Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top 10 Golfers Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Top Ten Golfers Shirts and Accessories - 2120
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Golfers T-Shirt
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received your personalized golfer's t-shirt and am so very pleased with it. I ordered it for my son-in-law and I know he will absolutely love it. This is the third time I have ordered from you and each time the product has arrived promptly and was of excellent quality. I am looking forward to purchasing from you in the future.
Golf Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 15, 2011
The product was exactly what I wanted. great job
TOP TEN GOLFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - January 21, 2012
I bought 2 of these shirts for my sons. They are excellent quality and the sizes are correct. They laughed and can't wait to get on the golfcourse and show them off. A very good choice for a fun gift for the guys who have everything.
Gail
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a hole in one! Gave it to my boss and he absolutely loved it. The mug was nice and heavy and he wondered if next year his name would be #1 instead of #2. He shows everyone. If he could he would golf everyday so this was the perfect extra gift for Christmas.
Great Father's Day gift
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my Dad. He got quite a kick out if it, and used it right away. I thought it was a great gift for the price. And it arrived on time and intact.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
Perfect for my stepdad as a father's day present.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 25, 2011
I bought as a gift for my brother. It shipped on time. He likes it a lot!

Thanks!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
Arrived VERY quickly, and was just what I wanted. Will definitely be back!
Great!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek , SC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item in a timely and ontime manner with personalization perfect! Will definitely order again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved