Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Characters© Magnet Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Bride & Groom Wedding Magnets - Just Married - 7266
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the magnets quickly, and they are adorable. I bought these for my husband and I to put on our fridge, to celebrate our getting married. I love them! Yes they are thin, but who cares? Why do magnets need to be thick anyway? Its a cute item for decoration, the thickness really doesn't matter....Enjoy!
Very cute
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for a bridal shower. They are very cute, I'm sure she will like them. They are a little thin, but seem like pretty powerful magnets, and it's really for effect anyway. I would buy these again.
Adorable!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these magnets to use as a prize (for the bride) at a bridal shower that I'm hosting. I'm so pleased with how quickly I received them and I know she will love them. Sentimental yet practical... what more could you ask for?
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 11, 2013
I love these because they are personalized and fit in the envelope with my card and gift card. This makes me seem more caring than buying a generic gift card. And the couples always love it!
Cute Wedding Magnets
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are very cute and I will be glad to give them as a gift. They are thinner than I expected but will still look cute on a refrigerator.
Nice
By Sandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and decent...
a little bit more of flexibility on customization would have been good
Wedding Magnets
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design but the magnets are flimsy - not very strong and bends easily. Strictly used as decoration rather than useful at holding things up.
Whimsical and Fun!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be really cute; you can choose the hair color of both bride and groom and they are just a fun addition to a wedding gift that they can put on fridge to always remember their special day :)!
Good
By Toshie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these magnets are nice. But I wish I could have more options for faces, such as round face, with glasses, wieh mastash, etc, not only hair and skin color.
Cute!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a really cute idea. They are not very practical, they are really thin but i found them on sale and would probably buy again if at the right price because i like the idea.. and the pictures are cute! make sure when ordering from website you google coupons you can always find some!
Wonderful
By Breanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are perfect for a gift. They arrive in decent timing from the place of the order. Wish you could choose different races for those who need it.
Cute Magnets!
By Tember S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute. They are a little thin, but really cute!
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - September 19, 2012
Not exactly what I expected, I am wondering if they will hold notes on fridge door. Appears made of vinyl. But they are very cute!
Cute but not great
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually like the look of these magnets very much. Unfortunately, they don't stick very well. Not sure if I would recommend them to anyone.
Cute, but flimsy
By T A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only product that I've ordered from your company that I wasn't completely thrilled with. The material used is so lightweight and flimsy, especially for the price.
Flimsy
By Inna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have previously ordered magnets like this for wedding gifts from Personalization mall - the item I used to order has been replaced by this one. This is very flimsy. It literally looks like someone printed these images onto regular paper, cut it out into heart shapes and glued it onto a super thin magnet. Very disappointing. PMall - you should definitely bring the old item back because you won't have any more of my business with this one. Definitely not recommended. Looks very cheap!
Make sure they are a complete product before you send them.
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a set a couple of years ago and they loved them but this time they were not magnets. Therefore they don't stick to anything.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved