Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
    ~Anne - MO

    Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
    Average Customer Review: (461 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (387)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    happy with purchase
    By Gena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual product is true to the picture, nice weight but not to heavy for a tree. Very pleased.
    Bride & Groom Ornament
    By Sandra J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, but a little expensive. Still very cute for the occasion.
    Very cute - a little small
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this when I saw this because you are able to make the bride and groom any race! Not every couple is white marrying a white. So this was great. Its a very cute design. I did think it was a little smaller in real life than I thought it was. I would like the size to be a bit bigger. But I know my brides are going to be happy with it!
    LOVE THIS!
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 ornaments for weddings in June and July, they came less than a week after I ordered them. I was thrilled with the way that they looked!
    smudged numbers
    By COLLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the overall look but was disappointed by the smudged/fuzzy numbers of the year.
    Very cute gift idea!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although a little smaller than I anticipated, this is a very cute little gift for a bridal shower or wedding. It came very quickly and saved me a lot of stress (and money)!
    Adorable Wedding Gift
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item very quickly. It arrived exactly as ordered. Disappointed that it was a little smaller than I realized, but still love it as I'm sure the bride and groom will when I give it to them on their wedding day!
    Fun!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is great! It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I think it will be the perfect wedding gift.
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the Bride and Groom Ornament. I ordered three of them and I'm sure the newliweds will love them. Is there a way to have a "bald" groom??
    Wedding Ornament
    By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great first married Christmas ornament gift! So cute. I wish there were more color options for the vest and the flowers.
    great addition
    By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament has been a great addition to the tree. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a unique wedding present. I love the fact that you can put any date on it that you want, event past, present and future dates!
    Fun way to capture your special day
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SUPER Fun...cute gift for the bride to be or to commemerate your special day.
    Cute ornament
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for the bride and groom I bought it for. But there should be more colors than just champangne to customize.
    But a cute ornament.
    Cute
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little ornamant to put on the tree to remember the year you were married. I love it! Simple and fun!
    Perfect extra gift
    By Ami Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a pleasant surpris by allowing me to select hair coloring to best match the couple I am giving it to. I will use it as a gift tag for the newlyweds, but the sweet pouch that it comes in adds to the overall "richness" of the ornament. I will order more in the future as the need arises. A sweet gift for an economical price.
    Color choices
    By Patricia M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it a 4 as the groom wore a beige suit which I didn't have for a choice. I like the ornament very much and hope the recipient will as it is a Christmas gift.
    Mostly happy
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very cute but had some black sticky dust on it, I'm going to have to clean it before I can give it as a gift. Otherwise I'm happy with it.
    Very cute wedding shower gift
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really cute and I'm sure it will recieve some great comments. It will also make a great christmas ornament as well as an everyday ornament.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved