Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I think it is a very nice gift.
Great gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the quality of this travel case. It looks much BIGGER in person than on-line. The white letters are a great contrast to the black case. I definitely recommend this as a gift for someone you know who travels a lot!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 11, 2011
bought this for my teenage son and had his initials placed on it with the hopes he won't loose it! I was even able to select his favorite color to use for his initials. It looks great!
Perfect
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the perfect travel case for my boyfriend. We are in a distance relationship and he always forgets something - so this will keep all of his items together for constant travel. The product zips open and has an expansion section that allows you to fit a LOT of items inside. The front section is perfect for holding a small comb and dental floss. Embroidery is a great added touch - his turned out perfect. I went with the off-white so it wouldn't get too dirty with travel and bathroom use. I know he will LOVE it!
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - December 5, 2011
The embroidery was very professional. The gold stitching added to the product. Very useful.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 5, 2011
I was very pleased with the customer service concerning my order. The amount that was charged to my card was wrong and they were quick to fix it. I am also very pleased with the timely manner that my order was shipped and received. I give you 5 stars.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this bag for my husband for a stocking stuffer as we recently moved away from our families and he uses grocery bags to put his toiletry items in when traveling home. At the same time I ordered the leather one for a friend as a graduation gift and I like the leather one better. Otherwise a great bag for the money.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 21, 2011
This travel bag is a great quality and looks really good with the initials.
Very Handsome Product
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a Christmas present. I am very happy with the quality and appearance of the item. Also, the product arrived quickly and with no issues.
Great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it. I got the gold lettering. It makes it look so much richer. Love it.
Wonderful gift for men
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have given it as graduation gifts and to my husband! Wonderful gift for the man in your life!
Travel Bag
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made of great quality and the lettering was wonderful. It was the perfect size for all a man's articles while traveling. I was thrilled and so was my son when I gave it to him for his honeymoon!
Great gift!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these travel cases for Father's Day coming up. They arrived quickly, and they look great! The monogramming is perfect, and they are well made. I'm sure our sons-in-law will enjoy using them.
Great graduation gift1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 22, 2011
Great gift - initials make it look richly appointed
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 4, 2011
I love the fact that the engraving came out so nice on this travel case! It's a gift and I am pleased that it looks so nice.
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
quality product for my growing son
great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 11, 2011
It is a lot bigger then it looks in the picture which is nice because you can fit so much into it. Surely fits anything you would need for travel and such. There are also some zippers which make it nice to seperate your ideams. Over all a very nice buy.
Embroidered Monogram Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - April 10, 2011
Awesome cheaper prices and great gift for the groomsmen plus free monogram.
Awesome Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - July 28, 2014
This product rocks and the monogram was exactly how I wanted it to be
Great Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - June 10, 2014
I bought this travel kit for my dad for father's day and it is perfect! The monogramming makes it extra special. Another great item from personilation mail.
Exactly as advertised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 31, 2014
This item came right on time. It was exactly as listed on the order. For the price it is very nice. Lettering was very nice. I was happy with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014
It's my daughter's wedding and I wanted to help out in any way possible. The Groom (my wonderful son-in-law) wanted something special for his Groomsmen, so I located these Travel Case which by the way was a wonderful gift to the guys.. they loved them.. Thank for the free Monogram, it is so special.
Perfect grad gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 25, 2014
Bought two of these for graduation gifts. Very nice. Reasonably priced and monogrammed!
Great product for the price!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , IA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 12 of these as a Groomsman and Usher gifts for my wedding party. I plan to stuff them with Gum, 5hour Energy, Little bottles of liquor, razors, tooth brush, and tooth paste. They are better then I expected, and they got all the initials and color of thread correct. Very Happy!
Grandsons Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 4, 2014
We purchased this as an 8th grade graduation gift for our Grandson. It arrived quickly and we are pleased with the product.
Men's travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 28, 2014
Looks really nice!
Mom Nailed It :)
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my 16 years old, who thinks at this point in his life that moms aren't cool and have NO taste whatsoever; Oh, but then came this cool travel case that he thinks is just GRRRREAT!!!
Personalization Mall you've filled a lot of my family members with overwhelming joy! Keep up the awesome customer service!
Great Gift
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size and material.
Gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase has not been used but it looks just like I thought it would! The personalization is very nice. I bought it for a friend to take to Germany. He is leaving in a couple of weeks.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - February 9, 2014
Needed something for husbands toiletries. . Everytime we go anywhere he ends up with his toothpaste and razor in a shopping bag.. perfect size for a man's items! Great quality!!
Nice Bag!
By Santina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a nice & durable bag for the hubby. It's exactly what I was looking for & the personlization makes it that much sweeter:) can't wait to give to my hubby as one of his birthday gifts!!!
TRAVEL CASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 3, 2014
This was for my husband for his birthday and he liked it. I would recommend it to anyone needed a travel case.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 26, 2014
My nephew loves it!
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2014
This is a great size and the embroidered monogram turned out really nice. I would order this again.
Great Travel Cases
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowellville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the five monogramed travel cases that I purchased from Personalization mall.com. They were exactly what I was expecting and they came so quickly. I am looking forward to giving them filled with products on Christmas Morning to all the special men in my life!
Excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift that arrived promptly.
Could be better
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel case was fine, however, the embroidering could have been a little better. There were loose threads that I had to cut off myself.
Just Ok.
By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not bad, but I wish the quality was better, since I will be giving it as a gift. Arrived with several loose threads on the embroidering, which I had to snip off.
Good gift for Das
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 8, 2013
I bought this bag for my father who is 66. It is very difficult to shop for him as he gets older. Since he also does a little traveling from time to time, I thought this would be a great addition. He loved it and actually uses it everyday. Good choice!
Men's travel case
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well, has side pockets. It fits all toiletries for travel and also use it when I'm at poolside to keep hotel key, wallet, pen, etc. in it. Love it personalized!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved