Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top 10 Golfers Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Top Ten Golfers Shirts and Accessories - 2120
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a secret santa gift at work. The product was shipped quickly and I was very impressed with the quality when I received it. More importantly it was a huge hit at our Company Christmas Party! Thanks!!!!
Gail
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a hole in one! Gave it to my boss and he absolutely loved it. The mug was nice and heavy and he wondered if next year his name would be #1 instead of #2. He shows everyone. If he could he would golf everyday so this was the perfect extra gift for Christmas.
Golf Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 15, 2011
The product was exactly what I wanted. great job
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
Perfect for my stepdad as a father's day present.
Perfect golfer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 17, 2011
My dad loves the mug! The only person he'd rather be compared to or behind is the Golden Bear himself. Awesome!
Great Father's Day gift
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my Dad. He got quite a kick out if it, and used it right away. I thought it was a great gift for the price. And it arrived on time and intact.
Great!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek , SC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item in a timely and ontime manner with personalization perfect! Will definitely order again!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 25, 2011
I bought as a gift for my brother. It shipped on time. He likes it a lot!

Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved