Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted you to know that I was so impressed with the fast service and the quality of your products. I absolutely love the bracelets, the personalization and the packaging. The gift boxes and...
~Vickey - OK

Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Gifts
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I ordered these for his closest friends for graduation. They came quickly and look great. The quality is good and I would definitely order from this company again.
Good Quality
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MT) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine's gift for my husband. He really liked it & said that it was of better quality than the previous one he owned. Great gifts will use again in the future for other gifts.
Better than I expected
By Aarti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance who has to travel a lot on work. The monogramming looks great. The size of the travel case is bigger than I expected and is bigger than it looks on the website.
Lovely gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the monogram in Red thread. Absolutely loved it! Great quality too.
love it!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY Pleased with my purchase!
nice gift
By toni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and he was very happy. It was bigger than I expected and could hold everything my son travels with.
Great
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband and was very pleased at the quality of the bag and the monogramming. I would definitely recommend this product.
Nice
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is not a thin floppy material, it's a heavier grade material. It is very nice and not disappointed in it at all.
Great Gift & Great Value
By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. It is the perfect gift for a frequent traveler. The travel case was actually bigger than the image on the website.
great
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel case is good quality at a good price.
Men's travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 28, 2014
Looks really nice!
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 16, 2013
The travel kit is very nice for the cost and the fact that it is monogramed. I was a little disappointed in the shape. It is tall rather than wide like the usual travel kit or shave kit. The photo is deceiving. But, overall, I am pleased withy my purchase.
Good gift for Das
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 8, 2013
I bought this bag for my father who is 66. It is very difficult to shop for him as he gets older. Since he also does a little traveling from time to time, I thought this would be a great addition. He loved it and actually uses it everyday. Good choice!
Great Gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my bf to keep in his gym bag, it's perfect and he loves it!
Awesome for College Students
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received this travel case as a high school graduation gift. He had other travel cases but immediately starting using this one even before he left for college. He says it is just the right size. The zipper compartment on the front and one inside are great for smaller items. The handle on the side makes easy carrying and also does not get in the way when trying to put items into larger compartment. He liked that it was personalized for using in the college dorm. We loved it so much that we bought several to give as graduation gifts ourselves.
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 7, 2013
Overall, I was pleased with the travel case for my significant other. It was smaller than it appeared on the picture.. Other than that, the case was nice...
Smaller than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
When ordering this product I ordered it for travel only but still was expecting the size to be a bit larger. However, I think it will do the job just fine for small travels and the fabric and embroidery was excellent.
Nice but not elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 2, 2013
Not as elegant as I had hoped but will serve the purpose as a high school graduation gift. Embroider seems high quality. Bag is not as long as the typical but is much deeper.
Good for high school graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 30, 2013
I bought 10 of these for high school graduation gifts and had the initials monogrammed in the college color of where each guy was going. I am pleased with the quality and love having them personalized. When they are on sale, they are an awesome buy!
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - February 16, 2013
It was nice and fairly well made. I bought it for my husband and he really liked. It seems a little small though.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this item for my brother in law's birthday and it arrived very fast and looked great! The embroidery was done well and the case itself was a good size. It's a great present for any man who travels often!
Nice bag, great stitching
By Amethyst C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bag for my boyfriend for this birthday because he travels a lot and is always carrying his toiletries in plastic bags. It is a great size, holds a lot, including his full size deodorant and body spray. The stitching is nice and the bag is of good quality. I choose the green thread and it is really nice. I recommend it as a good gift for any guy.
NICE
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE!
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murdo, SD) - February 24, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He just wishes it was a little longer. It looks longer in the photo then when we got it. Otherwise it's perfect!
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this item for my boyfriend as a Valentines gift. I was hesitant because of the size. I ended up loving the size of it when I received it. He also loves it and loves that it can fit all his bathroom hygiene products in it which makes traveling a little easier. I would recommend this item.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - January 27, 2012
The case is very roomy and the embroidery came out cleanly. Of course it's no leather case but it's great for a vinyl one and perfect for the price. I haven't given to my husband yet but I know he is going to love it.
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
Item arrived just as it is shown in the photograph. Pretty goood quality for the price. Monogramming looks great!
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - December 5, 2011
The embroidery was very professional. The gold stitching added to the product. Very useful.
Good quality,.. could have better packaging
By Monique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag turned out great, the only problems I have is that 1. It stinks like that strong new plastic smell because 2. it was folded up and this caused some creases. I think if it were shipped stuffed with a few balls of paper in a cardboard box it would help air it out a bit AND these are recyclable whereas the plastic shipping bag is not.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this bag for my husband for a stocking stuffer as we recently moved away from our families and he uses grocery bags to put his toiletry items in when traveling home. At the same time I ordered the leather one for a friend as a graduation gift and I like the leather one better. Otherwise a great bag for the money.
Nice!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toiletry bag is quite nice, I just wish there was room for full names rather than just a Monogram or if it had to stay with the Monogram then I think not in same size block letters. In my opinion that makes the bag look a bit boring. The quality of the bag is awesome! I'm sure my stepson will love it when he's on the beach in Mexico :)
Very Handsome Product
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a Christmas present. I am very happy with the quality and appearance of the item. Also, the product arrived quickly and with no issues.
Nicely personalized product
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel case looks and feels solid with easy clean-up fabric. The sky blue (what I chose!) letters are great on the bag and everything looks professionally done. Great gift idea for the man or woman in your life - it's quite big and can hold plenty of travel items with that personal touch of initials. Plus, the service and speed of service at personalization mall cannot be beat.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - May 29, 2011
This bag is bigger than it looks & holds everything. It's a great gift!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 4, 2011
I love the fact that the engraving came out so nice on this travel case! It's a gift and I am pleased that it looks so nice.
Nice Gift
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine who travels a great deal during the year and he liked it very much. I would definitely recommend this item.
Dopp kit review
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nicely and the monogram was well done. Quality of kit not quite a nice as I had expected but nevertheless nice.
Nice Item
By Caren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, nice monogramming. My only complaint is with the shipping charges. This item was shipped flat and is very light. $8.00 seems high for shipping especially with so many other companies shipping free.
Very nice for the price
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could have been a bit bigger but a great gift for the price!
Good gift
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a grad school graduation gift for my husband. Unfortunately, I probably should have splurged on the leather one. The embroidery was beautiful and the color really stood out. I thought the quality of the bag was similar to one included with most a luggage sets. It is okay, but nothing exciting. He travels on business and only time will tell how it holds up to constant use.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved