Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top 10 Golfers Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Top Ten Golfers Shirts and Accessories - 2120
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
plush sweatshirt hoodie
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sweatshirt hoodie is nice for the golf phanatic. Plush hoodie is nice alternative to t shirts. Green decal pring not as vibrant as the white for obvious reasons. gave to my Dad and he was happy that is was a hoodie and cute with the list of names including his. reasonable price for personalized hoodie. I ordered XL for Dad dont know if it shrank or not but if in between sizes I would order up and wash inside out.
Great!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek , SC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item in a timely and ontime manner with personalization perfect! Will definitely order again!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 25, 2011
I bought as a gift for my brother. It shipped on time. He likes it a lot!

Thanks!
good quality material
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Prairie, MN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought as gift and he loved it!!! A great personalized gift for the golfer in your family!
Fastest shipping !!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 21, 2011
I luv the quality and Fastest service they provide with the goods . Top 10 golfers was my first buy from personalization mall and I wud definitely recommend this site to my friends. This shirt was very much loved by my brother on his birthday . He wears it every time he go for golfing. I think this is the loveliest gift for golf lovers .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 31, 2011
I will give this to my fiancee when the time is right, but I know he will love it! Thank you for creating such memorable items, I always look forward to browsing your web site and find new surprises.
Great Father's Day gift
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my Dad. He got quite a kick out if it, and used it right away. I thought it was a great gift for the price. And it arrived on time and intact.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
Perfect for my stepdad as a father's day present.
Perfect golfer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 17, 2011
My dad loves the mug! The only person he'd rather be compared to or behind is the Golden Bear himself. Awesome!
Great for the golfer in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
My brother loves golf. This is a cute gift and can not wait till he gets it :)
Awesome Service
By JANE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. BURLINGTON, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt came very quickly and it was exactly what I expected it to be. Very good quality and very quick service. I would highly reccomend this company to everybody.
Great coffee mug!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother's birthday! He loved it!
My husband loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - March 1, 2011
My husband loved seeing his name in the mix of the other golfers. Need to order next size larger as this product shrinks.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - February 26, 2011
This is such a reasonable useful gift. The mug is perfect for "his" birthday :)
the best service Ive had
By Cherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this was great fast service I mean I'ts personalized stuff that has to be special made and it still gets to you in like 3 days i've ordered from a few other places on line at the same time and this stuff is not personalized something you just put in an envelope and send and you recive it 2 weeks later. I give you props for having such wonderful speedy service and will definatly be back!!! thanks
top 10 golfer mug
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received in a very timely matter. it's a christmas gift that i'm sure the recipient is going to love once he receives it. the mug looks great!
Nice Mug
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my son. The quality of the imprint is very good and was pleasantly surprised how fast it arrived. I will definately buy other items from here and also recommend friends and family to also.
Only Number 2?
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband opened his gift in front of family and friends and it was a big hit! His only complaint - why wasn't he listed as Number 1 golfer on the shirt? (I think he was kidding. . .) The shirt is a quality Tee. I was concerned about the size I ordered but I don't expect there will be high shrink factor when it is laundered.
Great product
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mouse pad! It is so cute and my father-in-law will love it!
Golf Mug A hit
By Ted L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup was a big hit and arrived in 2 days
You guys rule and I will definitly be coming back in the future.. Thanks
Good present
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered and received two of these personalized coffee mugs. Each time the personalization was perfect and the mugs are of fine quality.
I must tell you that the ordering and delivery process was easy and trouble-free. Thanks.
Love the Best Golfer Mug!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top 10 Golfers Coffee Mug is one awesome gift! My father-in-law loves to golf so this was the perfect Christmas gift for him. He will proudly display this as he drinks his coffee at the office. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
just what you see
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad makes a very cute added gift for the golfer on your list. Printing is very clear.
What a unique coffee mug!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are exceptional because everything I ordered was pure quality! The Best Golfer Mug, the personalized golf towel and the personalized Men's Nike Dri-Fit golf polo shirt!!
Top 10 Golfers Coffee Mug
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was delighted with this - and had a good laugh about it!! I was looking for "something different" that could be delivered to my friend in California. Thanks for providing such a great, personalised gift!

Kathryn in the UK
AWESOME...
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is out of this world...I love it!!!
Cute shirt!
By Kristie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the shirt for my 17 year old son who loves golf. He just loved it....very unique and a "fun" gift. Definitely recommend it.
golfers t shirt
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, NH) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift for my Boss . He was very impressed with the quality of the t-shirt . The lettering was great .I certainly wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone .
Great customer service!
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased quite a few products on different occasions. This cup came with a small chip on the handle. I called, I had a replacement within a couple days...and didn't even have the inconvenience of having to return the original! They really back their products! I highly recommend this company!
Greatest Item!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf shirt was the greatest shirt ever to be worn to the golf outing. My boyfriend wasn't sure if this was the type of shirt that he would wear but everyone talked about it the entire time while he was there. A must to get for your man!
GREAT TEACHER'S GIFT
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tshirt is nicer than I expected it to be. It is a beautiful white crisp shirt and, my son's teacher will be quite surprised that he has made it as one of the world's best golfers.
Awesome Gift
By Karletta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the Top 10 Golfers shirt for my husband for Valentines Day. When we first recieved it I was very impressed with the quality of the material and how well designed it was. My husband loves it and could not wait to show it off. It is a must have for the golfer in your life.
Cute idea... right up my father's alley!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-Shirt looks just like the photo. Nice.
Great product
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shirt. Looked exactly liked the site claimed. very pleased with product.
Perfect for the golfer in the family
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift. My husband is an avid golfer and he absolutely loved this shirt.
T-Shirt Review
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This met all of our expectations. A real quality piece.
Golfer's Delight
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the mug - even if he wasn't #1!! Will definitely recommend it to all my golfing friends!
Avid Male Golfer
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this gift is an avid male golfer who has just about everything you can imagine, (i.e, 10 or more golfing trips per year, electronics, clothing, money) and we were stumped as to what to purchase as a Christmas gift. This gift really caught him off guard this year. He was ecstatic to see his name among the "Top 10 Best Golfers". He ABSOLUTEY loved the item. Goes great with the "Beer Stein" that we purchased as well. Also, the quick shipping of the item just days before Christmas was AMAZING.
Golfer's dream
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the coffee mug for my dad who is a huge golfer. He loved it and took it to show off to the guys!
Awesome!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is beautiful and the graphics are clear and crisp. I bought this for my grandfather for Christmas and he got a huge kick out of it! A must for your favorite golfer!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved