Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (489 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personal and Touching Gift
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy and fun to order, came professionally packaged and arrived sooner than expected and best of all it is perfect! Looking forward to giving this as part of a wedding gift for a couple that is getting married close to Christmas. I am sure this is a gift that they will enjoy getting out and putting on their tree year after year!!
Cute Gift
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my newly married sister as a little Christmas gift. I gave it to her early and she LOVED it! She thought it was SUPER cute and can't wait to put it in a special place on her tree. If looking at the picture, the date seems weird and it's because my sister lives in Germany and I put the date as they do in Germany, year/month/day. Personalizationmall.com got it right again!! Great company!
Bridal Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - November 23, 2011
I can't wait to give these to our wedding party! We are having a Christmas wedding, so this will be the perfect gift to keep with the theme! AND they will have a keepsake to last a lifetime! Very well made and look beautiful! We made one for each of the members and of course had to get one for us! :)
Perfect for Newlyweds
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! Good size and quality. We love it!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - November 18, 2011
My favorite ornament to order for any couple whose wedding I attended during the year!
given as a gift
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son had just gotten married and every year I would give the kids a special ornament and this gift was the perfect gift to remember that day.
Perfect gift for parents
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are on a shoestring budget for our wedding but wanted something personal to give our parents to remember the day by. Since we are getting married shortly before Christmas, this was the perfect gift. The velvety black bag it comes in was a nice touch as well. Thanks!
neat ornament
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great as you can personalize it with your names, wedding date, and even down to your hair color. When I first showed it to my husband he thought it was really cool.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my husband and I for our First Christmas together as a married couple. It turned out great, I can't wait to put it on our tree!!
Great shower gift
By monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to give a personalized gift, this was for friends getting married right before Xmas...perfect little item!
Displays on our hearth
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this personalized ornament with the stand after we got married and we keep it on our fireplace hearth. So since our neice is now getting married we bought it for them and I know that they will love it as much as we do.
Wedding ornament
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Grrom wedding ornament was perfect! My daughter is getting married and this will make a nice remembrance on their tree. The order came very quickly. I ordered it gift boxed and it looked great. Thank you and I will definitely order from you again.
Wedding/Shower Gifts
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gift web sites that I found just last year. I've given this little ornament several times and it is always loved. I have even given it to the groom at a work shower. One bride loved it so much she put it on her sign in table on the hanging stand you can buy from here. The best part of this very small but special gift is it's affordability.

A personalized item is always my 1st choice in gifts. I use this ornament as a "from tag" tie on to a shower or wedding gift. Just make sure it is tied or taped with heavy packing type tape and that the string is taped short and very close to the package. You don't want it to be able to move around a whole lot or fall off. It always make my gift wrap special swinging on the package and you can include the storage pouch inside your wrapped gift or taped to the back side of your gift. The storage pouch will also keep it safe and from getting scratched when storing each year. You can be assured that this little ornament will be kept for a couple's lifetime in with their Christmas ornaments. To ensure they won't forget the giver, you can include a wish for a happy life together or a special message from you on the back with a permanent or paint marker. Your message will decorate the blank back side of this ornament.
so unique
By Reem R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute that you can change the characteristics of the bride and groom...my friends is fair skin and her groom has a nice tan to him and to customize the ornament like that made it that much more unique.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 9, 2011
Very nice! Good quality gift for low price. Arrived quickly. Will be a nice addition to their Christmas tree!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like other items I've purchased this one looks even better in person than on this website. It's perfect for the couple's first Christmas and as an added touch to wedding gift wrap.
Wedding Gift
By Nanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgoon, OH) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly the personal touch I was looking for! Very nice looking, good quality item. I have ordered several items in the past and I have been very happy with my purchases. Items look even better than the picture shows it. I already have plans to order again soon.
Wonderful way to remember a special day
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of these ornaments for friends' weddings and I love them! Not only are they a nice way to remember a special day whilst trimming a Christmas tree, but it's also adorable that you get to select the hair, skin, and outfit colors of the newlyweds! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future. :)
Couldn't be happier!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and couldn't help but order one for myself too. The package was shipped beautifully, and is very nice quality. My friend loved the gift, and I can't wait to hang this on our tree this year! And for many years to come!
A beautiful ornament :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my husband and I because I'm excited to commemorate our first Christmas together as a married couple :) The personalization is adorable and it looks absolutely beautiful! It was a little expensive (when you add in shipping) than I would normally spend for an ornament, but I just had to get it because it's so cute and special! I would recommend this as a gift to yourself or to any newlyweds in your life, I think anyone would enjoy receiving this! My only wish is that it was a little larger for the price, but it's definitely high quality and it offers so much customization so I understand the pricing! Excellent product, I love it! Would buy again!
Wedding ornament gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 31, 2011
I purchased this for part of a wedding present for two my friends daughters. The quality is excellent and it was shipped out to me right away. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks so much.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! It arrived quickly. The color choices & the printing arrived exactly as ordered. It's a great gift for a bridal shower, a wedding or the newlyweds first Christmas together. I've been happy with every purchase I've made through Personalization Mall and this ornament is no exception.
Wedding couple Ornament
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I loved that you could select the hair color, skin color, and clothing/shirt/dress color. The only thing that I would love is to be able to select is the color of the man's suit. Other than that, it is absolutely wonderful! The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and service. This will be a keepsake for years to come.
Turned out very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
Got plate and ornament and both turned out very nice. Awesome detail
Wedding Christmas ornament
By Amor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how nice it looks perfect. Only thing I would add is more skin color options but that's it.
So Cute!
By Patricia S. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift, along with a set of magnets. It was such a cute gift. I shop all the time at PM and was so happy to get a gift from PM. Just adorable!
great gift!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for new couple....and packaged in cloth bag. Excellent quality!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
My fiance and I exchange ornaments every year so that we can have a personal touch to our christmas tree. This will be his present next year to represent our wedding! It came out so cute and it's so unique! i love it!!
Wonderful Personal Gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I plan to give them as gifts this Christmas to the Bride & Groom as well as to the parents. I loved the fact I could select the hair color in addition to the their names and date of the wedding; that makes the gift extra personal!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Looks great!
CUTE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - June 13, 2011
The ornaments were a little smaller than I thought, but perfect anyway. Used earlier review idea to also give to mother of bride and mother of groom. Big hit. Will try this again......
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 7, 2011
This ornament turned out to be the perfect gift for a co-worker. Not too expensive while providing a nice personal touch.
Excellent, as always
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of everything I purchase is always excellent and I'm always amazed at how fast it arrives!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - May 23, 2011
Very cute & personal
Neat Wedding Gift & Yearly Anniversary Reminder
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item as a Christmas Ornament several times and it is always a big hit with the Bride & Groom. I have also given it to the Mother of the Bride & Mother of the Groom as a Shower happy. One Mother of the Groom has ordered one for each of her children as they have married to go on her own Christmas Tree. She says it's also a reminder of their anniversary when they see the date on her Christmas Tree each year. It also reminds her to put their anniversary date on her planning calendar each year to remind her to send them a card & how many years they have been married. She said this is hard to keep up with when they start becoming parents and the focus moves to the kids.
Perfect Shower/Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was looking for a little gift to accompany a shower gift and came across this ornament. I love how personalized it is....not only getting to put name & date on there, but also getting to choose hair color, dress, etc. It came and its just adorable. I'm getting married in September and am thinking I need to get myself one!
Cute as a button!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament, and the fact that you can select the bride and groom's hair color makes it so special. Got this for my nephew and his bride's wedding. Love it!
great little gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice personalization beyond the name hair color dress and tux color turned out very nice
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
I love my ornament. I liked how you could personalize the skin and dress colors [:
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved