Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
    ~Shannon - WV

    Top 10 Golfers Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Top Ten Golfers Shirts and Accessories - 2120
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift for the Hard to Buy For...
    By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    finally, something my father in law will love! He'll get a hoot out of seeing his name in the #2 spot!

    The shirts seems like a high quality item, the personalization is clear looks great on the shirt.

    Can't say enough about the excellent processing and shipping times. I had my items in less than a week!
    Awesome gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 18, 2013
    This shirt arrived with fast delivery and is good quality. It looks exactly like the picture online.
    golf t-shirt
    By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as usual a nice quality and will please the recipient
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagle, ID) - May 1, 2012
    Our golfer friend really got a kick from this coffee mug. I gave it a 4-star rating only because I wish the coffee mug was a bit bigger; it's a normal sized coffee mug. Most coffee drinkers I know prefer a slightly bigger cup. It's a wonderful gift regardless.
    Clever gift item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 18, 2012
    The golfers shirt is excellent quality and provides amusing encouragement to a golfer.
    Hilarious
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a cute idea!
    Nice shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 29, 2011
    The shirt was a nice tshirt material, did not feel cheap. The quality of the printing turned out very nicely as well. The shirt was delivered in a timely manner and the person receiving the gift got a laugh and really liked the shirt.
    Great idea for the golfer in your life
    By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boss for Christmas and he really liked it. The personalization looks nice. The only downfall with this mug is the quality of the cup itself - it would be nicer if it was a thicker mug.
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - June 22, 2011
    Was a Father's Day gift and he really liked it
    Golfers T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 22, 2011
    The shirt is a good quality t-shirt. My husband got a good laugh out of having his name on the shirt with the pros. It was a fun gift to give. Would recommend it to my friends.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - February 3, 2011
    The shirt looked great. Not at all poor quality. I'm sure my husband will love it!
    I only wish........
    By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    .....I could have rearranged the golfers' names on the mug. Other than that, the recipient loved it.
    Top 10 golfers t-shirt
    By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal oak, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the T-shirt!!! However, it's a Father's Day gift - and I think it is going to be too small. I ordered an adult small (assumed it's male adult small) - if so it seems to run very small. Unfortunately, a personalized item cannot be returned. But it was a great idea.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband I and decided to purchase this shirt as a Father's Day gift for his father as he is retired now and spends most of his free time on the golf course. I didn't take the shirt out of the plastic but from what I can tell it seems to be of good quality. My only complaint is that some of the letters on the shirt didn't seem to transfer on to the shirt completely. Oh well....also I was a little disappointed that it didn't come in the black personalization mall box ready to give. Oh well, that's just a minor detail. I'm sure he will get a kick out of the shirt! I will order from you for many more years to come!
    # one
    By Georgiann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift was my receiver's favorite gift. Excellent quality. Wish the # one was him.
    Be cautious of sizing!
    By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print quality of this shirt is great, but be cautious of sizing! I didn't notice the small print that says "generously sized". I ordered three sweatshirts in from this company, and all three were a bit more than "generous" in their sizing. The medium is more like an XL, the L is more like XL (yes, my medium and large held up together were exactly the same measurement. In fact, the L and 2X were only 2" different in width.) I wish the company had made "generously sized" more obvious in their product description, since these are made to order and cannot be exchanged.
    size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 27, 2012
    MY SON USUALLY TAKES A XL IN A TEE BUT IT WAS WAY TOO BIG, I HOPE IT WILL SHRINK WHEN HE WASHES IT!
    colored shirts
    By Leo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Why can't you have various colored T-Shirts?
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved