Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters© Magnet Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Bride & Groom Wedding Magnets - Just Married - 7266
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
I really love these magnets! I ordered them for myself after my husband and I got married in July and I'm so glad I did! I would absolutely recommend these as a gift for yourself or for a newly married friend! Great product!
Nice
By Sandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and decent...
a little bit more of flexibility on customization would have been good
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will love these cute magnets! I'm so pleased!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as a prize for the couples shower and they were a huge hit! I ordered them late, but they came in time, and the couple loved them! Great gift idea!
A Little Extra Something
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are very cute for the newly married couple to display on their fridges. I personally buy them as an outside gift decoration. A very nice price for what you recieve. Another high quality item that you can be proud to give as a gift.
Magnetized!
By marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. Could be a little more sturdy but still a great gift!
Adorable magnets!
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable and cute wedding magnets! Good quality! Thank you!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for my cousin as a wedding present and she loved it!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 11, 2013
I love these because they are personalized and fit in the envelope with my card and gift card. This makes me seem more caring than buying a generic gift card. And the couples always love it!
So Cute!!!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little magnets are so cute--everyone just loved them!!
Very cute....
By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute keepsake for the Bride! She loved them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for an added special touch to my wedding gift!
Asorable !
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are absolutly adorable! Will be using them on their fridge to welcome my daughter and her husband home from their Honeymoon. Just so cute, colours are perfect and the writing on them is fantastic. A very cheap addition for sure !
Awesome
By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just what I wanted. I'm gonna order another set so I can give to my daughters. Also will consider these for upcoming weddings as they are so reasonably priced, they will make awesome additions to the wrappings. Thanks.
Make sure they are a complete product before you send them.
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a set a couple of years ago and they loved them but this time they were not magnets. Therefore they don't stick to anything.
Cute, but flimsy
By T A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only product that I've ordered from your company that I wasn't completely thrilled with. The material used is so lightweight and flimsy, especially for the price.
Great for their refrigerator!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a extra wedding gift, they just loved them. Fast shipping!
Fun
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her new husband absolutely love these. They are perfect for the new couple to use on the fridge as a constant reminder of their happy day. Decorative AND useful!
Fun & Cute
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so fun, even my fiance loves them.
Had to get a set for us as well as a set for a bridal shower
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though we were married 4 years ago, I just couldn't resist having our own set of these magnets. I can't wait for my friend, the bride-to-be, to see hers!
SO CUTE
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom are gonna love these! They are so cute and fun!
Flimsy
By Inna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have previously ordered magnets like this for wedding gifts from Personalization mall - the item I used to order has been replaced by this one. This is very flimsy. It literally looks like someone printed these images onto regular paper, cut it out into heart shapes and glued it onto a super thin magnet. Very disappointing. PMall - you should definitely bring the old item back because you won't have any more of my business with this one. Definitely not recommended. Looks very cheap!
Awesome Item / Awful Shipping and customer service
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these before and loved them. But I needed to order another set soooo I did after 1 weeks I checked my order cause I never received it. It was in back order! Why did they not tell me before I ordered it I have no idea. Another week went by and they kept changing the restock date. I am in the 3rd week of waiting and they changed the date again so I messaged them. Basically it was not their fault the girl said and that they can ship it when ever they get it. I asked her if she knew a estimate of when it will restock she said another 3 weeks! Yet the website says it will restock today ??!?!?! I am confused. She didn't help at all I asked if I can cancel my order cause I needed it next week and said thank you and thats it she didn't give me a confirmation number she just ended the chat?!
These magnets are a show stopper!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I directed Stephanie & Jeffrey's wedding this past
weekend and took a chance in getting the magnets in
on time. (Thank you Personalizationmall.com) The
magnets came in on Friday and the wedding was Saturday afternoon. I included the magnets in the custom going
away basket of food, wine & reception goodies. I used a hole punch and made a small hole in each magnet and tied them on with ribbon. What a hit. Everyone that saw them wanted to know where I had gotten them. This was a very inexpensive addition to the couple's going away basket that personalized it to a T. I ordered brown hair on my bride but added golden hightlights (just like the bride has)with a yellow paint pen. It looked just like her. I think this would be a very special addition tied to any shower or wedding gift. A personalized gift always makes your gift say "you are special and I want to mark this occassion."
The bride & groom will have those on their refrigerator
for years. Guests will always want to know where you can
get them they're so CUTE!
JUST MARRIED - FRIDGE MAGNETS
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece @ her Bridal Shower - She loved it!
JUST MARRIED - FRIDGE MAGNETS
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece @ her Bridal Shower - She loved it!
Cute magnets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. A little thinner than I thought they would be. Cute shower gift. Personalization was perfect. Look just like the pictures.
Good
By Toshie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these magnets are nice. But I wish I could have more options for faces, such as round face, with glasses, wieh mastash, etc, not only hair and skin color.
Cute!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a really cute idea. They are not very practical, they are really thin but i found them on sale and would probably buy again if at the right price because i like the idea.. and the pictures are cute! make sure when ordering from website you google coupons you can always find some!
Cute but not great
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually like the look of these magnets very much. Unfortunately, they don't stick very well. Not sure if I would recommend them to anyone.
Wedding Magnets
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design but the magnets are flimsy - not very strong and bends easily. Strictly used as decoration rather than useful at holding things up.
Whimsical and Fun!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be really cute; you can choose the hair color of both bride and groom and they are just a fun addition to a wedding gift that they can put on fridge to always remember their special day :)!
Cute Wedding Magnets
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are very cute and I will be glad to give them as a gift. They are thinner than I expected but will still look cute on a refrigerator.
Adorable!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these magnets to use as a prize (for the bride) at a bridal shower that I'm hosting. I'm so pleased with how quickly I received them and I know she will love them. Sentimental yet practical... what more could you ask for?
Very cute
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for a bridal shower. They are very cute, I'm sure she will like them. They are a little thin, but seem like pretty powerful magnets, and it's really for effect anyway. I would buy these again.
Very cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the magnets quickly, and they are adorable. I bought these for my husband and I to put on our fridge, to celebrate our getting married. I love them! Yes they are thin, but who cares? Why do magnets need to be thick anyway? Its a cute item for decoration, the thickness really doesn't matter....Enjoy!
Wonderful
By Breanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are perfect for a gift. They arrive in decent timing from the place of the order. Wish you could choose different races for those who need it.
Cute Magnets!
By Tember S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute. They are a little thin, but really cute!
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - September 19, 2012
Not exactly what I expected, I am wondering if they will hold notes on fridge door. Appears made of vinyl. But they are very cute!
ADORABLE MAGNETS!
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hobe sound, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these magnets to surprise my son and future daughter-in-law when they get back from their honeymoon! I absolutely love the way they came out and even better than pictured! The quality of the magnets are exceptional, the sizes are just perfect and the personalization is even better! Cannot wait to see them on the refrig! Thank you for an AMAZING job!
Love them!
By kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're prefect. Wish I could find them in a higher quantity!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved