Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top 10 Golfers Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Top Ten Golfers Shirts and Accessories - 2120
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Xmas purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2012
Pleased with this purchase. Good quality thick t-shirt and printing was very nice. I would absolutely recommend this t-shirt to anyone.
Golf Shirt
By Karlean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value for the price. T shirt was excellent quality not like some you order. Loved being able to give this to someone who is a golfer as a nice silly little gift for Christmas. I know he will just love it and his friends will do.
Fast Shipping.. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raton, NM) - November 27, 2012
Good company to do business with. Ordering was easy.. shipment came in so fast! If you need a gift in a hurry I'd order through this company I'll be a returning customer..

VERY SATISFIED
very nice
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a christmas present and I know my son will love it thanks
The perfect combination
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor twsp, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I also purchased the shirt for a friends birthday,he really enjoyed having something personalized with his name appearing with all the greatest golf players. I would highly recommend buying the shirt to match up with the mug!
Different for the golf lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor twsp, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I went to a friend's 50th birthday party and wanted to get him something that was different from everyone else's gift. Well I hit a grand slam with this gift he really enjoyed his gift,especially with seeing his name appear before Tiger Woods. I would recommend for any golf lover,I have purchased many items from this site and have not been let down yet.
High Quality T-Shirt!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of this T-shirt and the incredibly fast delivery. Great job!!
USOPEN
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for an avid golfer I know. The shirt actually served two purposes. Father's Day and US OPEN 2012. The avid golfer wore this shirt on Father's Day while watching the US OPEN.
A golfer's MUST have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA 22554, VA) - June 20, 2012
My fiance LOVES this shirt. I bought it for my daughters to give to him on Father's Day. When he opened this gift he was like a kid in a candy store!! He texted pictures of him in it to everyone; he even put pics on Facebook. He took it to the golf course on Father's Day to show all his golf buddies. They were jealous!! LOL. A big hit!! He's been wearing it since Sunday evening when we went out for dinner!! My own more expensive Father's Day gift to him doesn't compare to this shirt!
Nice Added Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - March 12, 2012
The "Top 10 Golfers Coffee Mug" is terrific! It is a nice personalized touch and the delivery time was very quick. I am a returning customer because of the quality and delivery time.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 21, 2012
very unique gift, loved it
Golf shirt
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Shipping was fast and only paid for regular shipping.
TOP TEN GOLFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - January 21, 2012
I bought 2 of these shirts for my sons. They are excellent quality and the sizes are correct. They laughed and can't wait to get on the golfcourse and show them off. A very good choice for a fun gift for the guys who have everything.
Granny G
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something different to give to our friend who loves to golf and just turned 70. This was perfect! He was away celebrating on a cruise. I had the gift sent to his winter home in Florida and it was there when he returned from his celebration. A nice way to add to the momentous occasion. Don't hesitate to give this as a fun gift for a fun loving golfer.
My son in law loved it!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality shirt. He thought it was great.
Gail
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a hole in one! Gave it to my boss and he absolutely loved it. The mug was nice and heavy and he wondered if next year his name would be #1 instead of #2. He shows everyone. If he could he would golf everyday so this was the perfect extra gift for Christmas.
Product features i liked
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand Son-In- Law really liked this it thought it was someting he has never seen before and thought it was neat those are his words.
Very well received by an avid golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 24, 2011
This cup was very well received by the gift recipient. She loved it!!!
Golfers Sweatshirt
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an avid golfer and the look on his face was priceless. He was thrilled to be #2 to Jack Nicklaus and outranked Tiger.....I will purchase again and recommend to others
Awesome!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality, runs a bit big for a large though!
For our special golfer
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a special older family member? This sweatshirt was the perfect gift! The quality of the shirt and the personalized name was wonderful! And we got it so fast! Thanks!
Golfer T-Shirt
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it very quickly, and the person who received the t-shirt loved it! Thank you!
Golf Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 15, 2011
The product was exactly what I wanted. great job
AWESOME!
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a secret santa gift at work. The product was shipped quickly and I was very impressed with the quality when I received it. More importantly it was a huge hit at our Company Christmas Party! Thanks!!!!
Golfers T-Shirt
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received your personalized golfer's t-shirt and am so very pleased with it. I ordered it for my son-in-law and I know he will absolutely love it. This is the third time I have ordered from you and each time the product has arrived promptly and was of excellent quality. I am looking forward to purchasing from you in the future.
The Perfect Gift
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my dad, an avid golf player who has everything. The item is perfect and the shipping was very fast.
Very Nice
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked so cool. Thank you so much
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
Arrived VERY quickly, and was just what I wanted. Will definitely be back!
Great Mug for Your Golfer
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it! It was a great gift idea.
plush sweatshirt hoodie
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sweatshirt hoodie is nice for the golf phanatic. Plush hoodie is nice alternative to t shirts. Green decal pring not as vibrant as the white for obvious reasons. gave to my Dad and he was happy that is was a hoodie and cute with the list of names including his. reasonable price for personalized hoodie. I ordered XL for Dad dont know if it shrank or not but if in between sizes I would order up and wash inside out.
Great!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek , SC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item in a timely and ontime manner with personalization perfect! Will definitely order again!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 25, 2011
I bought as a gift for my brother. It shipped on time. He likes it a lot!

Thanks!
good quality material
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Prairie, MN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought as gift and he loved it!!! A great personalized gift for the golfer in your family!
Fastest shipping !!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 21, 2011
I luv the quality and Fastest service they provide with the goods . Top 10 golfers was my first buy from personalization mall and I wud definitely recommend this site to my friends. This shirt was very much loved by my brother on his birthday . He wears it every time he go for golfing. I think this is the loveliest gift for golf lovers .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 31, 2011
I will give this to my fiancee when the time is right, but I know he will love it! Thank you for creating such memorable items, I always look forward to browsing your web site and find new surprises.
Great Father's Day gift
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my Dad. He got quite a kick out if it, and used it right away. I thought it was a great gift for the price. And it arrived on time and intact.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
Perfect for my stepdad as a father's day present.
Perfect golfer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 17, 2011
My dad loves the mug! The only person he'd rather be compared to or behind is the Golden Bear himself. Awesome!
Great for the golfer in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
My brother loves golf. This is a cute gift and can not wait till he gets it :)
Awesome Service
By JANE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. BURLINGTON, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt came very quickly and it was exactly what I expected it to be. Very good quality and very quick service. I would highly reccomend this company to everybody.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved