Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
~Jamie - TN

Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Ok looking, nothing special
By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed lettering looks very plain, but otherwise nice product. Wish there were more styles of lettering to use
Very nice for the price
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could have been a bit bigger but a great gift for the price!
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murdo, SD) - February 24, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He just wishes it was a little longer. It looks longer in the photo then when we got it. Otherwise it's perfect!
Good gift
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a grad school graduation gift for my husband. Unfortunately, I probably should have splurged on the leather one. The embroidery was beautiful and the color really stood out. I thought the quality of the bag was similar to one included with most a luggage sets. It is okay, but nothing exciting. He travels on business and only time will tell how it holds up to constant use.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this item for my brother in law's birthday and it arrived very fast and looked great! The embroidery was done well and the case itself was a good size. It's a great present for any man who travels often!
Small than anticipated, but nice
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know they give the dimensions, but the item was just a bit smaller than I expected. Still good for short trips or for a man who doesn't carry too much. I haven't given it to my husband yet, but I'm hopeful that his shaver will fit in with all his other toiletries.

Appearance wise, it is quite nice. I did ivory embroidery on black... the thread looks whiter than I thought it would, but it still looks great. Like my husband is going to notice or care that it might be white?!

Nice item... we'll see about durability, but it seems well made.
Pretty good.
By sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 year old brother. Perfect for a young man. It was shipped promptly, looks just like it does on the site and the embroidery is done well. All in all a pretty good bag.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 23, 2012
The finishing touch was including the initials of my husband. Excellent father's day gift,
Awesome groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2012
Ordered 12 as groomsmen gifts and they are perfect. The monograms are what make them special. Love them and very pleased.
Great travel case, great price and great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - March 26, 2012
I ordered 7 of these and they are just perfect! The inside has a zipper compartment which I didn't realize and they can easily be wiped clean if you spill something. Good quality, larger than I expected and they arrived in under a week. Overall, great travel case!
Wonderful gift
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the travel kit as a gift for my son. It is spacious, a beautiful monogram and expertly made. So pleased I found your site!
very nice
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husbands birthday (just one of several) and he loved it. Great quality.
travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
Giving this as a gift to a grandson. He's sure to like it...a great college gift.
Dependable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - December 15, 2012
So glad I found this website! I have been very happy with everything I've purchased.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - March 19, 2012
The travel cases were exactly what I ordered.
Great to give as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 11, 2011
We travel alot and wanted to give a gift that meant something. Very fast shipment!!! I highly recommend to anyone.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 24, 2011
I recently received the travel case I ordered. Love, love, love it. It's a big bigger and better than I thought it would be. I ordered it with gold lettering...perfect! My dad will love this gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - September 12, 2011
This is one of the perfect Gifts you can give someone.. It was great and truly appreciated.. I will definately purchase more from this site! Thank you!!!
Embroidered Monogram Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 31, 2011

Nice product my husband loved it, especially the personalization with his initials. Lightweight and a good size. Great gift for a good price!
This travel case is wonderful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 10, 2012
I have been ordering things from Personalization Mall for a couple of years now and have been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered. This is a wonderful place to shop and I come here often to see what they have in case I need something different. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
This product is of great quality. The zipper moves easily, the stitching on the embroidery is beautiful, and it's the perfect size. Love it!
Awesome guy gift
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my dad for Christmas. Filled it with razors, shaving cream, cologne, soap, etc. He loved that it was personalized and said he would use it daily and when he travels.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - September 20, 2013
My husband loved it. It opens wide,spacious, and light weight.
Just like the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 1, 2013
I had ordered a couple of these last year, as Christmas gifts, and am doing the same this year. Fill it with some toiletries and you have a great gift!
GREAT BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 9, 2013
Got this as a gift for a freind! Great gift and great quality!
Christmas Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as I thought it would - so very pleased with the item. I think the person I bought it for will like it too.
Perfect & shipped quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 22, 2014
This product is perfect. Shipped so quick and is good quality.
Thank you!
Gifts
By Maysa A. (Yakima , WA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your gifts
Nice Quality
By Kathie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived timely. It is very good quality and the initial stitching is very nice.
Father's Day Surprise
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this toiletry case! He said it has plenty of room for his travel necessities but is not bulky. It is packable and light. His initials were a nice touch. I used to think he was the man who had everything but this was well received.
Attractively well made travel case
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case was a pleasant surprise. I was very please with the embroidery and the construction. My brother loved it and said he really needed it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend, who used a plastic bag for his toiletries before this. This case is the perfect size to fit everything he needs while traveling and the embroidery was a nice personal touch.
Awesome
By MICHELLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, GA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never have any complaints when I order from this Company...the service of delivery is outstanding! My Family and Friends always enjoy their gifts:) I will continue to shop with this Company,and I have referred my co-workers to visit the website..,and they are amazed of the good quality that the Company offers on their products, and how affordable it is to purchase these items! We will be shopping soon!:)
Great Size Travel Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I was expecting that this item might be a little on the small side...more like a pencil case. But I was pleasantly surprised! I found them to be a good size and they came with a few side compartments and they open up wide for ease of getting at your stuff! I ordered a few of these for the men in my life...an early start to my christmas shopping!

I was not disappointed...another great product!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 3, 2013
These are a good size and the fabric is tough, but flexible. It is also water resistant. The monogram makes it stand out from other graduation gifts.
Great toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 20, 2013
I ordered this bag for my groomsmen. Quality is good and size is just right. My groomsmen loved this gift.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Purchased this for my husband to stick in his Easter basket. He was very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 31, 2011
Two of these travel cases were purchased as gifts. One was monogrammed in light blue and the other in red. Both colors look nice on the black bag, and the monogramming turned out very well. The bag is roomier than I expected and can be wiped clean easily. Shipping was fast.
Great Gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for the guy who has everything....he truly enjoyed it and uses it. Great quality, nice size for travel.
What a great gift!
By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these travel cases for a few of the guys in our family for Hanukkah. They are sturdy, attractive and well-priced. I highly recommend them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved