Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Top 10 Golfers Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Top Ten Golfers Shirts and Accessories - 2120
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug for Your Golfer
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it! It was a great gift idea.
plush sweatshirt hoodie
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sweatshirt hoodie is nice for the golf phanatic. Plush hoodie is nice alternative to t shirts. Green decal pring not as vibrant as the white for obvious reasons. gave to my Dad and he was happy that is was a hoodie and cute with the list of names including his. reasonable price for personalized hoodie. I ordered XL for Dad dont know if it shrank or not but if in between sizes I would order up and wash inside out.
good quality material
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Prairie, MN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought as gift and he loved it!!! A great personalized gift for the golfer in your family!
Fastest shipping !!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 21, 2011
I luv the quality and Fastest service they provide with the goods . Top 10 golfers was my first buy from personalization mall and I wud definitely recommend this site to my friends. This shirt was very much loved by my brother on his birthday . He wears it every time he go for golfing. I think this is the loveliest gift for golf lovers .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 31, 2011
I will give this to my fiancee when the time is right, but I know he will love it! Thank you for creating such memorable items, I always look forward to browsing your web site and find new surprises.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - June 22, 2011
Was a Father's Day gift and he really liked it
Nice tee shirt
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this tee-shirt. In hind-sight, I probably should have gotten a different color, but I still hope my husband likes his shirt.
Perfect GIFTS found HERE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - February 9, 2013
Whenever gifts.. special personalized gifts are needed..well this is the place..We love the value..and the quality. There is something here that fits all occasions..Very, very pleased..and super fast service..
Golf shirt
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Shipping was fast and only paid for regular shipping.
Granny G
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something different to give to our friend who loves to golf and just turned 70. This was perfect! He was away celebrating on a cruise. I had the gift sent to his winter home in Florida and it was there when he returned from his celebration. A nice way to add to the momentous occasion. Don't hesitate to give this as a fun gift for a fun loving golfer.
Cute idea... right up my father's alley!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-Shirt looks just like the photo. Nice.
T-Shirt Review
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This met all of our expectations. A real quality piece.
Perfect for the golfer in the family
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift. My husband is an avid golfer and he absolutely loved this shirt.
Great product
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shirt. Looked exactly liked the site claimed. very pleased with product.
What a unique coffee mug!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are exceptional because everything I ordered was pure quality! The Best Golfer Mug, the personalized golf towel and the personalized Men's Nike Dri-Fit golf polo shirt!!
Top 10 Golfers Coffee Mug
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was delighted with this - and had a good laugh about it!! I was looking for "something different" that could be delivered to my friend in California. Thanks for providing such a great, personalised gift!

Kathryn in the UK
AWESOME...
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is out of this world...I love it!!!
Good present
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered and received two of these personalized coffee mugs. Each time the personalization was perfect and the mugs are of fine quality.
I must tell you that the ordering and delivery process was easy and trouble-free. Thanks.
Love the Best Golfer Mug!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top 10 Golfers Coffee Mug is one awesome gift! My father-in-law loves to golf so this was the perfect Christmas gift for him. He will proudly display this as he drinks his coffee at the office. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
just what you see
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad makes a very cute added gift for the golfer on your list. Printing is very clear.
Greatest Item!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf shirt was the greatest shirt ever to be worn to the golf outing. My boyfriend wasn't sure if this was the type of shirt that he would wear but everyone talked about it the entire time while he was there. A must to get for your man!
GREAT TEACHER'S GIFT
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tshirt is nicer than I expected it to be. It is a beautiful white crisp shirt and, my son's teacher will be quite surprised that he has made it as one of the world's best golfers.
Awesome Gift
By Karletta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the Top 10 Golfers shirt for my husband for Valentines Day. When we first recieved it I was very impressed with the quality of the material and how well designed it was. My husband loves it and could not wait to show it off. It is a must have for the golfer in your life.
Cute shirt!
By Kristie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the shirt for my 17 year old son who loves golf. He just loved it....very unique and a "fun" gift. Definitely recommend it.
golfers t shirt
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, NH) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift for my Boss . He was very impressed with the quality of the t-shirt . The lettering was great .I certainly wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone .
Great customer service!
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased quite a few products on different occasions. This cup came with a small chip on the handle. I called, I had a replacement within a couple days...and didn't even have the inconvenience of having to return the original! They really back their products! I highly recommend this company!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagle, ID) - May 1, 2012
Our golfer friend really got a kick from this coffee mug. I gave it a 4-star rating only because I wish the coffee mug was a bit bigger; it's a normal sized coffee mug. Most coffee drinkers I know prefer a slightly bigger cup. It's a wonderful gift regardless.
Clever gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 18, 2012
The golfers shirt is excellent quality and provides amusing encouragement to a golfer.
golf t-shirt
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual a nice quality and will please the recipient
Great Gift for the Hard to Buy For...
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
finally, something my father in law will love! He'll get a hoot out of seeing his name in the #2 spot!

The shirts seems like a high quality item, the personalization is clear looks great on the shirt.

Can't say enough about the excellent processing and shipping times. I had my items in less than a week!
Awesome gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 18, 2013
This shirt arrived with fast delivery and is good quality. It looks exactly like the picture online.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - February 3, 2011
The shirt looked great. Not at all poor quality. I'm sure my husband will love it!
I only wish........
By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
.....I could have rearranged the golfers' names on the mug. Other than that, the recipient loved it.
Golfers T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 22, 2011
The shirt is a good quality t-shirt. My husband got a good laugh out of having his name on the shirt with the pros. It was a fun gift to give. Would recommend it to my friends.
Hilarious
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea!
Nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 29, 2011
The shirt was a nice tshirt material, did not feel cheap. The quality of the printing turned out very nicely as well. The shirt was delivered in a timely manner and the person receiving the gift got a laugh and really liked the shirt.
GREAT MUG, YOU ARE SURE TO BE BETTER THAN THE TIGER WITH THIS MUG
By RON L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KITTY HAWK, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE MUG........
Father's Day Gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband I and decided to purchase this shirt as a Father's Day gift for his father as he is retired now and spends most of his free time on the golf course. I didn't take the shirt out of the plastic but from what I can tell it seems to be of good quality. My only complaint is that some of the letters on the shirt didn't seem to transfer on to the shirt completely. Oh well....also I was a little disappointed that it didn't come in the black personalization mall box ready to give. Oh well, that's just a minor detail. I'm sure he will get a kick out of the shirt! I will order from you for many more years to come!
Top 10 golfers t-shirt
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal oak, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the T-shirt!!! However, it's a Father's Day gift - and I think it is going to be too small. I ordered an adult small (assumed it's male adult small) - if so it seems to run very small. Unfortunately, a personalized item cannot be returned. But it was a great idea.
Golfer's dream
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the coffee mug for my dad who is a huge golfer. He loved it and took it to show off to the guys!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved