Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(382)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cute wedding keepsake
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament! It's nice that you're able to personalize skin and hair color as well as wedding dress color. I was happy about that since most wedding items are white and I wore ivory. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament as well. can't wait to give it to my new husband this year!
SOOOOOO Cute!
By Roxanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are darling. Good quality and very nicely done! Its a great size too! Bigger than I thought.
happy!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fabulous. Easy to order, and just what I wanted. A pleasure and fabulous website.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! Can't wait to give it to my son and new "daughter"
Bride and Groom
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly like the picture - clean, neat and classy. It also comes in a nice felt bag. Very happy with this purchase!
Bride & Groom Keepsake!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the choice of choosing the color of skin & hair for the bride & groom, making it really "personalized". Printing of name & date is clear & precise. Excellent wedding keepsake.
Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was easy to personalize. It came out great, and the shipping was very fast! Thank you.
bride/groom
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowman, SC) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
precious ornament!
Love this item!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my daughter and new son-in-law for Christmas. The ornament is of very good quality and heavier than I expected for the price. It comes with a velveteen drawstring bag for safekeeping. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend this item to others.
So cute!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, WV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute! I can't wait to give it to my cousin. I think she is going to love it. It arrived very quickly and was exactly as I expected it to be.
Great first ornament for the couple
By Edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and will be really cute on their first christmas tree together.
Great!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived we all stood around to open the package, the ornament was GREAT! Ordered bridesmaids also. Very happy with purchase.
Nice gift from kids
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift from my 2 kids for the aunt's wedding. It was a really cute idea just from the little ones. I loved that you could pick the colors, since the bride wore off-white. It was a nice quality piece. And delivered in just a few days!
nice ornament
By Cora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice personalized bride and groom ornament. Arrived quickly.
Very Happy with product
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was received very quickly...in just about a week! And the quality is great.
Wedding ornament
By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again true to specifications. I bought this item as a wedding gift and couldn't be happier. It is solid, not lightweight or flimsy. I purchased this item on a Sunday and received it by Thursday. I love how quick the turn around time is.
Great Gift!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is a great and inexpensive gift! I have ordered 2 of these already and I absolutely LOVE them!
Excellent!!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My childhood friend was getting married and I wanted to get her a speacil ornament for her Christmas tree that year.This is truely one of a kind! I was very happy with how it turned out and with the personalization. I'd recommend this to anyone who loves Christmas ornaments.
Something to be cherished!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect, classy, little gift for newly weds. The bride absolutely loved it and I was glad to give them their first ornament as hubby and wifey.
So cute!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! It was sent very quickly and was exactly as described! Thanks so much!
Wonderful little gift
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament - smaller than expected - but very nicely done. I have purchased 4 different items from you for a 50th Anniversary gift and was more than pleased with all four items. Thank you!
Nice ornament
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, exactly as described, well-packaged, super quick shipping!
GREAT!
By Daniel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing and just as I ordered it. This will be a wedding gift to my wife and I know she will love it! Thanks
Super Cute!!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super cute ornament. I love it!!
Perfect
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute and perfect. I got one for each set of parents to go with their DVD of pictures of us individually and together.
Loved it
By Neillana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very cute. Shipping was really fast too. Everyone that has seen it wants to know where I got it.
Very cute
By Marina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very cute! The bride loved it!
Perfect!
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted AND ordered! With all the customized personalization websites out there, this is the place to order from. You get EXACTLY what the picture promises.... PERFECT!
Perfect for our ornament tradition!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament. My Fiance and I are buying a new ornament for every year we are together to go on our tree. We both love it!
Satisfied
By Vanissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many ornaments from this company every year. Very cute to use for gift tags. Always pleased with the quality and fast delivery.
Adorable ornament
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the classic picture of the bride and groom along with the personalized touch - skin, hair and clothes. Great to take out at Christmas or leave out all year long.
Soooo cute. Nicely done.
By amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and came out perfectly personalized. It's a little smaller than I would have liked but I would order it again. You always do a great job.
Bride and Groom personalized ornaent
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first saw this given as a gift at a wedding shower, and I couldn't wait to get home and order three for upcoming weddings to decorate wedding or shower gifts. The bride was so excited to have a personalized ornament to remember their big day!
So cute!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little gift for the new bride and groom. I loved how you could choose the hair and clothes colors. Nice script on the printing also.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross City, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. It lookes just like it did on line and arrived faster than I thought it would.
Beautiful
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect! Just the way I asked for it, and it arrived in mere DAYS! My only complaint would be that there weren't more colors to choose from when I was personalizing it... Otherwise... it's perfect!
Love it!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item, along with the wedding platter, for my sister and her fiance. I am going to keep the ornament until Christmas and give it to them as they share their first Christmas as a married couple. The item was delivered the next day and I didn't even pay for next day shipping. Can't wait for Christmas! Thanks Personalization Mall! :-)
Perfect
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Wonderful Ornament
By Deanna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esbon, KS) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a shower gift and received it very quickly. It is a very nice ornament and keepsake. I liked how I could create the figures to look like the couple I was giving it to. Thank you for processing the order so quickly.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this item because it is so unique and reasonably priced. I love collecting and giving ornaments especially ones with special meaning. I am a redhead and there are not many times where you can choose hair color...it's always blonde or brown. I was able to personalize this item along with the date of our wedding. I bought one for myself and future husband and I am giving it to my parents and my future in-laws as one of their Christmas presents. The quality is great and a perfect size to hang on the tree. This site is now one of my favorites!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved