Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Monogram Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 31, 2011

Nice product my husband loved it, especially the personalization with his initials. Lightweight and a good size. Great gift for a good price!
This travel case is wonderful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 10, 2012
I have been ordering things from Personalization Mall for a couple of years now and have been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered. This is a wonderful place to shop and I come here often to see what they have in case I need something different. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
This product is of great quality. The zipper moves easily, the stitching on the embroidery is beautiful, and it's the perfect size. Love it!
Awesome guy gift
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my dad for Christmas. Filled it with razors, shaving cream, cologne, soap, etc. He loved that it was personalized and said he would use it daily and when he travels.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - September 20, 2013
My husband loved it. It opens wide,spacious, and light weight.
Just like the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 1, 2013
I had ordered a couple of these last year, as Christmas gifts, and am doing the same this year. Fill it with some toiletries and you have a great gift!
GREAT BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 9, 2013
Got this as a gift for a freind! Great gift and great quality!
Christmas Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as I thought it would - so very pleased with the item. I think the person I bought it for will like it too.
Perfect & shipped quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 22, 2014
This product is perfect. Shipped so quick and is good quality.
Thank you!
Gifts
By Maysa A. (Yakima , WA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your gifts
Nice Quality
By Kathie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived timely. It is very good quality and the initial stitching is very nice.
Father's Day Surprise
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this toiletry case! He said it has plenty of room for his travel necessities but is not bulky. It is packable and light. His initials were a nice touch. I used to think he was the man who had everything but this was well received.
Attractively well made travel case
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case was a pleasant surprise. I was very please with the embroidery and the construction. My brother loved it and said he really needed it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend, who used a plastic bag for his toiletries before this. This case is the perfect size to fit everything he needs while traveling and the embroidery was a nice personal touch.
Awesome
By MICHELLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, GA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never have any complaints when I order from this Company...the service of delivery is outstanding! My Family and Friends always enjoy their gifts:) I will continue to shop with this Company,and I have referred my co-workers to visit the website..,and they are amazed of the good quality that the Company offers on their products, and how affordable it is to purchase these items! We will be shopping soon!:)
Great Size Travel Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I was expecting that this item might be a little on the small side...more like a pencil case. But I was pleasantly surprised! I found them to be a good size and they came with a few side compartments and they open up wide for ease of getting at your stuff! I ordered a few of these for the men in my life...an early start to my christmas shopping!

I was not disappointed...another great product!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 3, 2013
These are a good size and the fabric is tough, but flexible. It is also water resistant. The monogram makes it stand out from other graduation gifts.
Great toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 20, 2013
I ordered this bag for my groomsmen. Quality is good and size is just right. My groomsmen loved this gift.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Purchased this for my husband to stick in his Easter basket. He was very pleased.
Exactly what is shown in picture
By Paige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this only a few days it seemed after I ordered. Very prompt. The lettering is perfect and the product looks exactly as it does in the picture. I am happy with my purchase and will use this company again.
Great Gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for the guy who has everything....he truly enjoyed it and uses it. Great quality, nice size for travel.
What a great gift!
By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these travel cases for a few of the guys in our family for Hanukkah. They are sturdy, attractive and well-priced. I highly recommend them.
Roomier than I thought...
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case turned out great! It's much roomier and bigger than I thought it was going to be. I chose the embroidery to be in red and it looks great. I think my hubby is going to love it (it's one of his stocking stuffers).
Great Travel Companion
By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization that's available on this item. Now we never have to worry about getting the bags confused again.
Very Handy
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the traveler you know. The personalization is a nice touch. Good quality bag.
GREAT!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! GREAT price & excellent monogramming!! I bought one for my granddaughter's hubby & one for my grandson! They both looked terrific & I can't wait to give them to these special men in my life!! Thanks!!
Travel Case
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality. Order was filled without error. Amazing, considering I needed 16 of this item, all with different initials.
perfect gift
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches the bag perfectly
Great for all the guys you know!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these for all the men in the family for Christmas. Great quality, and the lettering came out beautifully! We found these great for all ages- College and up in particular!
GREAT THOUGHTFUL GIFT!
By Marguerite J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed w/monogram. It added "a touch of class" to a very simple, but useful item.
Monogram Travel Case
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Looks just like the photo and has a suprise compartment I didn't expect. Thanks!
Great web site for personal gifts!
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products and service are outstanding! Thank you for being my "go to" site for personal gift giving.
Great
By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great case. Good quality. My hubby will love it!
great buy
By lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my fiance. I haven't given it to him yet, but I like it a lot. Very pleasantly surprised. I was a bit concerned about the size as it is smaller than his current one, but it fits shaving cream, razor, toothbrush... and that is all it needs to do! Very satisfied customer
completely satisfied!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one of these bags for his birthday in Feb and I was so impressed with the embroidery and size of the bag, that I just bought 2 more for my dad and father in law for Father's Day gifts. Highly recommend this item! I have used the gold and the green embroidery and both look great.
Nice size toilet bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - May 31, 2011
My husband travels quite a bit. When his old toilet bag wore out I replaced it with this one. He says he really likes the size and it is able to zip shut holding all the necessary items: shave cream, razor, deodorant, comb, toothbrush and toothpaste. I like the embroidery color, I got dark blue.
The Perfect Travel Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my son who travels a lot and this case was just perfect. High quality construction and the personalization was perfect.
personalized travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 14, 2011
Excellent choice Good looking Very roomy I got one for my husband, son and son-in-laws plus one for each of my 4 grandsons.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 31, 2011
Two of these travel cases were purchased as gifts. One was monogrammed in light blue and the other in red. Both colors look nice on the black bag, and the monogramming turned out very well. The bag is roomier than I expected and can be wiped clean easily. Shipping was fast.
Groomsmen's gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - June 26, 2011
These were terrific gifts for my son's groomsmen. The guys really liked them and said it was something they would use a lot. The monogram was a nice touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved