Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 28, 2011
such a cute idea
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011
I ordered this ornament for myself and my sister and I loved it. I did have to have them remake it for my sister b.c. of a problem with the color of the groom's tux but they did it with almost no questions asked and even shipped it to my sister. They are great!
1st Christmas together
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Son and his new Bride. It is beautiful and they both love it.
What A Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I am so pleased with this ornament. You can choose hair color and completely personalize it! How Great! This is truly a special keepsake.
Personalized Wedding Ornament
By Sherril R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so fun creating the customized characters for the ornament. I know it will be a wonderful surprise to be enjoyed every year at Christmas. An incredible bargain for such a thoughtful gift. Really love that you get to view the item after you personalize it before you actually purchase. Amazing customer service and speedy delivery too. Will be back again and again.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 21, 2011
Really fast shipping. Ornament exceeded expectations!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 21, 2011
For the price, it was worth it. Good weight, not too big or small. Personalized gifts are always the way to go. Everything I specified was correct. I would purchase this again for someone else for sure.
The perfect gift for newlyweds
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband as a first Christmas being married ornament. The price was reasonable and the shipping was prompt. I was very pleased with the product. It is a quality ornament that I'll be happy to give them on Christmas.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for good friends and they loved it!
So cute! Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 19, 2011
This item is just what I expected! My husband and I got married in June and this is a great stocking stuffer! (My husband and I always fill eachothers stockings!) It turned out just as the picture shows.
Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a wedding ornament for our Christmas tree this year, as we just got married in September, and this was so cute I had to order one. It looks just like it does online and is the perfect way to remember our special day.
Great wedding or Christmas gift!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great and has a good weight to it. It comes in a nice black pouch for good presentation. The only thing I was suprised with was the size.... I thought the ornament would be larger. I am still very happy with my purchase!
cute ornament!
By Nadia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! The bride looks like Asian girl, like I am.
Good item to make the memory of our wedding this year everlasting.
Great Present!
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law, who just got married. They love it, and it was the perfect gift for the holidays!
My hubby loves it
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was our first wedding personalized item so we both loved it on our Christmas Tree. Thanks PMall...Good Job as always.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River , NJ) - December 13, 2011
What you see is what you get! This item is just as beautiful in our tree as it was on the site! Not too big, not too heavy, just perfect! =D
Product features that I like
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the workmanship and the quality of the product itself.
Our sons wedding
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his new wife first Christmas and it is beautiful, they both loved it. I turned out amazing and I would recommend it for anyone that wants to give a gift that will last a life time.
Just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2011
A perfect, inexpensive personalized gift for the newly weds!
Great Hierloom
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. The choices for the bride and groom are great. These are great gifts for Christmas but with the stand it is something that they can keep out all year long. This is a really cute momento that they will keep forever. It also makes a cute wedding, anniversary or holiday gift.
Cute
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items from Personalization Mall are great. The delivery time can be a little longer than you'd expect, so plan ahead. That said, the products are fantastic and the prices are very fair. I will definitely be back.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
I got this as a gift for my best friend who was married this year. She absolutely loved it! A great first married Christmas ornament!
Great for Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
I loved this gift it is a perfect keepsake for the years to come since our wedding anniversary is in December as well.
Cute Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a really cute ornament. I'm really glad that I bought it. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Personal and Touching Gift
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy and fun to order, came professionally packaged and arrived sooner than expected and best of all it is perfect! Looking forward to giving this as part of a wedding gift for a couple that is getting married close to Christmas. I am sure this is a gift that they will enjoy getting out and putting on their tree year after year!!
Cute Gift
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my newly married sister as a little Christmas gift. I gave it to her early and she LOVED it! She thought it was SUPER cute and can't wait to put it in a special place on her tree. If looking at the picture, the date seems weird and it's because my sister lives in Germany and I put the date as they do in Germany, year/month/day. Personalizationmall.com got it right again!! Great company!
Bridal Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - November 23, 2011
I can't wait to give these to our wedding party! We are having a Christmas wedding, so this will be the perfect gift to keep with the theme! AND they will have a keepsake to last a lifetime! Very well made and look beautiful! We made one for each of the members and of course had to get one for us! :)
Perfect for Newlyweds
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! Good size and quality. We love it!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 18, 2011
My favorite ornament to order for any couple whose wedding I attended during the year!
given as a gift
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son had just gotten married and every year I would give the kids a special ornament and this gift was the perfect gift to remember that day.
Perfect gift for parents
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are on a shoestring budget for our wedding but wanted something personal to give our parents to remember the day by. Since we are getting married shortly before Christmas, this was the perfect gift. The velvety black bag it comes in was a nice touch as well. Thanks!
neat ornament
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great as you can personalize it with your names, wedding date, and even down to your hair color. When I first showed it to my husband he thought it was really cool.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my husband and I for our First Christmas together as a married couple. It turned out great, I can't wait to put it on our tree!!
Great shower gift
By monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to give a personalized gift, this was for friends getting married right before Xmas...perfect little item!
Displays on our hearth
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this personalized ornament with the stand after we got married and we keep it on our fireplace hearth. So since our neice is now getting married we bought it for them and I know that they will love it as much as we do.
Wedding ornament
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Grrom wedding ornament was perfect! My daughter is getting married and this will make a nice remembrance on their tree. The order came very quickly. I ordered it gift boxed and it looked great. Thank you and I will definitely order from you again.
Wedding/Shower Gifts
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gift web sites that I found just last year. I've given this little ornament several times and it is always loved. I have even given it to the groom at a work shower. One bride loved it so much she put it on her sign in table on the hanging stand you can buy from here. The best part of this very small but special gift is it's affordability.

A personalized item is always my 1st choice in gifts. I use this ornament as a "from tag" tie on to a shower or wedding gift. Just make sure it is tied or taped with heavy packing type tape and that the string is taped short and very close to the package. You don't want it to be able to move around a whole lot or fall off. It always make my gift wrap special swinging on the package and you can include the storage pouch inside your wrapped gift or taped to the back side of your gift. The storage pouch will also keep it safe and from getting scratched when storing each year. You can be assured that this little ornament will be kept for a couple's lifetime in with their Christmas ornaments. To ensure they won't forget the giver, you can include a wish for a happy life together or a special message from you on the back with a permanent or paint marker. Your message will decorate the blank back side of this ornament.
so unique
By Reem R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute that you can change the characteristics of the bride and groom...my friends is fair skin and her groom has a nice tan to him and to customize the ornament like that made it that much more unique.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 9, 2011
Very nice! Good quality gift for low price. Arrived quickly. Will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like other items I've purchased this one looks even better in person than on this website. It's perfect for the couple's first Christmas and as an added touch to wedding gift wrap.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved