Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased with Purchase! As always....:)
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am pleased with this gift. I absolutely love every item on this website and appreciate the quick response. Great company to use...I trust them for a consistent meaningful and quality gift.
Great Gift Idea
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize the bride and groom and create a darling keepsake.
Wonderful!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where else could I have found s personalized wedding ornament. The bride and groom even look like our kids! Thank you for your creative designs!
Wedding Ornament was wonderful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a shower gift for my future daughter-in-law. She was so thrilled! She could not wait to go home & hang it on her tree. And the order was shipped so fast - Ordered it Saturday night, was in my mailbox on Monday afternoon!
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament that I use as the couple's gift tag. I like how you can personalize every detail.
very happy 1st time buyer
By CHRISTINE R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTON, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery was quick and I'm very pleased with the ornament
Very Nice!
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
Great Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a Christmas gift for my daughter and fsil. It looks just like the picture. I received it very quickly and it was well packaged. It was a great black friday deal!
Cute!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet idea for newlyweds sharing their first Christmas as a married couple!
Perfect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be well received by my daughter and her new husband and enjoyed for years to come. Great quality and just perfect.
Bride and groom ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute! I wanted the bride to have red hair and she does - just like my daughter! Great ornament for newlyweds
Sweet gift for bride & groom
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a sweet remembrance for newlyweds. It's just as it appears with your choices for hair color, etc. A great gift.
Christmas gift
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great 1st Christmas gift for my husband
Top notch quality
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many many items from Personalizationmall.com and the quality on every item has been top notch! My friends and family have been pleased with my gifts!
Wedding ornament
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE our ornament! It's perfect and very good quality. Better than expected and a great price.
cute wedding keepsake
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament! It's nice that you're able to personalize skin and hair color as well as wedding dress color. I was happy about that since most wedding items are white and I wore ivory. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament as well. can't wait to give it to my new husband this year!
SOOOOOO Cute!
By Roxanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are darling. Good quality and very nicely done! Its a great size too! Bigger than I thought.
happy!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fabulous. Easy to order, and just what I wanted. A pleasure and fabulous website.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! Can't wait to give it to my son and new "daughter"
Bride and Groom
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly like the picture - clean, neat and classy. It also comes in a nice felt bag. Very happy with this purchase!
Bride & Groom Keepsake!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the choice of choosing the color of skin & hair for the bride & groom, making it really "personalized". Printing of name & date is clear & precise. Excellent wedding keepsake.
Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was easy to personalize. It came out great, and the shipping was very fast! Thank you.
bride/groom
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowman, SC) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
precious ornament!
Love this item!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my daughter and new son-in-law for Christmas. The ornament is of very good quality and heavier than I expected for the price. It comes with a velveteen drawstring bag for safekeeping. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend this item to others.
So cute!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, WV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute! I can't wait to give it to my cousin. I think she is going to love it. It arrived very quickly and was exactly as I expected it to be.
Great first ornament for the couple
By Edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and will be really cute on their first christmas tree together.
Great!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived we all stood around to open the package, the ornament was GREAT! Ordered bridesmaids also. Very happy with purchase.
Nice gift from kids
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift from my 2 kids for the aunt's wedding. It was a really cute idea just from the little ones. I loved that you could pick the colors, since the bride wore off-white. It was a nice quality piece. And delivered in just a few days!
nice ornament
By Cora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personalized bride and groom ornament. Arrived quickly.
Very Happy with product
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was received very quickly...in just about a week! And the quality is great.
Wedding ornament
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again true to specifications. I bought this item as a wedding gift and couldn't be happier. It is solid, not lightweight or flimsy. I purchased this item on a Sunday and received it by Thursday. I love how quick the turn around time is.
Great Gift!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is a great and inexpensive gift! I have ordered 2 of these already and I absolutely LOVE them!
Excellent!!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My childhood friend was getting married and I wanted to get her a speacil ornament for her Christmas tree that year.This is truely one of a kind! I was very happy with how it turned out and with the personalization. I'd recommend this to anyone who loves Christmas ornaments.
Something to be cherished!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect, classy, little gift for newly weds. The bride absolutely loved it and I was glad to give them their first ornament as hubby and wifey.
So cute!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! It was sent very quickly and was exactly as described! Thanks so much!
Wonderful little gift
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament - smaller than expected - but very nicely done. I have purchased 4 different items from you for a 50th Anniversary gift and was more than pleased with all four items. Thank you!
Nice ornament
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, exactly as described, well-packaged, super quick shipping!
GREAT!
By Daniel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing and just as I ordered it. This will be a wedding gift to my wife and I know she will love it! Thanks
Super Cute!!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute ornament. I love it!!
Perfect
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute and perfect. I got one for each set of parents to go with their DVD of pictures of us individually and together.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved