Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
~Doreen - IL

Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I think it is a very nice gift.
Great gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the quality of this travel case. It looks much BIGGER in person than on-line. The white letters are a great contrast to the black case. I definitely recommend this as a gift for someone you know who travels a lot!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 11, 2011
bought this for my teenage son and had his initials placed on it with the hopes he won't loose it! I was even able to select his favorite color to use for his initials. It looks great!
Perfect
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the perfect travel case for my boyfriend. We are in a distance relationship and he always forgets something - so this will keep all of his items together for constant travel. The product zips open and has an expansion section that allows you to fit a LOT of items inside. The front section is perfect for holding a small comb and dental floss. Embroidery is a great added touch - his turned out perfect. I went with the off-white so it wouldn't get too dirty with travel and bathroom use. I know he will LOVE it!
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - December 5, 2011
The embroidery was very professional. The gold stitching added to the product. Very useful.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 5, 2011
I was very pleased with the customer service concerning my order. The amount that was charged to my card was wrong and they were quick to fix it. I am also very pleased with the timely manner that my order was shipped and received. I give you 5 stars.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this bag for my husband for a stocking stuffer as we recently moved away from our families and he uses grocery bags to put his toiletry items in when traveling home. At the same time I ordered the leather one for a friend as a graduation gift and I like the leather one better. Otherwise a great bag for the money.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 21, 2011
This travel bag is a great quality and looks really good with the initials.
Very Handsome Product
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a Christmas present. I am very happy with the quality and appearance of the item. Also, the product arrived quickly and with no issues.
Great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it. I got the gold lettering. It makes it look so much richer. Love it.
Wonderful gift for men
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have given it as graduation gifts and to my husband! Wonderful gift for the man in your life!
Travel Bag
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made of great quality and the lettering was wonderful. It was the perfect size for all a man's articles while traveling. I was thrilled and so was my son when I gave it to him for his honeymoon!
Great gift!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these travel cases for Father's Day coming up. They arrived quickly, and they look great! The monogramming is perfect, and they are well made. I'm sure our sons-in-law will enjoy using them.
Great graduation gift1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 22, 2011
Great gift - initials make it look richly appointed
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 4, 2011
I love the fact that the engraving came out so nice on this travel case! It's a gift and I am pleased that it looks so nice.
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
quality product for my growing son
great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 11, 2011
It is a lot bigger then it looks in the picture which is nice because you can fit so much into it. Surely fits anything you would need for travel and such. There are also some zippers which make it nice to seperate your ideams. Over all a very nice buy.
Embroidered Monogram Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - April 10, 2011
Awesome cheaper prices and great gift for the groomsmen plus free monogram.
Mom Nailed It :)
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my 16 years old, who thinks at this point in his life that moms aren't cool and have NO taste whatsoever; Oh, but then came this cool travel case that he thinks is just GRRRREAT!!!
Personalization Mall you've filled a lot of my family members with overwhelming joy! Keep up the awesome customer service!
Great Gift
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size and material.
Gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase has not been used but it looks just like I thought it would! The personalization is very nice. I bought it for a friend to take to Germany. He is leaving in a couple of weeks.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - February 9, 2014
Needed something for husbands toiletries. . Everytime we go anywhere he ends up with his toothpaste and razor in a shopping bag.. perfect size for a man's items! Great quality!!
Nice Bag!
By Santina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a nice & durable bag for the hubby. It's exactly what I was looking for & the personlization makes it that much sweeter:) can't wait to give to my hubby as one of his birthday gifts!!!
TRAVEL CASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 3, 2014
This was for my husband for his birthday and he liked it. I would recommend it to anyone needed a travel case.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 26, 2014
My nephew loves it!
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2014
This is a great size and the embroidered monogram turned out really nice. I would order this again.
Great Travel Cases
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowellville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the five monogramed travel cases that I purchased from Personalization mall.com. They were exactly what I was expecting and they came so quickly. I am looking forward to giving them filled with products on Christmas Morning to all the special men in my life!
Excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift that arrived promptly.
Could be better
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel case was fine, however, the embroidering could have been a little better. There were loose threads that I had to cut off myself.
Just Ok.
By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not bad, but I wish the quality was better, since I will be giving it as a gift. Arrived with several loose threads on the embroidering, which I had to snip off.
Good gift for Das
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 8, 2013
I bought this bag for my father who is 66. It is very difficult to shop for him as he gets older. Since he also does a little traveling from time to time, I thought this would be a great addition. He loved it and actually uses it everyday. Good choice!
Men's travel case
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well, has side pockets. It fits all toiletries for travel and also use it when I'm at poolside to keep hotel key, wallet, pen, etc. in it. Love it personalized!
Great Gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my bf to keep in his gym bag, it's perfect and he loves it!
Nice with the Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these with the manicure set for each of my twin nephews' graduation gift from Vanderbilt. It was a nice accompaniment to the two weekender bags I ordered that PM sells.
Awesome for College Students
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received this travel case as a high school graduation gift. He had other travel cases but immediately starting using this one even before he left for college. He says it is just the right size. The zipper compartment on the front and one inside are great for smaller items. The handle on the side makes easy carrying and also does not get in the way when trying to put items into larger compartment. He liked that it was personalized for using in the college dorm. We loved it so much that we bought several to give as graduation gifts ourselves.
NOT HAPPY
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram looks great but the travel case is very small and flimsy. Not well suited for any traveler!
travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
not as creative and classy as other personalization mall gifts but still as versatile and affordable. the quality if good. waterproof inside. the design for the bag itself and initials are just a little boring in terms of color and lack of pattern. i'd definitely still buy it again like most things on personalization mall. but it could be made a little more interesting with different patterns and colors and personalization initials/name / font
100% Pleased
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this for all his young man essentials while traveling. Sturdy and attractive. No complaints
Travel Case Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - July 23, 2013
This was a gift for a young man going to boot camp. I liked the personalization and the size of the product. He seemed very happy to receive the gift. It is a great gift for someone that you aren't sure what they can use. Everyone needs a bathroom travel bag at some point in life.
a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, VA) - July 13, 2013
it's flimsier than I thought it would be, doesn't stand up like the one in the picture. Hopefully it will once it is full of items.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved