Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
    ~Colleen - TX

    Shhh! It's A Surprise Custom Party Invitations customer reviews

    Personalized Surprise Birthday Party Invitations - 7286
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Surprise Party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 14, 2011
    Great product and reasonable price!
    Superior quality with very clean appearance.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - August 21, 2011
    Very impressed with the quality of the product. I would recommend the site to anyone looking for a custom invitation. The results were VERY fast, thankfully as I waited way too long to order!! Thanks for the speedy service.
    Needed invits fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 6, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality and very fast service. Wouldn't hesitate to order from you again.
    Thanks
    Fast Delivery Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - January 16, 2011
    Invitations came after 2 days, very nice colors just like on-line preview, great hard paper material makes the invitations look very professional. Good price.
    I would use them again.
    Could use more space for address lines.
    Perfect!
    By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards came quickly and are made of excellent quality paper. I am very happy with this purchase!!!
    Birthday invitations
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slinger, WI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the cards, they are very fun. Can't wait to send them out...Tammy
    Satisfied Customer
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitations were just I wanted for my Mom's 90th birthday party. They are simple, but colorful and easy to read. Thank you from a very satisfied customer.
    Fast Service
    By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north tonawanda, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you personalizationmall for the fast and easy service your website provides. From start to finish, it took less than a week to receive the inviations i ordered on-line. The cards look awsome!!! thank you again
    Great Invitations
    By Amee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitations I ordered were fantastic, the cards looks exactly like the picture. I am very happy with how they turned out. It look's like I spent a lot of money on the invitations but I didn't and the price is right too...
    So exciting
    By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to find this invitation on your website. My mom is turning 60 next month and it was the perfect customized invitation. A great way to start the celebration!!
    Quality great!!!
    Husband's birthday party
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these invitations. I really like being able to word invitations, cards, etc. myself while having a good selection of styles from which to choose. I especially like the preview function. Thank you Personalization Mall. I'll keep buying from you.
    Exactly what I was looking for.
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this purchase. I spent a lot of time looking online for a fun, colorful invitation that wasn't too expensive. This invitation was clearly the right choice. The order came very quickly too.
    Quick Delivery, Excellent Product
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered. Delivery was quick and the product was of the best quality. Definitly will be shopping here again!!
    Shhh Surprice party
    By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 25 of these invitations and I am extremely pleased. It came within 5 days like it said it would. I have been searching for invitations for my husbands 50th birthday and this was a great way to go and super affordable. I have checked prices and this was just perfect. I can recommend going this route. Buying nice invitations like these in stores actually cost much more. so go for it. You can't go wrong.
    A Happy customer
    Pleasantly Surprised.....
    By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased and surprised at how fast I received these invites after having placed the order. The quality of this product was above my expectations. I really liked that the card was a s big as the actual picture on the website and the paper was thick and colors on the invite nice and bright.
    These invitations are great!
    By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, MI) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my Mom's surprise birthday party. They arrived really quickly and looked exactly as they did online. I am really happy with the quality of the printwork (very crisp and brightly colored) and the quality of the stock. It is substantial, not flimsy. Not quite the quality of a wedding invitation, but for the price I did not expect that type of thickness. Overall I am very pleased with these invitations and would highly recommend them! Great job Personalization Mall!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved