Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THIS!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for weddings in June and July, they came less than a week after I ordered them. I was thrilled with the way that they looked!
smudged numbers
By COLLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the overall look but was disappointed by the smudged/fuzzy numbers of the year.
Very cute gift idea!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although a little smaller than I anticipated, this is a very cute little gift for a bridal shower or wedding. It came very quickly and saved me a lot of stress (and money)!
Adorable Wedding Gift
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quickly. It arrived exactly as ordered. Disappointed that it was a little smaller than I realized, but still love it as I'm sure the bride and groom will when I give it to them on their wedding day!
Fun!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is great! It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I think it will be the perfect wedding gift.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride and Groom Ornament. I ordered three of them and I'm sure the newliweds will love them. Is there a way to have a "bald" groom??
Wedding Ornament
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great first married Christmas ornament gift! So cute. I wish there were more color options for the vest and the flowers.
great addition
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been a great addition to the tree. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a unique wedding present. I love the fact that you can put any date on it that you want, event past, present and future dates!
Fun way to capture your special day
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER Fun...cute gift for the bride to be or to commemerate your special day.
Cute ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the bride and groom I bought it for. But there should be more colors than just champangne to customize.
But a cute ornament.
Cute
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornamant to put on the tree to remember the year you were married. I love it! Simple and fun!
Perfect extra gift
By Ami Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a pleasant surpris by allowing me to select hair coloring to best match the couple I am giving it to. I will use it as a gift tag for the newlyweds, but the sweet pouch that it comes in adds to the overall "richness" of the ornament. I will order more in the future as the need arises. A sweet gift for an economical price.
Color choices
By Patricia M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 4 as the groom wore a beige suit which I didn't have for a choice. I like the ornament very much and hope the recipient will as it is a Christmas gift.
Mostly happy
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very cute but had some black sticky dust on it, I'm going to have to clean it before I can give it as a gift. Otherwise I'm happy with it.
Very cute wedding shower gift
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cute and I'm sure it will recieve some great comments. It will also make a great christmas ornament as well as an everyday ornament.
Too Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 2, 2013
Stupidly, I never looked at the size of this ornament. It looks like a nice size online, but is so tiny in person. Disappointed :/
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I thought the bride and groom could stand a little closer together -the bride does look a little weird.
Personalized ornament
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came quickly and all personalization was correct. I wish they had more options for the people.....not all light skin girls look Asian and not all men are white boys. Lol. More facial options and ethnicities would be nice. I think it's going to make a nice bridal shower gift.
Ohio lady golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - January 31, 2012
I really had fun personalizing this ornament. The size was very good. The quality of the piece was a little less than I expected. It will be a great gift for my son and his bride.
Nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament because it looked really cute and almost handmade but it looks a lot more manufactured in person. It is still cute though.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East China, MI) - December 16, 2011
This ornament is cute, however I didn't realize how small it actually was when I ordered it. Its about the size of a silver dollar.
2010 version much better than 2011 version. New version's print is smaller.
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in 2010 after I got married. I had to order a replacement because the black bag faded all over the white. I'm not sure why this happened. It didn't get wet, etc. It was stored in a seal rubbermaid container. I loved the ornament so much I had to get it replaced. Personalization Mall wouldn't replace it for me even though their bag damaged it so I paid to get it replaced myself. I got the new ornament today but everything is printed much smaller than my old ornament. My ornament from 2010 looks like the ornament in the preview. The one I got today the bride and groom are smaller along with all of the printing. There is a lot of extra white on the new version. I really wish it looked like my old ornament or like the preview. I'm just disappointed that my old ornament is damaged and the new ornament doesn't look like it.
Great ornament but don't store in the bag it comes with.
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item last year for Christmas. I love this ornament. After Christmas I stored it in the black bag it came with. When I got the ornament out this year it has black on it. The bag faded on it. The black won't come off and the ornament is ruined. I recommend the ornament but whatever you do don't store it in the bag it comes in even though the site calls it a storage bag.
Cheap looking...
By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea was cute, but the bride and groom just looked kinda cheap when I recieved it. I didn't think it was worth the money after I saw it, and I won't be buying anymore.
Not perfect
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size and weight were as anticipated, but printing was off center enough that it's noticeable.
Personalized Bride and Groom Magnet
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know that I would recommend this item. I ordered 2 of these with different personlization and neither seemed extremely high quality, or even that great. I'm glad I paid $8.95 and not full price of $14.95
Needs more options for skin color
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have checked into the hues of brown the skin color would be. My son and daughter-in-law received their ornament and called to thank me. They are hispanic and oriental, respectively. My son chuckled and said, "The ornament is really great. Any reason you made us African-American color?" Oh great! Their commemorative ornament for their wedding day depicts them in the wrong race.

I looked at both options and decided the caucasion faces were too white, so the brown ones should be better.....

All in all, we are happy with our purchase.

Slightly embarrassed mom,
Sue
SLightly disappointed
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but much smaller than I thought it would be.
cute but too small
By LINDA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the product, but was smaller than I thought it would be. I bought it as wedding gift and now I must buy something else because it doesnt look like i spent the money I did on it.
looks better online
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This decoration looked great online...when it came in the mail I was a little disappointed! It is not worth the money I spent on it...if it was $5 ok, but no way is it worth $15!
Asking for a review prior to order?
By Shopper (Frisco, TX) - September 15, 2011
I disagree with being required to write such a review prior to fulfilling the order. Much less receiving the product for an accurate review.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved