Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
~Heather Roth -

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Frames - Just Married Bride & Groom Characters - 7267
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute gift frame!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun gift frame! The Bride loved it!
Makes for a Great Gift
By Rosalinda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality & presentation not to mention the fast delivery, my only concern is: I would have like to have the option of choosing the size of the picture.ie 5x7 or 8x10 other then that it is nice, I hope my niece enjoys it.
Unique Gift
By Sonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, it was for my partners cousins who I didn’t know very well and they really appreciated how personal it was and unique from everyone else’s gifts.
Perfect gift for parents
By Delaurah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for our parents the day before our wedding for them to remember our trip to Las Vegas. They loved how you could personalize the characters and the title on the top. It was a hit!
just married photo frame
By Marie-Laure C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...but looks cheaper than expected...just a "velvety" backing would have made it better...
Good quality; skin colour dilemma
By Alexandria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good, but I do have a couple of complaints that I hope will help someone else in the future. One, I felt that "dark" and "light" as the choices for skin colour were too broad; I would suggest adding at least a third option, "tan." I had to choose "dark" for the groom, although he is Puerto Rican and not as dark as displayed. Two, one of the groom's hands is "light" skinned. I feel it's too late for me to complain and try to get a replacement, as their wedding is Friday. But, maybe this will help someone else in the future.
Great minds think alike
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my co-worker's wedding shower. She loved it. She's a fan of Personalizationmall.com as well and was going to purchase this same frame after her wedding. Again, thanks for the fine quality work and quick turn around time.
Great Frame!!
By Carolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ysidro, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame makes a perfect wedding gift for the perfect couple. Thank You.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2011
This frame is so cute, great quality too. Can't wait til she sees it!
wedding gift
By VIANA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE PARK, IL) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just so beautiful and such a nice keepsake for the bridal coule. I have one for a son who passed away 5 years ago and I just love it. Also orderedone for my Daughter who got married in Nov 2011.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By SHIRLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. PROVIDENCE, RI) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this frame. It's very pretty. Can't wait to put my wedding picture in it. So far, I've purchased 4 frames from this site. I've been absolutely SATISFIED! They're good quality. You guys are amazing!!!
love this frame
By Gena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a fun frame for one of our wedding pictures. This one is great. Sturdy, good size and I liked that I could personalize all aspects of it including skintones for the bride and groom seperately. Very happy, would recommend purchasing.
Way nicer in person!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice in person and a very pleasant surprise! WE thought it might be tacky or even cheap looking/feeling, but the heavy weight of the dark wood and the nice finish of the writing and design made this a really awesome wedding gift! We loved it and were very pleased with this purchase- definitely recommend!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved