Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top 10 Golfers Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Top Ten Golfers Shirts and Accessories - 2120
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - February 26, 2011
This is such a reasonable useful gift. The mug is perfect for "his" birthday :)
the best service Ive had
By Cherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this was great fast service I mean I'ts personalized stuff that has to be special made and it still gets to you in like 3 days i've ordered from a few other places on line at the same time and this stuff is not personalized something you just put in an envelope and send and you recive it 2 weeks later. I give you props for having such wonderful speedy service and will definatly be back!!! thanks
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
Perfect for my stepdad as a father's day present.
Golf Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 15, 2011
The product was exactly what I wanted. great job
AWESOME!
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a secret santa gift at work. The product was shipped quickly and I was very impressed with the quality when I received it. More importantly it was a huge hit at our Company Christmas Party! Thanks!!!!
Gail
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a hole in one! Gave it to my boss and he absolutely loved it. The mug was nice and heavy and he wondered if next year his name would be #1 instead of #2. He shows everyone. If he could he would golf everyday so this was the perfect extra gift for Christmas.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 21, 2012
very unique gift, loved it
TOP TEN GOLFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - January 21, 2012
I bought 2 of these shirts for my sons. They are excellent quality and the sizes are correct. They laughed and can't wait to get on the golfcourse and show them off. A very good choice for a fun gift for the guys who have everything.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 25, 2011
I bought as a gift for my brother. It shipped on time. He likes it a lot!

Thanks!
Great Father's Day gift
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my Dad. He got quite a kick out if it, and used it right away. I thought it was a great gift for the price. And it arrived on time and intact.
Great!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek , SC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item in a timely and ontime manner with personalization perfect! Will definitely order again!
Golfers T-Shirt
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received your personalized golfer's t-shirt and am so very pleased with it. I ordered it for my son-in-law and I know he will absolutely love it. This is the third time I have ordered from you and each time the product has arrived promptly and was of excellent quality. I am looking forward to purchasing from you in the future.
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
Arrived VERY quickly, and was just what I wanted. Will definitely be back!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved