Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are great and offer some really amazing personalized products! Please keep up the wonderful work!
~Kiffini - TX

Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality
By Kathie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived timely. It is very good quality and the initial stitching is very nice.
Great Travel Cases
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowellville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the five monogramed travel cases that I purchased from Personalization mall.com. They were exactly what I was expecting and they came so quickly. I am looking forward to giving them filled with products on Christmas Morning to all the special men in my life!
Excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
Great gift that arrived promptly.
Christmas Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as I thought it would - so very pleased with the item. I think the person I bought it for will like it too.
Men's travel case
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well, has side pockets. It fits all toiletries for travel and also use it when I'm at poolside to keep hotel key, wallet, pen, etc. in it. Love it personalized!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca Raton, FL) - September 20, 2013
My husband loved it. It opens wide,spacious, and light weight.
Just like the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 1, 2013
I had ordered a couple of these last year, as Christmas gifts, and am doing the same this year. Fill it with some toiletries and you have a great gift!
Nice with the Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these with the manicure set for each of my twin nephews' graduation gift from Vanderbilt. It was a nice accompaniment to the two weekender bags I ordered that PM sells.
100% Pleased
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this for all his young man essentials while traveling. Sturdy and attractive. No complaints
Travel Case Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - July 23, 2013
This was a gift for a young man going to boot camp. I liked the personalization and the size of the product. He seemed very happy to receive the gift. It is a great gift for someone that you aren't sure what they can use. Everyone needs a bathroom travel bag at some point in life.
GREAT BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 9, 2013
Got this as a gift for a freind! Great gift and great quality!
Father's Day Surprise
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this toiletry case! He said it has plenty of room for his travel necessities but is not bulky. It is packable and light. His initials were a nice touch. I used to think he was the man who had everything but this was well received.
Great Buy/Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - June 17, 2013
Exactly what I wanted. Good quality for its price. Big travel case pouch.
Great daddy gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my infant son to give his father for Father's Day. I can't wait until he opens it - I know he'll love it!
Great Product!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall amd this one is no exception. Always fast shipping and satisfied with the workmanship. Will always purchase personalized items from Personalization Mall!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 3, 2013
These are a good size and the fabric is tough, but flexible. It is also water resistant. The monogram makes it stand out from other graduation gifts.
Great gift'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - May 26, 2013
Great gift for grads!
Men's Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 24, 2013
I purchased the Embroidered Monogram Travel Case for my son. The embroidered monogram is expertly done. There are two pockets and plenty of room for razor, toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, brush, etc. The material seems to be high quality, so the case should last. Bravo to Personalization Mall for a product well made!
Great toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 20, 2013
I ordered this bag for my groomsmen. Quality is good and size is just right. My groomsmen loved this gift.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Purchased this for my husband to stick in his Easter basket. He was very pleased.
Great Size Travel Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I was expecting that this item might be a little on the small side...more like a pencil case. But I was pleasantly surprised! I found them to be a good size and they came with a few side compartments and they open up wide for ease of getting at your stuff! I ordered a few of these for the men in my life...an early start to my christmas shopping!

I was not disappointed...another great product!
Attractively well made travel case
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case was a pleasant surprise. I was very please with the embroidery and the construction. My brother loved it and said he really needed it.
Attractively well made travel case
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case was a pleasant surprise. I was very please with the embroidery and the construction. My brother loved it and said he really needed it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend, who used a plastic bag for his toiletries before this. This case is the perfect size to fit everything he needs while traveling and the embroidery was a nice personal touch.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2013
I couldn't wait to gift this to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! I want to order one for my brother and myself as well. The quality and workmanship is better than what I expected. You won't be disappointed.
Awesome
By MICHELLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, GA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never have any complaints when I order from this Company...the service of delivery is outstanding! My Family and Friends always enjoy their gifts:) I will continue to shop with this Company,and I have referred my co-workers to visit the website..,and they are amazed of the good quality that the Company offers on their products, and how affordable it is to purchase these items! We will be shopping soon!:)
very nice
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husbands birthday (just one of several) and he loved it. Great quality.
xmas
By DONNA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was stunned by his "personalized" overnight travel kit & man cave sign.
travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
Giving this as a gift to a grandson. He's sure to like it...a great college gift.
Dependable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - December 15, 2012
So glad I found this website! I have been very happy with everything I've purchased.
Wonderful gift
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the travel kit as a gift for my son. It is spacious, a beautiful monogram and expertly made. So pleased I found your site!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 26, 2012
Great gift for the traveler! Unique and useful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 11, 2012
I purchased two of these for my grandsons -- brothers. It's a perfect gift for the pre-teen or teenager. Great price, good quality and personalized, so there is no chance they will get mixed up and cause "disagreements." No more baggies with toothbrushes when they come to visit grandma and papa. Highly recommend.
Great gifts!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought these while they were on special in the "Daily deals". They are perfect for my sons that go to the deer lease to take toothbrushes, deodorant, etc...good quality!
Great Gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Father's Day. Dad travels for work and his other bag was looking quite worn. He liked that this had a little more room than his previous bag and then mentioned he had had it for over 30 years! Wow, it was definately time to trade-up! And after buying Mom such cute personalized gifts from this website, I think he was excited to finally get something personalized, too!
Travel Case
By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, NJ) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the travel especially because of the personalization.
Groomsmen gifts on a budget
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville , LA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the size and quality. I spent hours searching for great gifts on my budget. I am glad I purchased these, you can not beat the free monogramming!
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
I got the gold embroidered initials. Very nice looking on the black. Bag isn't real big but it's adequate.
Practical Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - August 17, 2012
I bought 6 of these bags as Christmas gifts for the guys in the family. Great gift idea -- the quality is nice and each is beautifully monogrammed with the thread color of their favorite football team. I know they all will be delighted to receive a gift made especially for them. Sorry I didn't think about these earlier for college-bound graduates. A real value for the price!
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 6, 2012
I got this dopp kit for my boyfriend after he lost his other one at an away weekend bachelor party. I was surprised at the quality considering the price! Great gift. He loved it and I was very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved