Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

Top 10 Golfers Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Top Ten Golfers Shirts and Accessories - 2120
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My son in law loved it!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality shirt. He thought it was great.
Product features i liked
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand Son-In- Law really liked this it thought it was someting he has never seen before and thought it was neat those are his words.
Very well received by an avid golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 24, 2011
This cup was very well received by the gift recipient. She loved it!!!
Golfers Sweatshirt
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an avid golfer and the look on his face was priceless. He was thrilled to be #2 to Jack Nicklaus and outranked Tiger.....I will purchase again and recommend to others
Awesome!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality, runs a bit big for a large though!
For our special golfer
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a special older family member? This sweatshirt was the perfect gift! The quality of the shirt and the personalized name was wonderful! And we got it so fast! Thanks!
Great idea for the golfer in your life
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss for Christmas and he really liked it. The personalization looks nice. The only downfall with this mug is the quality of the cup itself - it would be nicer if it was a thicker mug.
Golfer T-Shirt
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it very quickly, and the person who received the t-shirt loved it! Thank you!
The Perfect Gift
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my dad, an avid golf player who has everything. The item is perfect and the shipping was very fast.
Very Nice
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked so cool. Thank you so much
Great Mug for Your Golfer
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it! It was a great gift idea.
plush sweatshirt hoodie
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sweatshirt hoodie is nice for the golf phanatic. Plush hoodie is nice alternative to t shirts. Green decal pring not as vibrant as the white for obvious reasons. gave to my Dad and he was happy that is was a hoodie and cute with the list of names including his. reasonable price for personalized hoodie. I ordered XL for Dad dont know if it shrank or not but if in between sizes I would order up and wash inside out.
good quality material
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Prairie, MN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought as gift and he loved it!!! A great personalized gift for the golfer in your family!
Fastest shipping !!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 21, 2011
I luv the quality and Fastest service they provide with the goods . Top 10 golfers was my first buy from personalization mall and I wud definitely recommend this site to my friends. This shirt was very much loved by my brother on his birthday . He wears it every time he go for golfing. I think this is the loveliest gift for golf lovers .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 31, 2011
I will give this to my fiancee when the time is right, but I know he will love it! Thank you for creating such memorable items, I always look forward to browsing your web site and find new surprises.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - June 22, 2011
Was a Father's Day gift and he really liked it
Nice tee shirt
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this tee-shirt. In hind-sight, I probably should have gotten a different color, but I still hope my husband likes his shirt.
Perfect GIFTS found HERE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - February 9, 2013
Whenever gifts.. special personalized gifts are needed..well this is the place..We love the value..and the quality. There is something here that fits all occasions..Very, very pleased..and super fast service..
Golf shirt
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Shipping was fast and only paid for regular shipping.
Granny G
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something different to give to our friend who loves to golf and just turned 70. This was perfect! He was away celebrating on a cruise. I had the gift sent to his winter home in Florida and it was there when he returned from his celebration. A nice way to add to the momentous occasion. Don't hesitate to give this as a fun gift for a fun loving golfer.
Great product
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shirt. Looked exactly liked the site claimed. very pleased with product.
T-Shirt Review
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This met all of our expectations. A real quality piece.
Perfect for the golfer in the family
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift. My husband is an avid golfer and he absolutely loved this shirt.
Cute idea... right up my father's alley!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-Shirt looks just like the photo. Nice.
What a unique coffee mug!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are exceptional because everything I ordered was pure quality! The Best Golfer Mug, the personalized golf towel and the personalized Men's Nike Dri-Fit golf polo shirt!!
Top 10 Golfers Coffee Mug
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was delighted with this - and had a good laugh about it!! I was looking for "something different" that could be delivered to my friend in California. Thanks for providing such a great, personalised gift!

Kathryn in the UK
AWESOME...
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is out of this world...I love it!!!
Good present
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered and received two of these personalized coffee mugs. Each time the personalization was perfect and the mugs are of fine quality.
I must tell you that the ordering and delivery process was easy and trouble-free. Thanks.
Love the Best Golfer Mug!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top 10 Golfers Coffee Mug is one awesome gift! My father-in-law loves to golf so this was the perfect Christmas gift for him. He will proudly display this as he drinks his coffee at the office. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
just what you see
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad makes a very cute added gift for the golfer on your list. Printing is very clear.
Greatest Item!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This golf shirt was the greatest shirt ever to be worn to the golf outing. My boyfriend wasn't sure if this was the type of shirt that he would wear but everyone talked about it the entire time while he was there. A must to get for your man!
GREAT TEACHER'S GIFT
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tshirt is nicer than I expected it to be. It is a beautiful white crisp shirt and, my son's teacher will be quite surprised that he has made it as one of the world's best golfers.
Awesome Gift
By Karletta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the Top 10 Golfers shirt for my husband for Valentines Day. When we first recieved it I was very impressed with the quality of the material and how well designed it was. My husband loves it and could not wait to show it off. It is a must have for the golfer in your life.
Cute shirt!
By Kristie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the shirt for my 17 year old son who loves golf. He just loved it....very unique and a "fun" gift. Definitely recommend it.
golfers t shirt
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, NH) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift for my Boss . He was very impressed with the quality of the t-shirt . The lettering was great .I certainly wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone .
Great customer service!
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased quite a few products on different occasions. This cup came with a small chip on the handle. I called, I had a replacement within a couple days...and didn't even have the inconvenience of having to return the original! They really back their products! I highly recommend this company!
Clever gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 18, 2012
The golfers shirt is excellent quality and provides amusing encouragement to a golfer.
Hilarious
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagle, ID) - May 1, 2012
Our golfer friend really got a kick from this coffee mug. I gave it a 4-star rating only because I wish the coffee mug was a bit bigger; it's a normal sized coffee mug. Most coffee drinkers I know prefer a slightly bigger cup. It's a wonderful gift regardless.
Awesome gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 18, 2013
This shirt arrived with fast delivery and is good quality. It looks exactly like the picture online.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved