Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
Giving this as a gift to a grandson. He's sure to like it...a great college gift.
Dependable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - December 15, 2012
So glad I found this website! I have been very happy with everything I've purchased.
Awesome
By MICHELLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, GA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never have any complaints when I order from this Company...the service of delivery is outstanding! My Family and Friends always enjoy their gifts:) I will continue to shop with this Company,and I have referred my co-workers to visit the website..,and they are amazed of the good quality that the Company offers on their products, and how affordable it is to purchase these items! We will be shopping soon!:)
Great Size Travel Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I was expecting that this item might be a little on the small side...more like a pencil case. But I was pleasantly surprised! I found them to be a good size and they came with a few side compartments and they open up wide for ease of getting at your stuff! I ordered a few of these for the men in my life...an early start to my christmas shopping!

I was not disappointed...another great product!
Attractively well made travel case
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case was a pleasant surprise. I was very please with the embroidery and the construction. My brother loved it and said he really needed it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend, who used a plastic bag for his toiletries before this. This case is the perfect size to fit everything he needs while traveling and the embroidery was a nice personal touch.
Groomsmen's gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - June 26, 2011
These were terrific gifts for my son's groomsmen. The guys really liked them and said it was something they would use a lot. The monogram was a nice touch.
Great Gift
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for the guy who has everything....he truly enjoyed it and uses it. Great quality, nice size for travel.
What a great gift!
By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these travel cases for a few of the guys in our family for Hanukkah. They are sturdy, attractive and well-priced. I highly recommend them.
Travel Case
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality. Order was filled without error. Amazing, considering I needed 16 of this item, all with different initials.
Exactly what is shown in picture
By Paige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this only a few days it seemed after I ordered. Very prompt. The lettering is perfect and the product looks exactly as it does in the picture. I am happy with my purchase and will use this company again.
Very Handy
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the traveler you know. The personalization is a nice touch. Good quality bag.
GREAT!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! GREAT price & excellent monogramming!! I bought one for my granddaughter's hubby & one for my grandson! They both looked terrific & I can't wait to give them to these special men in my life!! Thanks!!
Roomier than I thought...
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case turned out great! It's much roomier and bigger than I thought it was going to be. I chose the embroidery to be in red and it looks great. I think my hubby is going to love it (it's one of his stocking stuffers).
Great web site for personal gifts!
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products and service are outstanding! Thank you for being my "go to" site for personal gift giving.
Great for all the guys you know!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these for all the men in the family for Christmas. Great quality, and the lettering came out beautifully! We found these great for all ages- College and up in particular!
GREAT THOUGHTFUL GIFT!
By Marguerite J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed w/monogram. It added "a touch of class" to a very simple, but useful item.
Monogram travel case
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money, this is a great graduation gift. It looks very nice. I used cream embroidering on some, brown on some and sky blue. All colors looked great. Would recommend this as a gift.
perfect gift
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches the bag perfectly
Great
By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great case. Good quality. My hubby will love it!
great buy
By lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my fiance. I haven't given it to him yet, but I like it a lot. Very pleasantly surprised. I was a bit concerned about the size as it is smaller than his current one, but it fits shaving cream, razor, toothbrush... and that is all it needs to do! Very satisfied customer
Monogram Travel Case
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Looks just like the photo and has a suprise compartment I didn't expect. Thanks!
The Perfect Travel Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my son who travels a lot and this case was just perfect. High quality construction and the personalization was perfect.
great product, very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - May 1, 2011
Maybe I didn't read the dimensions very well but the bag is actually very spacious! All of my husband's toiletries fit easily and it looks just great. While looks professional, I wouldn't hesitate to throw it in the dishwasher to clean it if something spilled. Great product, very satisfied and my husband loved it!
Perfect & shipped quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 22, 2014
This product is perfect. Shipped so quick and is good quality.
Thank you!
Nice size toilet bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - May 31, 2011
My husband travels quite a bit. When his old toilet bag wore out I replaced it with this one. He says he really likes the size and it is able to zip shut holding all the necessary items: shave cream, razor, deodorant, comb, toothbrush and toothpaste. I like the embroidery color, I got dark blue.
Nice item
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a graduation gift and think it turned out well. Chose the light blue monogram which looks great on the black. The monogramming was thick, straight and well done. Case is of decent quality that should be easy to wipe clean with a damp cloth. Will be pleased to give this as a gift.
personalized travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 14, 2011
Excellent choice Good looking Very roomy I got one for my husband, son and son-in-laws plus one for each of my 4 grandsons.
completely satisfied!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one of these bags for his birthday in Feb and I was so impressed with the embroidery and size of the bag, that I just bought 2 more for my dad and father in law for Father's Day gifts. Highly recommend this item! I have used the gold and the green embroidery and both look great.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 19, 2011
A gift to my husband for Valentine's Day. It was shipped quickly and the quality is excellent. He was very pleased and will get many years of use from the travel case. The monogram added a nice touch.
Traveling Son
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has to travel a great deal for his Job and his kit was falling apart. Did not know at the time that this would be the gift he really needed. He love the fact that i had it personalized.
A perfect fit
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent bag for the price. The embroidery is very well done and the bag is well made. This was just the thing for a hard-to-shop-for guy on the go!
Great Travel Companion
By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization that's available on this item. Now we never have to worry about getting the bags confused again.
Great gifts for guy friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 15, 2011
I ordered a couple of them for my guy friends for Christmas and graduation. They all loved it and now uses them for our camping trip and upcoming Vegas trip. Guys are always hard to shop for but this travel bag is something special for them.
Perfect Gift
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case as a birthday gift for my husband. He loves it! We both are very impressed with the quality of the embroidery. I plan to order more to use as family gifts. It arrived much sooner than we expected.
Nice travel case!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made travel case. The brown lettering is nice for a man.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 18, 2011
I bought this for my son for Christmas. He will make great use of it when he travels.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved