Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (463 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a few days before Christmas and it came quickly and looked great!
great personalization
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I was looking for an ornament for an interracial couple & many others out there do not allow you to choose skin color, hair color, dress color, etc. This ornament is cute & is perfect for every couple because you can make it so personalized!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament to put in my husbands stocking this year for Christmas, so he has not seen it yet, but I just know he will love it! The quality is great and I am very pleased with how it looks! I can hardly wait to give it to him! He will love it!
Bride & Groom ornament
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennerdell, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this item, my son is a redhead and my daughter in law has black hair, I was able to personalize them along with the date of their wedding. I am giving it as one of their Christmas presents, the quality of this is so nice, and the size is perfect, I will come back to shop again and again, this site is now one of my favorites!! Thank you P/M!!!! Christy, N/W Pennsylvania
Great gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a stocking stuffer because we were recently married. It turned out so cute and it's a great thing to buy a newly married couple for their first Christmas. And, you get to personalize it to look like the couple as well.
Love love love
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out great!!
Just As Shown!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a ordament that I could personalize but wasnt too pricey or cheesey looking. I was very happy being able to see what it would look like, before I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. Very happy! It also shipped fast.
Perfect Gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived I was surprised how excellent the quality was. This will make a great gift to anyone. The price, quality and service was perfect.
Cute, nice quality ornament
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself and my husband to put on our tree this year, as we just got married this past summer. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament: the design was well done and it was a nice weight (not too large or heavy though). It is very cute, but simple, and I love how you can customize the characters!
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds are going to love this on their tree!!
It was done very well!
nice keep sake
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the cute keep sake I know they will like it.
beautiful ornament!
By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful ornament! very nicely done with the printing and colorization. i gave this to my daughter and son-in-law as a gift tag (on a gift) for their 1st wedding anniversary. they loved it!! what a nice keepsake. will definitely be a regular customer.
Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the ornament and the speed that
I received it. I will order again from your company.
Mother of the Bride
By eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth beach, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her new husband who were married last month. It is beautiful !! Should look so nice on their first Christmas tree and be a lasting momento for them. I am so glad I found this item !!
perfect
By Reanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks great! a perfect gift for my boyfriends brother and his new wife, and the price is even better!
beautiful!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was too cute when i recieved it! i loved being able to pick out the colors. it's going to be a great first christmas ornament for me and my husband this christmas!! :)
Adorable
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
Great gift
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
Great ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
perfect
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
cute gift
By charlene D. (cary, NC) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it for a gift!
Very pleased
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
Great unique gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for part of her wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality. It is a great unique gift to give.
PERFECT FOR NEWLYWEDS
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many ornaments available in stores are for "1st Christmas Together". My son and his new wife have been living together for a few years and this was perfect for their "1st" together as newlyweds. Being able to choose hair color was fun but I did love that you also made the gown's color optional. My daughter-in-law will be thrilled to finally have her own personalized ornament this holiday.
Just too fabulous!
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
Cute and Funny
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
Very Nice
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
Delightful wedding couple ornament!
By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
Wonderful keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
Love the customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 12, 2014
Loved the fast service! It only took 3 days to receive! It is a nice gift and I love that it is personalized. It is great quality for the price. The only reason I'm not giving it a 5 is because it is not a gift that can stand alone. It needs to have something else given with it. Of course, what do you expect for the price. It is great quality for the price and I love that you can customize it!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, FL) - April 4, 2014
Great product, loved all the different ways to personalize the bride and groom. However I am not crazy about the string used to hang the ornament. It is also smaller than I was expecting.
a memory for the Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
The ornament is cute. It will be a nice reminder of the couple's wedding day as they celebrate their first Christmas together.
Nice, inexpensive, I was thinking of you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 23, 2013
It was nice, it didn't come across as super expensive, or great material, but it was a good gift for someone you were thinking about on their big day but may not have been on their guest list. I bought this for a friend of a friend that I see often because our kids play a lot. So, it was perfect for that kind of occasion. I even wrote on the back Congrats! Love our family name. I hope this helps!
Very well done
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
Unique and Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
GOOD :)
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
Bonus gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Used this as a tag for a wedding gift!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Leigh Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament for the most part. I do wish that I had ordered the outfits in white rather than champagne. The champagne color is yellow looking, and I was not able to tell that when I ordered it. Overall it is still a very nice gift, and I would order another one if I needed one in the future.
bride to be
By wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice, smaller then I thought, but it's very cute. I bought one for myself and for my family member who is also getting married. Great gift! I do have to say that my fiance would of like it better with his name first. LOL.
Cute
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament, but the brides characters are limited to updos as are the bridesmaids, which makes it difficult if your hair was down for your wedding.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved