Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterville , OR) - December 26, 2015
Ease of purchase. Beautiful products. Thank you.
Wedding ornament - PERFECT!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engagement ornament last year for my friend and she was married this year so had to get her one for that. She LOVED it!
Perfect!
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was Very cost friendly and was a perfect gift for a recently married coworker
2-Sided Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament
By Marylee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Wonderful gift for a couple's first Christmas! Customer Service was responsive with a quick reply. Great company!
Great gift
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this for a wedding gift! The couple was very pleased!
nice orament
By Judie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, but was unhappy that I couldn't have the one with the entire wedding party on it. Site was unable to change colors of bridesmaids dresses.
ornament
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable bride and groom. I recommend
High quality
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 3, 2015
I love this ornament. Excellent quality, NOT cheap material. I purchased two of these.
My daughter married in Feb, my sister married in March. Their gonna love these. It's that little gift you ALWAYS open before Christmas.
wedding date ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - September 28, 2015
Have been shopping for sometime for a plaque or picture of son's wedding date.This ornament is perfect.Thinking of ordering one for upcoming wedding and put on bow of shower gift.
Wonderful bridal shower or wedding gift!
By Caroline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments are adorable. I've ordered many of them, and attach them to either bridal shower gifts or the wedding gift. It makes a nice and fun complementary gift. And it's different...
GREAT AS AN ADD ON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - August 7, 2015
USED THIS AS A GIFT TAG WITH A WEDDING GIFT. SO NICE TO BE ABLE TO PERSONALIZE WITH HAIR COLORS, ETC. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. CAN BE ENJOYED ALL THE TIME NOT JUST ON A CHRISTMAS TREE.
So cute!
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for the first anniversary of my best friend and her husband. It turned out so cute! I love it and they really felt the love and celebration for their first year of marriage. You can't ask for more in a gift. Thank you so much!!
Wedding ornament
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, WI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for newlyweds!
Adorable!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Sweet!!!
Excellent Gift
By Alice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. It is so special because you can pick the color of the hair. It is the perfect little gift.
Lovely wedding gift
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this lovely wedding ornament for my son and his fiance - they will love it! Great gift idea!
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - June 2, 2015
This ornament was just as advertised. I was quite happy to give this as a gift.
Perfect wedding gift
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my son's wedding in Hawaii this summer - unique!
Great Keepsake
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for a wedding anniversary. Can't wait to give it as a gift for the happy couple this Christmas!
Perfect gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well made and should last forever. The picture and the writing are beautifully done and the ornament looks like it should have been a lot more expensive! I know this gift will be treasured every time the tree is decorated. Very impressed!!
PRECIOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 13, 2015
These are wonderful shower or wedding gifts when placed on the present or included within it.
I have purchased them numerous times and have never been disappointed.
Thanks very much for always sending them quickly and safely.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 8, 2015
I loved being able to make the couple look like the couple I purchased it for. It is a beautiful keepsake!
A sweet way to remember the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015
This ornament is perfect! The personalization is dainty, elegant, and it's a wonderful way to celebrate your wedding day. It would also make a lovely gift.
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - January 23, 2015
Ive ordered 6 or 7 of these over the years for co-workers and/or their kids as everyone gets hitched. The item is always perfect!
What a Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament item was a simple but meaningful keepsake
looks exactly like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
I purchased ornament for a friend. It was nice to see that the photo is accurate to what I received. I picked the cream wedding dress because in the photo the white dress blended into white background.
wedding ornament
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornament on December 21st and received it on the 24th in time to give it as a Christmas gift! I was impressed with the great service.
first Christmas M & B
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE ORNAMENT, LOOKS EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. My son and his new Bride loved it. It came quickly and was perfect for their first Christmas together as a married Couple.
Thanks
Wedding bell memories
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have very limited funds, but I wanted to get my son and daughter-in-law a special quality present. After I ordered them I saw their tree and saw they have several personalized ornaments so it was perfect.
The best ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 23, 2014
The ornament is so cute, the cartoon resembles my friend and her fiancee. My friend loved the gift. I would highly recommend it.
great gift
By Lara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this product I thought it was such a cute and great gift idea for my cousin who is engaged to be married next year. This is the first Christmas for the couple as being engaged so I thought it would be lovely. I'm very pleased with the actual product recieved, it came exactly how it looked online and I can't wait to see the couple's reaction. I know they will love it as much as I do!
Beautiful weddng gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - December 18, 2014
I LOVE this wedding party ornament! It's a beautiful wedding gift for the bride and groom that can be gifted any time of the year!
Love it
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be more pleased with this ornament for our wedding date!! I have been ordering ornaments from your company for 10 years and WILL continue to order from your company!!
A great little gift for the happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - December 7, 2014
I bought this ornament to give to the bride and groom so they will be able to hang it on their Christmas tree or where ever they like to remember their special day. I know they will love it! It is well priced with good quality workmanship on the design and lettering on the ceramic tile.
Beautiful Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 18, 2014
I bought this ornament as a little gift for my husband to celebrate our first Christmas as husband and wife. He loved it, we love it!
Ordering Another!!!
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my brother & new sister in law after their wedding. I love it!!! I getting another for my nephew and his new bride. I love your website!!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 9, 2014
Very nice ornament. Will be a nice keepsake for my son and daughter in law.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 7, 2014
This ornament was great!
Wedding bells are ringing!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament. I am giving as part of a wedding gift and I believe the bride and groom will absolutely love it. The details are perfect and will look adorable hanging on their first tree.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved