Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and I have ordered soooo many things in the past 2 years! Thank you!
    ~Susan - CA

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (381)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice!
    By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
    Great Gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for a Christmas gift for my daughter and fsil. It looks just like the picture. I received it very quickly and it was well packaged. It was a great black friday deal!
    Cute!
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet idea for newlyweds sharing their first Christmas as a married couple!
    Perfect
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift will be well received by my daughter and her new husband and enjoyed for years to come. Great quality and just perfect.
    Bride and groom ornament
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so cute! I wanted the bride to have red hair and she does - just like my daughter! Great ornament for newlyweds
    Sweet gift for bride & groom
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a sweet remembrance for newlyweds. It's just as it appears with your choices for hair color, etc. A great gift.
    Christmas gift
    By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great 1st Christmas gift for my husband
    Top notch quality
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many many items from Personalizationmall.com and the quality on every item has been top notch! My friends and family have been pleased with my gifts!
    Wedding ornament
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVE our ornament! It's perfect and very good quality. Better than expected and a great price.
    cute wedding keepsake
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this ornament! It's nice that you're able to personalize skin and hair color as well as wedding dress color. I was happy about that since most wedding items are white and I wore ivory. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament as well. can't wait to give it to my new husband this year!
    SOOOOOO Cute!
    By Roxanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are darling. Good quality and very nicely done! Its a great size too! Bigger than I thought.
    happy!
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was fabulous. Easy to order, and just what I wanted. A pleasure and fabulous website.
    Bride & Groom ornament
    By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty! Can't wait to give it to my son and new "daughter"
    Bride and Groom
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks exactly like the picture - clean, neat and classy. It also comes in a nice felt bag. Very happy with this purchase!
    Bride & Groom Keepsake!
    By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the choice of choosing the color of skin & hair for the bride & groom, making it really "personalized". Printing of name & date is clear & precise. Excellent wedding keepsake.
    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was easy to personalize. It came out great, and the shipping was very fast! Thank you.
    bride/groom
    By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowman, SC) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    precious ornament!
    Love this item!
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for my daughter and new son-in-law for Christmas. The ornament is of very good quality and heavier than I expected for the price. It comes with a velveteen drawstring bag for safekeeping. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend this item to others.
    So cute!
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, WV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was so cute! I can't wait to give it to my cousin. I think she is going to love it. It arrived very quickly and was exactly as I expected it to be.
    Great first ornament for the couple
    By Edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very cute and will be really cute on their first christmas tree together.
    Great!
    By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this arrived we all stood around to open the package, the ornament was GREAT! Ordered bridesmaids also. Very happy with purchase.
    Nice gift from kids
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift from my 2 kids for the aunt's wedding. It was a really cute idea just from the little ones. I loved that you could pick the colors, since the bride wore off-white. It was a nice quality piece. And delivered in just a few days!
    nice ornament
    By Cora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice personalized bride and groom ornament. Arrived quickly.
    Very Happy with product
    By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was received very quickly...in just about a week! And the quality is great.
    Wedding ornament
    By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again true to specifications. I bought this item as a wedding gift and couldn't be happier. It is solid, not lightweight or flimsy. I purchased this item on a Sunday and received it by Thursday. I love how quick the turn around time is.
    Great Gift!
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The is a great and inexpensive gift! I have ordered 2 of these already and I absolutely LOVE them!
    Excellent!!
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My childhood friend was getting married and I wanted to get her a speacil ornament for her Christmas tree that year.This is truely one of a kind! I was very happy with how it turned out and with the personalization. I'd recommend this to anyone who loves Christmas ornaments.
    Something to be cherished!
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes the perfect, classy, little gift for newly weds. The bride absolutely loved it and I was glad to give them their first ornament as hubby and wifey.
    So cute!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute! It was sent very quickly and was exactly as described! Thanks so much!
    Wonderful little gift
    By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ornament - smaller than expected - but very nicely done. I have purchased 4 different items from you for a 50th Anniversary gift and was more than pleased with all four items. Thank you!
    Nice ornament
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, exactly as described, well-packaged, super quick shipping!
    GREAT!
    By Daniel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out amazing and just as I ordered it. This will be a wedding gift to my wife and I know she will love it! Thanks
    Super Cute!!
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and super cute ornament. I love it!!
    Perfect
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so cute and perfect. I got one for each set of parents to go with their DVD of pictures of us individually and together.
    Loved it
    By Neillana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is very cute. Shipping was really fast too. Everyone that has seen it wants to know where I got it.
    Very cute
    By Marina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very cute! The bride loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what we wanted AND ordered! With all the customized personalization websites out there, this is the place to order from. You get EXACTLY what the picture promises.... PERFECT!
    Perfect for our ornament tradition!
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute ornament. My Fiance and I are buying a new ornament for every year we are together to go on our tree. We both love it!
    Satisfied
    By Vanissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order many ornaments from this company every year. Very cute to use for gift tags. Always pleased with the quality and fast delivery.
    Adorable ornament
    By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the classic picture of the bride and groom along with the personalized touch - skin, hair and clothes. Great to take out at Christmas or leave out all year long.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved