Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
AMAZING! personalized wedding ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the wedding of my nephew this spring, and saw these and thought what a wonderful and inexpensive item to put on the wedding gift instead of the typical bow! It is fantastic and I can not wait to have them see it!!! The colors are beautiful, sharp and crisp! FANTASTIC! once again? Personalization mall makes me look great!!
Great gift for Newlyweds
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can choose the options of hair & skin color to look more like the couple. I also love how it has their names & wedding date. Perfect gift for Newlyweds. My Sister & new Brother-in-Law loved it.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside Park, NJ) - January 8, 2012
very cute
Exactly what I was looking for
By Jaclyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament. Love the personalization options. This is a great way to remember our special day during the Holidays. Got exactly what I expected and was a great price too!
Great personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 2, 2012
Got these as wedding shower gifts. They are very cute!
Charming remembrance
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspinwall, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable and the quality is good.
Fun and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
I ordered these because they are somewhat whimsical. My daughter and son-in-law received the ornament in their stocking this year. It was their first personalized ornament. It is a nice, inexpensive and thoughtful little gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this right before Christmas and it arrived, as promised, on time with no extra charge. It was high quality and very nice. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Great Look!
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The looks were just what it shows, the gift packaging was so nice for a present and the size was perfect. i just hope that the quality of the ornament is good enough to last along time.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 29, 2011
I was super happy with the quality of this ornament. It was very cute, fun and whimsical. The bride was very happy with her gift. There first oranment as husband and wife.
Beautiful
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. ITS AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE PREVIEW ONLINE. i gave it to my daughter to put on her tree. We have a tradition to add a ornament on. . The tree every year that reflext an event for that year. HER WEDDING WAS THE BIG EVENT THIS YEAR AND i had a hard time finding an ornament.Untl I saw this one. IT IS PERFECT. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH. barbara
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 28, 2011
such a cute idea
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011
I ordered this ornament for myself and my sister and I loved it. I did have to have them remake it for my sister b.c. of a problem with the color of the groom's tux but they did it with almost no questions asked and even shipped it to my sister. They are great!
1st Christmas together
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Son and his new Bride. It is beautiful and they both love it.
What A Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I am so pleased with this ornament. You can choose hair color and completely personalize it! How Great! This is truly a special keepsake.
Personalized Wedding Ornament
By Sherril R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so fun creating the customized characters for the ornament. I know it will be a wonderful surprise to be enjoyed every year at Christmas. An incredible bargain for such a thoughtful gift. Really love that you get to view the item after you personalize it before you actually purchase. Amazing customer service and speedy delivery too. Will be back again and again.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 21, 2011
Really fast shipping. Ornament exceeded expectations!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 21, 2011
For the price, it was worth it. Good weight, not too big or small. Personalized gifts are always the way to go. Everything I specified was correct. I would purchase this again for someone else for sure.
The perfect gift for newlyweds
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband as a first Christmas being married ornament. The price was reasonable and the shipping was prompt. I was very pleased with the product. It is a quality ornament that I'll be happy to give them on Christmas.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for good friends and they loved it!
So cute! Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 19, 2011
This item is just what I expected! My husband and I got married in June and this is a great stocking stuffer! (My husband and I always fill eachothers stockings!) It turned out just as the picture shows.
Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a wedding ornament for our Christmas tree this year, as we just got married in September, and this was so cute I had to order one. It looks just like it does online and is the perfect way to remember our special day.
Great wedding or Christmas gift!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great and has a good weight to it. It comes in a nice black pouch for good presentation. The only thing I was suprised with was the size.... I thought the ornament would be larger. I am still very happy with my purchase!
cute ornament!
By Nadia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north las vegas, NV) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! The bride looks like Asian girl, like I am.
Good item to make the memory of our wedding this year everlasting.
Great Present!
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law, who just got married. They love it, and it was the perfect gift for the holidays!
My hubby loves it
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was our first wedding personalized item so we both loved it on our Christmas Tree. Thanks PMall...Good Job as always.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River , NJ) - December 13, 2011
What you see is what you get! This item is just as beautiful in our tree as it was on the site! Not too big, not too heavy, just perfect! =D
Product features that I like
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the workmanship and the quality of the product itself.
Our sons wedding
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his new wife first Christmas and it is beautiful, they both loved it. I turned out amazing and I would recommend it for anyone that wants to give a gift that will last a life time.
Just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2011
A perfect, inexpensive personalized gift for the newly weds!
Great Hierloom
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. The choices for the bride and groom are great. These are great gifts for Christmas but with the stand it is something that they can keep out all year long. This is a really cute momento that they will keep forever. It also makes a cute wedding, anniversary or holiday gift.
Cute
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items from Personalization Mall are great. The delivery time can be a little longer than you'd expect, so plan ahead. That said, the products are fantastic and the prices are very fair. I will definitely be back.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
I got this as a gift for my best friend who was married this year. She absolutely loved it! A great first married Christmas ornament!
Great for Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
I loved this gift it is a perfect keepsake for the years to come since our wedding anniversary is in December as well.
Cute Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a really cute ornament. I'm really glad that I bought it. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Personal and Touching Gift
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy and fun to order, came professionally packaged and arrived sooner than expected and best of all it is perfect! Looking forward to giving this as part of a wedding gift for a couple that is getting married close to Christmas. I am sure this is a gift that they will enjoy getting out and putting on their tree year after year!!
Cute Gift
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my newly married sister as a little Christmas gift. I gave it to her early and she LOVED it! She thought it was SUPER cute and can't wait to put it in a special place on her tree. If looking at the picture, the date seems weird and it's because my sister lives in Germany and I put the date as they do in Germany, year/month/day. Personalizationmall.com got it right again!! Great company!
Bridal Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - November 23, 2011
I can't wait to give these to our wedding party! We are having a Christmas wedding, so this will be the perfect gift to keep with the theme! AND they will have a keepsake to last a lifetime! Very well made and look beautiful! We made one for each of the members and of course had to get one for us! :)
Perfect for Newlyweds
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! Good size and quality. We love it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved