Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(382)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived I was surprised how excellent the quality was. This will make a great gift to anyone. The price, quality and service was perfect.
Cute, nice quality ornament
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself and my husband to put on our tree this year, as we just got married this past summer. I was pleased with the quality of the ornament: the design was well done and it was a nice weight (not too large or heavy though). It is very cute, but simple, and I love how you can customize the characters!
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds are going to love this on their tree!!
It was done very well!
nice keep sake
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the cute keep sake I know they will like it.
beautiful ornament!
By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful ornament! very nicely done with the printing and colorization. i gave this to my daughter and son-in-law as a gift tag (on a gift) for their 1st wedding anniversary. they loved it!! what a nice keepsake. will definitely be a regular customer.
Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the ornament and the speed that
I received it. I will order again from your company.
Mother of the Bride
By eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth beach, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her new husband who were married last month. It is beautiful !! Should look so nice on their first Christmas tree and be a lasting momento for them. I am so glad I found this item !!
perfect
By Reanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks great! a perfect gift for my boyfriends brother and his new wife, and the price is even better!
beautiful!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was too cute when i recieved it! i loved being able to pick out the colors. it's going to be a great first christmas ornament for me and my husband this christmas!! :)
Adorable
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
Great gift
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
Great ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
perfect
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
cute gift
By charlene D. (cary, NC) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it for a gift!
Very pleased
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
Great unique gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for part of her wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality. It is a great unique gift to give.
PERFECT FOR NEWLYWEDS
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many ornaments available in stores are for "1st Christmas Together". My son and his new wife have been living together for a few years and this was perfect for their "1st" together as newlyweds. Being able to choose hair color was fun but I did love that you also made the gown's color optional. My daughter-in-law will be thrilled to finally have her own personalized ornament this holiday.
Just too fabulous!
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
Cute and Funny
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
Very Nice
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
Delightful wedding couple ornament!
By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
Wonderful keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, FL) - April 4, 2014
Great product, loved all the different ways to personalize the bride and groom. However I am not crazy about the string used to hang the ornament. It is also smaller than I was expecting.
a memory for the Christmas tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
The ornament is cute. It will be a nice reminder of the couple's wedding day as they celebrate their first Christmas together.
Nice, inexpensive, I was thinking of you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 23, 2013
It was nice, it didn't come across as super expensive, or great material, but it was a good gift for someone you were thinking about on their big day but may not have been on their guest list. I bought this for a friend of a friend that I see often because our kids play a lot. So, it was perfect for that kind of occasion. I even wrote on the back Congrats! Love our family name. I hope this helps!
Very well done
By Nick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding keepsake was quickly delivered and well done. Thank you!
Unique and Nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. However, did not appreciate the velvet bag having the business advertisement printed on it and the purchased gift box with the advertisement on it also. Shipping cost seemed high but it was delivered in a couple of days so was pleased.
GOOD :)
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I only wish that they had more options so it would look closer to what the people look like but still a wonderful idea!
Bonus gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Used this as a tag for a wedding gift!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Leigh Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament for the most part. I do wish that I had ordered the outfits in white rather than champagne. The champagne color is yellow looking, and I was not able to tell that when I ordered it. Overall it is still a very nice gift, and I would order another one if I needed one in the future.
bride to be
By wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice, smaller then I thought, but it's very cute. I bought one for myself and for my family member who is also getting married. Great gift! I do have to say that my fiance would of like it better with his name first. LOL.
Cute
By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament, but the brides characters are limited to updos as are the bridesmaids, which makes it difficult if your hair was down for your wedding.
JUST DARLING
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. It is a little on the small side, but still is very sweet.
Well made
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake and made well. Wish it had more options for Bride and Groom colors. Like a light or tan suit for the groom. Other than that my son and his wife liked it. We also got a good laugh because they had just received the exact same one in the mail from my daughter who lives 2,000 miles away!
Wedding Ornament
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this more for a keepsake to represent our first christmas after our wedding. It is cute, but the people on there are a bit smaller than what the ornament shows. You have to squint a little to see the details on the people. The engraving is very clear and nice. This ornament is about the size of a coaster you would put on your coffee table, so it is a very nice sized. Overall, I am satisfied. I would have liked to see the people a little bit larger though!
Great Christmas Ornament
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother and his wife for their wedding present. It came out exactly how I wanted and looks great. They really liked it and can't wait to put it on their tree at Christmas.
Cute, personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
I am very pleased with the product. It is cute and gives a personal touch to our tree. I wish I could have personalized it more, like the color of the bouquet, or adding our dog onto it. I would also have liked to have more room on the bottom for words rather than just a date.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 1, 2012
This was a fun wedding gift that will be passed on to future generations. When it was received in the mail there were some marks on it that we weren't able to get off, but nothing that really detracted from the gift.
Very cute!
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is super cute!! I bought it for a friend for her wedding!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my Christmas shopping early. Will be a Christmas gift to my son who is getting married in September. Will be a nice addition on their first Christmas tree togeather. A nice keepsake to cherish forever.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved