. I gave the same ornament to my then future daughter in-law 3 years ago as a decoration on her shower gift. She also loved it. People love to received gifts that have been personalized. Especially when one of the names has an unusual spelling. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift idea.
you did it again!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I have already ordered several of these. They are perfect!
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
Very satisfied
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service!
Wedding Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved