Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(391)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought ornament for my daughter and son-in-law for their first Christmas as husband and wife. This is only one place were they would let you chose the colors for the bride and groom. Can't wait to give them at Thanksgiving for their tree this year.
Wedding Party Characters
By Nancylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully designed and perfect for a First year wedding anniversary. It will be put on the Christmas tree and then hung on the stand that was ordered for it. You peope are great mpneywise,It is beautiful
Perfact wedding gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, ordered for my son and his bride.They get married Nov.23,2013 this weekend.I thought it would make a nice little something extra for their wedding present.
wedding party characters ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - November 9, 2013
love this item. The people look so much like the bride/groom. would definitely order this again. Great quality for the price.
A Beautiful Wedding memento
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married a few days after Christmas. What a lovely and lasting surprise they will have when I include this personalized tree ornament with their wedding card. They'll be all set for next year's Christmas' tree.
Love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
My son and his wife are going to love this ornament! It turned out great and was shipped quick.
Awesome gift
By Audrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great! We are so excited to give it to our cousins for Christmas and hope they like it as much as we do!
Nice bonus gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Bought 2 of these - one I'm sending to my girlfriend that I was in her wedding in June as a small Christmas gift, and the other I'm adding to a wedding gift that I'm attending this month! It's a great thoughtful addition to any gift! Love it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - October 21, 2013
Liked it, very cute
I say 'hang 'em high''!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just delighted with these ornaments. I was looking for something classic and tasteful for the adults tree. Yes, we have multiple trees (about 2 or 3 or 5) each are 'themed'. Very sturdy and well made.
Awesome
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a gift at 3 different weddings and every time it was a hit!
Great gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given these as an adornment on the wedding present. They are very high quality and it is so nice to have them customized to the bride/groom's hair and complexion color.
very nice
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really a nice gift, nice quality and personalization. The price was wonderful. Quick delivery also!!
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for my friends' wedding. It was nice quality and the personalization was accurate. My one wish for the personalization would be to change the bride's hair (i.e. allow the hair to be in an updo or down/long) The ornament was a good size and although I have not given it to them yet (their wedding is in October), I'm sure they will enjoy it every year it is on their Christmas tree.
Loved The Gifts I Ordered - Very Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 30, 2013
I have two family weddings this year, and wanted something very special for the bridal showers. It was so much fun to shop the items Personalizationmall.com has available. The ordering was easy and the items were here so quickly. Best of all my two nieces LOVED their gifts. I loved the gifts so much I helped my sister Debbie order her gifts too! Would 100% order again. Thank you. Theresa, Collegeville,PA
Bride loved this.....
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was invited to the Bridal Brunch the morning of the wedding and told to bring a "small personal gift" for the bride. I gave her this wedding party ornament. She loved it. I gave the same ornament to my then future daughter in-law 3 years ago as a decoration on her shower gift. She also loved it. People love to received gifts that have been personalized. Especially when one of the names has an unusual spelling. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift idea.
you did it again!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I have already ordered several of these. They are perfect!
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013
Quick ordering and fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday..received on Friday!
Very satisfied
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service!
Wedding Ornament
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Beautiful product and came quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
Great Christmas or wedding present!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament - it was on sale so price was good, delivery fast and a high quality item! I ordered several things and so happy with my purchases! And besides the names you can choose hair color, dress color etc
THANKYOU
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south milwaukee, WI) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS GREAT THANKYOU SO MUCH
Cute gift for newlyweds
By Shanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out very cute! I cannot wait to hang mine on my tree this year!
WILLARD FAMILY
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY STEP SISTER & HER HUSBAND ABSOLUTEY LOVED IT!
Very cute!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look even better than the picture! I wanted to add something personal with a wedding gift for two brides at work. They loved the ornaments! I was impressed with the quality, packing and super fast delivery.
ordered for a wedding shower
By william F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millersville, MD) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The staff was very helpful & it was a pleasant buying experience.
Wedding ornament
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Got t for a relative getting married this fall. Will be their first Christmas together. Nice quality.
MEET THE NEW . . . .
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; very clear figures; cute gift for future couple.Meet
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
I have given this ornament as a gift multiple times now. It never fails to thrill the bride and groom. It's not just their names on the ornament but the personalization of gown color and hair color on bride and groom. Very unique and very well received. I will continue to give this ornament over and over again as part of a shower or wedding gift. It's very high quality and uniquely spectacular!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLVILLE, IN) - June 4, 2013
Can't wait to see the bride and groom with their 1st Christmas ornament for their tree, especially since it is personalized!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 5, 2013
Great quality. Super cute. Was a huge hit by the bride and groom.
The Wedding Gifted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
Cute addition to any gift. Made my present the best looking one there.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. They will love this for Christmas. It is super cute and it came quickly. I also ordered the magnets that are super cute also.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 20, 2013
I got this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. She is just going to love this. It will look so great on their tree for all the Christmas in their future.
Great Bridal Shower Add on
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for the bride and groom. I think this is a lovely gift to add to the bigger gift that was on thier list
Too cute!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to attach to my wedding gift. Super cute and a nice momento to hang on the newlyweds Christmas tree. I purchased the ivory dress option. The white dress doesn't show up as well on the white background.
Super cute
By lorissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, NC) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift. The only thing I wish they had was different characters to choose from. The guy I was gettting this for is some what of a rock star, but the guy on the ornament seems a little uptight :). Overall this was a great gift. The letters and figures seemed to look exactly like the preview.
Pretty ornament
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small and simple. This will be a beautiful addition to the newlyweds Christmas tree....
Ornament
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Very cute!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of to place on wedding presents and they were so cute.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved