Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (464 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding ornament gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 31, 2011
I purchased this for part of a wedding present for two my friends daughters. The quality is excellent and it was shipped out to me right away. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks so much.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely adorable! It arrived quickly. The color choices & the printing arrived exactly as ordered. It's a great gift for a bridal shower, a wedding or the newlyweds first Christmas together. I've been happy with every purchase I've made through Personalization Mall and this ornament is no exception.
Wedding couple Ornament
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I loved that you could select the hair color, skin color, and clothing/shirt/dress color. The only thing that I would love is to be able to select is the color of the man's suit. Other than that, it is absolutely wonderful! The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and service. This will be a keepsake for years to come.
Turned out very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
Got plate and ornament and both turned out very nice. Awesome detail
Wedding Christmas ornament
By Amor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how nice it looks perfect. Only thing I would add is more skin color options but that's it.
So Cute!
By Patricia S. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift, along with a set of magnets. It was such a cute gift. I shop all the time at PM and was so happy to get a gift from PM. Just adorable!
great gift!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for new couple....and packaged in cloth bag. Excellent quality!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 4, 2011
My fiance and I exchange ornaments every year so that we can have a personal touch to our christmas tree. This will be his present next year to represent our wedding! It came out so cute and it's so unique! i love it!!
Wonderful Personal Gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized Christmas ornaments I ordered. I plan to give them as gifts this Christmas to the Bride & Groom as well as to the parents. I loved the fact I could select the hair color in addition to the their names and date of the wedding; that makes the gift extra personal!!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Looks great!
CUTE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - June 13, 2011
The ornaments were a little smaller than I thought, but perfect anyway. Used earlier review idea to also give to mother of bride and mother of groom. Big hit. Will try this again......
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 7, 2011
This ornament turned out to be the perfect gift for a co-worker. Not too expensive while providing a nice personal touch.
Excellent, as always
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of everything I purchase is always excellent and I'm always amazed at how fast it arrives!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - May 23, 2011
Very cute & personal
Neat Wedding Gift & Yearly Anniversary Reminder
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item as a Christmas Ornament several times and it is always a big hit with the Bride & Groom. I have also given it to the Mother of the Bride & Mother of the Groom as a Shower happy. One Mother of the Groom has ordered one for each of her children as they have married to go on her own Christmas Tree. She says it's also a reminder of their anniversary when they see the date on her Christmas Tree each year. It also reminds her to put their anniversary date on her planning calendar each year to remind her to send them a card & how many years they have been married. She said this is hard to keep up with when they start becoming parents and the focus moves to the kids.
Perfect Shower/Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was looking for a little gift to accompany a shower gift and came across this ornament. I love how personalized it is....not only getting to put name & date on there, but also getting to choose hair color, dress, etc. It came and its just adorable. I'm getting married in September and am thinking I need to get myself one!
Cute as a button!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament, and the fact that you can select the bride and groom's hair color makes it so special. Got this for my nephew and his bride's wedding. Love it!
great little gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice personalization beyond the name hair color dress and tux color turned out very nice
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOARDMAN, OH) - April 9, 2011
I love my ornament. I liked how you could personalize the skin and dress colors [:
bride and groom personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - March 7, 2011
when I received the ornament, it was everything I expected. I plan on ordering more as shower gift or wedding gift ornaments to place on the larger gifts. I was quite satisfied with the ornament and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her shower!!!
Love it, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - March 7, 2011
This ornament is so stinking cute. I like that you can chose the hair & skin color. My daughter is a red head & that is not an easy color to find on any thing, let alone an ornament. For the price it was worth it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - February 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the item that
I ordered. And the service was great!
Wedding Trinket
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Exactly as expected
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament really is as cute as it is shown in the picture to a T! I love it and am excited to hang it on the tree this year!
bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 24, 2011
love this ornament; i ordered one for my son and his wife and they loved it. i just ordered another one for my nephew and his fiance who are getting married end of this year. it's a wonderful keepsake. ships fast.
First Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!
What I liked
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , SC) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! I is just as I ordered it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 11, 2011
Excellent gift!!!
Very Happy
By Tabitha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and when I recieved it I noticed it was slightly off center. I didn't bother to try and get it replaced but I did write a review about my disapointment. A week or so later I recieved and e-mail from personalization mall apologizing and telling me that they have already sent a replacement, no need to return the original. A few days later I recieved a new ornament that was perfect! Not only are their products of good quality, but even when there is a mistake, they will go the extra mile to make sure they make their customers happy!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 9, 2011
This looks just like it does in the picture. Very cute!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
We ordered several of these to cover the attendants in our wedding. The quality is very good. Everyone was surprised and pleased to get something so personal.
Awesome Ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could personalize this and it looked great on my tree.
Beautiful
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our wedding ornament. It was beautifully painted and looks great on our tree.
Perfect
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury Center, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great!
very pleased!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the bride and groom ornament I ordered. I created it for my brother and his fiance who are getting married this next fall and they were equally as pleased. It was a high quality product and the pictures online do not do it justice!
wow
By Tarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly loved my order from your company. i was very impressed with how quickly things came but even more with the customer service of your friendly emails telling me when they would get here and how it was packaged. I will definently be ordering from you company again. thank you so much!!!

Tarah
Great Memory
By Fran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom ornament is a great gift for the newlyweds. Easy to order online and looked exactly like the preview I received. What a great memory and will be on the tree for years to come.
Love it!!
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's gorgeous!!
Great ornament
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my sister. She loved it. I love it, especially, because you can choose the skin color of the bride and groom.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved