Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! I always get my products sooner than expected!
~Brooklyn - TN

Wedding Party Characters© Magnet Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Bride & Groom Wedding Magnets - Just Married - 7266
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
I really love these magnets! I ordered them for myself after my husband and I got married in July and I'm so glad I did! I would absolutely recommend these as a gift for yourself or for a newly married friend! Great product!
Nice
By Sandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and decent...
a little bit more of flexibility on customization would have been good
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will love these cute magnets! I'm so pleased!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as a prize for the couples shower and they were a huge hit! I ordered them late, but they came in time, and the couple loved them! Great gift idea!
A Little Extra Something
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are very cute for the newly married couple to display on their fridges. I personally buy them as an outside gift decoration. A very nice price for what you recieve. Another high quality item that you can be proud to give as a gift.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for my cousin as a wedding present and she loved it!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 11, 2013
I love these because they are personalized and fit in the envelope with my card and gift card. This makes me seem more caring than buying a generic gift card. And the couples always love it!
So Cute!!!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little magnets are so cute--everyone just loved them!!
Very cute....
By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute keepsake for the Bride! She loved them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for an added special touch to my wedding gift!
Asorable !
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are absolutly adorable! Will be using them on their fridge to welcome my daughter and her husband home from their Honeymoon. Just so cute, colours are perfect and the writing on them is fantastic. A very cheap addition for sure !
Awesome
By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just what I wanted. I'm gonna order another set so I can give to my daughters. Also will consider these for upcoming weddings as they are so reasonably priced, they will make awesome additions to the wrappings. Thanks.
Make sure they are a complete product before you send them.
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a set a couple of years ago and they loved them but this time they were not magnets. Therefore they don't stick to anything.
Very cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the magnets quickly, and they are adorable. I bought these for my husband and I to put on our fridge, to celebrate our getting married. I love them! Yes they are thin, but who cares? Why do magnets need to be thick anyway? Its a cute item for decoration, the thickness really doesn't matter....Enjoy!
SO CUTE
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom are gonna love these! They are so cute and fun!
Adorable!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these magnets to use as a prize (for the bride) at a bridal shower that I'm hosting. I'm so pleased with how quickly I received them and I know she will love them. Sentimental yet practical... what more could you ask for?
Very cute
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for a bridal shower. They are very cute, I'm sure she will like them. They are a little thin, but seem like pretty powerful magnets, and it's really for effect anyway. I would buy these again.
Great for their refrigerator!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a extra wedding gift, they just loved them. Fast shipping!
Fun
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her new husband absolutely love these. They are perfect for the new couple to use on the fridge as a constant reminder of their happy day. Decorative AND useful!
Had to get a set for us as well as a set for a bridal shower
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though we were married 4 years ago, I just couldn't resist having our own set of these magnets. I can't wait for my friend, the bride-to-be, to see hers!
Cute magnets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. A little thinner than I thought they would be. Cute shower gift. Personalization was perfect. Look just like the pictures.
Fun & Cute
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so fun, even my fiance loves them.
Cute Wedding Magnets
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are very cute and I will be glad to give them as a gift. They are thinner than I expected but will still look cute on a refrigerator.
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - September 19, 2012
Not exactly what I expected, I am wondering if they will hold notes on fridge door. Appears made of vinyl. But they are very cute!
Cute Magnets!
By Tember S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute. They are a little thin, but really cute!
Cute but not great
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually like the look of these magnets very much. Unfortunately, they don't stick very well. Not sure if I would recommend them to anyone.
Flimsy
By Inna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have previously ordered magnets like this for wedding gifts from Personalization mall - the item I used to order has been replaced by this one. This is very flimsy. It literally looks like someone printed these images onto regular paper, cut it out into heart shapes and glued it onto a super thin magnet. Very disappointing. PMall - you should definitely bring the old item back because you won't have any more of my business with this one. Definitely not recommended. Looks very cheap!
Cute, but flimsy
By T A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only product that I've ordered from your company that I wasn't completely thrilled with. The material used is so lightweight and flimsy, especially for the price.
Wonderful
By Breanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are perfect for a gift. They arrive in decent timing from the place of the order. Wish you could choose different races for those who need it.
Wedding Magnets
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design but the magnets are flimsy - not very strong and bends easily. Strictly used as decoration rather than useful at holding things up.
Love them!
By kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're prefect. Wish I could find them in a higher quantity!
Whimsical and Fun!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be really cute; you can choose the hair color of both bride and groom and they are just a fun addition to a wedding gift that they can put on fridge to always remember their special day :)!
Cute!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a really cute idea. They are not very practical, they are really thin but i found them on sale and would probably buy again if at the right price because i like the idea.. and the pictures are cute! make sure when ordering from website you google coupons you can always find some!
Good
By Toshie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these magnets are nice. But I wish I could have more options for faces, such as round face, with glasses, wieh mastash, etc, not only hair and skin color.
Cutest Magnets EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 7, 2012
I recently bought these as part of a wedding shower gift and absolutely love them. They were a hit and the fact that you can pick hair and skin color makes it all that more special. I normally do not like always picking from a registry and this was perfect to add to the gift. I highly recommend!
So Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls, NY) - July 29, 2012
Came out great! They will love them!
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 30, 2012
I absolutelyyyyyyyy love love love these magnets. I bought them for my best friend and couldnt help but buy another set for my sister who got married in 2008. I love that you can personalize the skin and hair color. Both my best friend and sister LOVED these magnets and they can't wait to put it on their fridge. Hopefully by the time I get married they still have this ;)
Sooooooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - March 27, 2012
Sooooo cute
No kidding what a great wishing well gift
Perfect colors

Will be back to order more !
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 23, 2012
I just love these magnets! I use them at work, and gave as gifts to immediate family as a wedding announcement. As usual the quality is awesome!
Very nice....
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are really cute and special....
Wedding Magnets
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & Unique!!Nice size also!Highly recommend!Daughter was thrilled!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved